Dinar Daily
Welcome to Dinar Daily Discussions.

Logging in with your USERNAME allows you to participate in discussions, see what has recently been posted, and other options. Guests can post but they do have limited abilities.

We are NOT a guru forum. We are a dinarian forum. The opinions expressed on the forum do not reflect the of opinion of Dinar Daily specifically, but rather reflect the views of the individual posters only.

Disclamer:

We are in compliance with, "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."


Key Words
Adam Montana, AdminBill, Benjamin Fulford, Currency Exchange, David Schmidt, Dinar, Dinar Guru, Dinar Recaps, Dinar Rv, Dinar Scam, Dr Clarke, Frank26, Gary Larrabee, Gurus, Guru Hunters, JerzyBabkowski, Kaperoni, Kenny, Monetary Reform, Mnt Goat, My Ladies, Okie, Poppy, RamblerNash, Ray Renfrow, Redenomination, Revaluation, Ssmith, TNTBS, Tnt Tony, WING IT, We Are The People, Willis Clark, WSOMN, Yosef, Zap

"Review from Elmerf123456" - TNT Tishwash 6/11/17

Post new topic   Reply to topic

Go down

"Review from Elmerf123456" - TNT Tishwash 6/11/17

Post  Ssmith on Mon Jun 12, 2017 8:11 am

TNT

Tishwash:

Well let's review shall we? Post From Elmer (Elmerf123456)

1. Iraq owes the World $70 Billion in War Debt

2. The World is getting impatient with Abadi not clearing out DAASH so the business can come in and make the world $70 billion/year

3. Abadi needs to clear out DAASH and celebrate it on June 10 (Saturday) only 3 years after Baghdadi declared the Caliphate from the Al Nuri Mosque in Mosul.

4. Abadi Needs to do this on Saturday to make the BIGGEST Statement pre-election

5. On June 30th Iraq pays all salaries and retiree stipends thru a new electronic system for the fist time

6. This could also be when IMF allowed Abadi to have until to RV

7. Newsflash: Jordan CBI now demands IRaq repays a debt of $1.08B.

What do a think peeps?

Been studying? Me has. E
avatar
Ssmith
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER

Posts : 18537
Join date : 2012-04-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Elmer

Post  Scotchie on Mon Jun 12, 2017 8:27 am

June 10th was here and now is gone.

Scotchie
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 1425
Join date : 2017-04-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: "Review from Elmerf123456" - TNT Tishwash 6/11/17

Post  Ethel Biscuit on Mon Jun 12, 2017 9:33 am

Hogwash wrote:...................................................................

*****************
There are two kinds of people in the world...and I don't like them.
avatar
Ethel Biscuit
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 1326
Join date : 2016-04-08
Location : This other Eden

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum