Dinar Daily
Welcome to Dinar Daily Discussions.

Logging in with your USERNAME allows you to participate in discussions, see what has recently been posted, and other options. Guests have limited abilities.

We are NOT a guru forum. We are a dinarian forum. The opinions expressed on the forum do not reflect the of opinion of Dinar Daily specifically, but rather reflect the views of the individual posters only.

Disclamer:

We are in compliance with, "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."




Join Us for Dinar Discussions and More -- We Keep it REAL
 
HomeSearchFAQLog inRegister
YOU MUST Sign in with your USERNAME to POST
Follow us on TWITTER
DINAR INFORMATION LINKS

PARTNER SITES
Key Words
Adam Montana, AdminBill, Benjamin Fulford, Currency Exchange, David Schmidt, Dinar, Dinar Guru, Dinar Recaps, Dinar Rv, Dinar Scam, Dr Clarke, Frank26, Gary Larrabee, Gurus, Guru Hunters, JerzyBabkowski, Kaperoni, Kenny, Monetary Reform, Mnt Goat, My Ladies, Okie, Poppy, RamblerNash, Ray Renfrow, Redenomination, Revaluation, Ssmith, TNTBS, Tnt Tony, WING IT, We Are The People, Willis Clark, WSOMN, Yosef, Zap
Share | 
 

  "Observations & Opinions" - Casper Update 6/7/17

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Ssmith
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER
avatar

Posts : 14955
Join date : 2012-04-10

PostSubject: "Observations & Opinions" - Casper Update 6/7/17   Thu Jun 08, 2017 9:29 pm

Hello Folks:

Our last update was December 12th and brief remarks 1-07-17. The update was in response to Yosef’s Busted article and the brief remarks in response to his incorrect report regarding happenings during the Electoral College Voting Process, specifically that there was no discussion of the Republic or USA,Inc. as he was reporting at the time.

We have not been MIA. We observe all goings-on every day everywhere to the best of our ability. The primary reason for our silence has been a decision not to interfere in the flow of the river of Good News being provided almost daily by The Lone Ranger and his trusty sidekick Tonto. Also, there have been several occasions when the reporting has been so egregiously incorrect I have reached for the keyboard to ‘jump in’ only to see that others were already responding so there was no need for us to ‘pile on’, so to speak. Watching others think for themselves and decide to ‘carry the ball’ themselves has been a great pleasure for us to witness. Now that Yosef is off on a brief vacation this appears to be an appropriate time to do what will be our last update should his current speculations prove to be accurate. Dinarians may not know what long time readers know, that Casper updates began in the early nineties and were written for less than a hundred friends who entered into the ‘Programs’ and ‘Farm Claims’ with us at that time. Then we got calls asking if we were aware the updates were being discussed by long haul truckers during the wee hours on Coast to Coast radio. Later we learned that at least one was read aloud in World Court. They were plucked from cyberspace and began to appear on various web-sites, most importantly www.fourwinds10.com . From then on we began to take our efforts more seriously doing all possible to deliver accurate Intel to a growing audience. We did do that but there were many times when we made mistakes just like today's messengers and gurus. I guess the one thing I am most proud of is that WE never accepted a dime from anyone for any reason except those contributions which went directly to Wendy during her life or death illness, while she spent 174 days in the hospital, which totaled just over $1,200.00--- of which she shared with others.

I spoke to her and She is still flat on her back unable to acquire the in home physical therapy necessary to get herself up and around. She is managing to continue her weekly conference calls from her bed and has even had ZAP as a guest a couple of times I hear. Through it all, now more than three years, her friend Edith has taken care of her and Zeus, her monster dog, is still sleeping at her bedside. Should this be our last update Wendy and I wish every one of you God Speed and good health.

Who shot Seth? I believe the D.C. Pedophilia ring is responsible for the growing list of murders surrounding the Clintons. DNC staffer Seth Rich was shot in the back, twice. Hospital personnel say the wounds were not life threatening, he had successful surgery, was moved to ICU then hospital staff was ordered out, not even allowed to look in on him, the D.C. Police show up in mass, then he is dead. Meanwhile Trey Gowdy’s investigators car is found abandoned in Little Rock, then hikers find the two bodies in shallow graves, tortured before being killed. They were there to serve search warrants at the Clinton residence attached to the Clinton library. Assange has offered a big reward for who shot Seth as he delivered the Podesta/Hillary e-mails to Wiki Leaks, not the Russians. Meanwhile you now see all over the Internet daily and even the T.V. in your living room (Dr. Phil Show?) that which we reported to you six or eight years ago. D.C. Judges and Politicians hunting down little children in the forest and raping them with a green light to kill them if desired. Boys and girls. Hillary was there as we reported at the time. Then the evidence (videos?) found its way to Fox and they were running with the story even requesting additional reporters be assigned when Murdoch Senior stepped in and shut the whole thing down cold. The biggie in D.C., above and beyond all the other unfolding scandals is, IMO, Pizza Gate, the rape and murder of children. One enlightened post I read recently said what is going on in D.C. now is MAB. Mutually Assured Blackmail. ‘You force the Seth Rich issue, look what we are going to release on you’.

A couple of years ago I read an article written by an ‘Ascended Master’ which said that messengers should always distinguish between actual Intel and their opinions. Since then all Casper updates are titled ‘Observations and Opinions’. Have you ever, even once, seen Yosef say ‘In my Opinion’?

Let’s talk Politics. I believe Trumps greatest service to America lies in his causing the unhinged, hair on fire Liberals to expose themselves, who and what they are, to such an extent they will never ever be able to put the toothpaste back in the tube. Also, what they have done to our children and grandchildren has been exposed to such an extent they will never be able to cover it up with their rhetoric and spin. It’s on the T.V. every day and normal Americans see and will not forget. Long term readers know I don’t have much use for Liberalism believing they have done more to destroy America than any other thing. And have brainwashed an entire generation of our youth using this and that U.N. Agenda (World Government). Pay attention and you will see Liberals always side with the Globalist on every issue. Anti-America, anti- national sovereignty. While it is a sad thing to behold it should have been expected. They are victims. Victims of adult snowflakes running our education system on behalf of the U.N.. No different than the child in Saudi Arabia handed over to the Wahhabi schools at four to six years of age rocking back and forth until they can quote the Quran cover to cover which teaches them to ‘slay the infidels, slay all non-believers’. Expecting them to grow up to be anything other than the young adult terrorist they have been trained to be is unrealistic. Expecting our youth to grow up to be anything other than young adult unhinged hair on fire snowflakes who can’t tolerate free speech or speakers who say something other than what they have been brainwashed into believing is unrealistic. They simply cannot handle diversity of opinion while demanding tolerance and diversity with their mouths. For example, did you see the news clip last week, a lone male student leaning against a wall holding a small sign which said ‘all points of view should be heard’. He was attacked by a crowd of liberal students, pushing and pulling him, Wearing Mask and screaming ‘you are a Nazi’. And if they can’t stop a speaker they grab their coloring books and head for their ‘safe spaces’. And we expect these kids to be our future leaders? Most Americans, I pray, now recognize the Alinski Playbook (Radical Chicago Liberal in whose living room the Obama campaign began). Attack anyone with an opposing view. Call them every dirty name you can think of. If that fails demand they not be allowed to speak. Shut them up no matter what it takes. Does any of this sound familiar to you, Dinarians? There are four categories of Liberals in my view; The Looney Left (formerly the Democrat Party), the Lunatic Left (fastest growing segment), the Communist (many Democrats in Congress are members of the American Communist Party), and the Alinski disciples (anything goes, the end justifies the means). I suggest Liberals are so out of control as to be committing suicide in public. They dug the hole, put themselves in it and now they are dragging the soil in on top of themselves. But Americans are a generous and compassionate people. We The People have previously offered them a way out of their quandary and today we have even more good news for them. As previously suggested, all canoes in America to the coastlines. Six Liberals per canoe, a jug of water and a free tow to international waters. The new good news is that the new Socialist President of France, the Rothschild puppet Macron, has issued an invitation to American Liberals to come and reside in France. Oh my, just think of it. We no longer have to worry our Liberal friends might end up in Ecuador or Bolivia or Cuba or Venezuela, now they can go to "Gay Paree" with a personal red carpet invitation from the French President in hand. Hallelujah. And now fellow Americans I think we should match the generosity of the French President by extending the free tow to one half the distance to France. And, knowing they will eventually become homesick after meeting those snotty nosed French Parisians we should include in each canoe a very large bag of free rocks so they will always have a piece of home with them. A large piece.

Let’s talk Global Warming, oops, I mean Climate Change. Did you see hair on fire John Kerry saying Trump might destroy the entire world? Did you see Al Gore say, 15 years ago, that by now all coastal cities would be under water? Kerry is almost as goofy as Gore, but not quite. You remember old John don’t you? The Liberal Idiot who scratched himself on every Brier patch he could find in Nam so as to get himself still another purple heart? Seven or eight total as I recall which he later thru over the White House fence to establish his bone-fides as an anti-war liberal? This was long before he gave Iran 150 Billion Dollars with two plane loads in cash and ‘negotiated’ Iran’s unobstructed path to a nuclear bomb? Now Gore, he is much more devious and clever. After inventing the Internet (yo ho ho, where’s my bottle of rum) he then decided to solve the nonexistent Global Warming problem by declaring ‘The Science Is Settled’, no more debate, world taxation, all citizens/all countries and Carbon Credits. Yesserie, old Al has once again spent tens of millions to set up Carbon Trading Platforms to make himself and friends billions trading Carbon Credits. First things first though, got to change that name. NASA and the founder of the Weather Channel and hundreds of Scientist not being paid by the establishment elite stepped forward with articles and opinions not paid for by the elites all saying this is hokum. ‘This is the biggest fraud ever perpetrated upon the world’s people’. There has been no warming of the earth’s surface, none at all for the last nineteen years, least of all man made global warming. Only one thing to do, change the name to ‘Climate Change’. Now we got them. It rained yesterday, it is not raining today. You cannot deny Climate Change. All these Globalist Criminal Con-Artist now suicidal as Trump takes the U.S. out of the Paris Agreement today, he said, not 2020. The next morning the T.V. listed several immediate things started/stopped as result of his speech. Tree rings and other Scientific Test prove the earth warms and cools, cools and warms for thousands of years before there was industrialization or the attempt by Gore/Kerry/Liberals/Globalist/Elites/Wall Street/Obama to trade Carbon Credits. The reason Liberals/Globalist typically get away with this B.S. is because their ‘base’ is so incredibly uninformed. Try working two jobs and see how informed you can be. Want to see a Liberals head blow up? Ask one to explain the serious and documented warming cycles of the earth before industrialization. By the way, while I try not to find myself at the dinner table with Liberal friends I have not disowned them and they have not disowned me. But then again, I have not yet explained their free trip to France.

I believe our country is as divided today as it was at the time of the Civil War. I believe the differences between Liberals and Conservatives are as great as the differences between a man and a woman, and no one seems able to locate the road to reconciliation. I believe Liberals are determined to hand over our Country and its sovereignty to un-elected NWO elitist using “agreements” to bypass the people and their elected representatives. I believe Conservatives are equally determined to not allow this to happen, and that neither side is willing to give an inch. I believe that Liberals attempts to go around the American people to implement their policies with like minded Globalist will eventually bring their downfall just as surely as the people witnessing what they and their various U.N. Agendas have done to our children will hasten their downfall. There have been three Congressional Elections and one big Mayoral election since Nov. 8Th, Liberals lost all of them. Since 2010 Liberals have lost more than 1000 elected offices in America at every level including the House, the Senate and the Presidency. I do believe We The People are waking up.

Let’s talk about Dinar Chronicles, Yosef and OWK’s, saved for last as I think it is the most difficult subject. You may be surprised to learn I have once again changed my mind about Yosef. If you recall previous updates I was very much a Yosef supporter until Busted when I changed my mind and said so in the December 12th update. Afterword's I was very uncomfortable with myself but still angry with Yosef so I went behind the door and scratched my mad place, then decided that I must try to do more to figure this guy out as he had literally taken over the R.V. Intel world and for my own sake I needed to know whether he was just another Greg Giles or perhaps he had just had one to many glasses of wine the night he wrote ‘Busted’. So, for the first time I began to listen to his conference calls staying with him till midnight on several occasions. What I discovered was a compassionate man who has the patience of Job. I decided he is not a ‘Bad Guy’ after all. Our experience with Bad Guys is that they poop in the middle of the dinner table then go to the strip clubs with their friends to drink and laugh at taxpayer expense. So, if he is not a bad guy then what is he I asked myself. For a brief time I settled on ‘just another Greg Giles’. A victim of another Government Psyops program regurgitating whatever ‘they’ are putting into his head this week. This was an easy answer but in time I realized that he must surely know the Giles story, the experiment they were running and the consequences to Giles and he is too smart to let that happen to him. There were two possible’s left in my mind, the easy one to simply decide he had a bad day and that he is in fact ‘a Good Guy’. I wish I could stop right here but not if old friends reading this still expect me to tell the truth, the whole truth. The fact is that Intel provided by Yosef to his loyal audience has been incorrect more times than I can possibly count. I don’t think he has been intentionally deceitful. It may be that things changed after his reports and he had no control over that. It might be that his sources have mislead him time and again, intentionally or not. Because Yosef and his ‘Intel’ has become everyone’s best hope consistently incorrect Intel calls into question the motivation and/or reason for it and precludes a definitive conclusion that Yosef is a ‘Good Guy’. His obvious hatred for Trump complicates things further causing one to wonder whether his sources are also Trump haters with such skewed views it clouds their judgment and their ‘Intel’. Most everyone has accepted Josef's Intel as literal facts due our desire to see funding’s occur. If he is right about that one thing, upcoming next weekend, all else fades to oblivion. Immediately. But, the bricks used to construct his wall of Intel and ‘story lines’ appear to be without straw in many different instances. Yosef provided a list of prerequisites to funding about 3 months ago. That list grew as time passed. He said the Asset backed monetary system is included in the Paris Climate Change Agreement. Others say they have read it and it’s just not there. There is a “Secret Gold Agreement of 2012”. Perhaps that is what he meant. Perhaps he was instructed not to use that term or refer to that agreement? In any event we are no longer in the Climate Agreement so what does that do to the cake he has baked? Peace in the Middle East? Wouldn’t that be something? Achieved he says, Bibi has resigned. So why did Dory Gold, lifelong Israeli Diplomat and their former Ambassador to the U.N. give a speech a couple of weeks ago saying ‘our negotiating position as not changed in ten years. Anyone who thinks we are going to hand over the Golan Heights to Assad or the terrorist in Syria just doesn’t understand. Anyone who thinks we are going to vacate the Security Check Points so Palestinian Murderers can freely kill our people just doesn’t understand. Anyone who thinks we are going to hand over Jerusalem just doesn’t understand. Anyone who thinks we are going to allow 12 million Muslims into Israel thereby making Israeli votes meaningless just doesn’t understand’. Perhaps Yosef is better informed than this leading Israeli Diplomat? Perhaps it’s all public posturing by Dory Gold? Yosef said there must be a peace agreement between Russia and Ukraine and later said it has been achieved behind the scenes. So why did Lavrov deliver a speech recently in which he said “there is no progress on Minsk 2 and we see none on the horizon”? Granted, Minsk negotiations have continued in Germany, perhaps Yosef knows of some settlement reached there since Lavov’s speech? Yosef said the repeal and replace of Obama Care is a prerequisite to funding. The most optimistic statement from the Senate is the end of July, then a month for reconciliation. How does this affect Yosef’s storyline? Yosef’s most recent sand castle said Comey burns Trump on Thursday leading to the R.V. Saturday late. Tuesday news says Comey will say ‘No obstruction of justice’, the opposite of what Yosef has been reporting. Comey already testified before a House Committee there was no obstruction of justice. Did Yosef expect him to reverse himself thereby sending himself to prison? When Yosef said, the day of the Electoral College vote, that the rise of the Republic and the demise of USA Inc. was discussed in the House that was a dynamite piece of news, one of the most important things that could possibly happen. It was totally and completely false. Yosef knows he is talking to a desperate vulnerable audience some of whom have been waiting and praying for 25 years. Why would he throw such bullshit to those who are so dependent on him to report accurately, to tell the truth? Look friends, I could go on and on and on with Real World News saying the opposite of what Yosef is reporting. Where is he getting his consistently incorrect Intel? Yosef says Obama was present at some meetings down in Panama that no one else knows about. He loves Obama, hates Trump which is fine, I despised Obama. He says Obama is down there helping to get the R.V. done. As reported many times Obama sabotaged the R.V. for eight long years bragging about it on many occasions, saying ‘it will not happen as long as I am President’. Is Yosef so uninformed that he does not know this basic R.V. 101 Intel? Is Yosef so Radical Left that he ignores anything that does not support his thesis and his ‘story lines’? Is Yosef getting his Intel from Obama disciples determined to continue the sabotage of America in favor of NWO/Globalist interest? Now that I think about it I can’t think of a single thing Yosef has said that has come true in any kind of visible or tangible way. Can you? Then there’s the biggie, ‘Trump must resign or be impeached as a prerequisite to funding, in fact he has already resigned and after Comey tags him on Thursday he will resign and funding’s will proceed’. This week Trump announced the names of those being vetted for the two open positions on the Federal Reserve Board. Aren’t they supposed to be gone? China continues massive Fiat Quantitative Easing and as we have said in several previous updates, there are no visible signs of the Republic Rising-- except at Dinar land, mostly from Yosef and OWK. Now let’s be clear here. These ‘story lines’ go back 30 even 40 years, long before Yosef or Currency Revaluations. And yours truly has been a long time believer in these story lines and still is-- but I do not have my head buried in the sand. I am simply saying nothing is visible yet. “TRUMP is a female transvestite. Melania is a man. The entire Trump family are Hybrids and Clones, some 14Th generation. Manchester did not happen”. Is comment necessary? Is Yosef mentally stable? This kind of nonsense is regular, not once in a while. So what is the fourth possible with Yosef, the one I finally settled on, at least for the time being? He is, IMO, unable to distinguish Intel from storytelling. He writes eloquently and authoritatively leaving the impression he is informed beyond all others. Then, one by one, with the passage of time, all his ‘stories’ fall completely apart. Is he being used by others with an agenda? Does he have an undisclosed agenda? He trust his sources, he makes no attempt to vet their information. His extreme left leanings seem to color everything he feels and says and it often overrides what should be his common sense. Manchester didn’t happen? Tell it to the families still in the hospitals with their loved ones. He feels persecuted because those ‘Cabal Minions’ posting on Dinar Chronicles have the audacity to point out a few of his outrageous statements. Is Yosef ‘unhinged’ like most Liberals today? These emotions APPEAR TO BE affecting his performance as a guide and provider of Intel to a captive and dependent audience. He is not taking his responsibilities seriously enough, IMO. He is in a role he chose for himself. He has grasped and is wearing the crown in Dinar land. With that comes a tremendous responsibility, not to be perfect but to vet sources and Intel before authoritatively leading the uninformed down a primrose path of his own creation. Story lines and Intel are not the same thing. If Yosef cannot distinguish between the two before presentation to his captive and desperate audience what chance do they have to judge what is true and what is fairy tales.

OWK. As with my opinion of Yosef my opinion of OWK’s was always generally positive. But, that was before someone convinced him he used to be Plato and he subsequently ‘went off the deep end’. In defense of his point of view he has, IMO, become semi crazy and is in the process of public self-destruction. In textbook Alinsky fashion he attacks anyone with an opposing point of view. He Whacks them, he puts headstones on graves with their names, he threatens them continuously with no funding, arrest, and demands they get out of his house which used to be Patrick’s house. He bullies Dinar Chronicles daily insisting opposing views not be allowed to post. His cry baby immature Radical Liberal ways are embarrassing. I am embarrassed for him. Attack, insult, label with every dirty name possible and if all else fails demand they be silenced completely. Adult Snowflakes on display at Dinar Chronicles. What is the difference I ask you, between OWK demands and those going on college campuses? Brainwashed children literally attacking those with different points of view, even physically attacking teachers with opposing views, even attacking speakers invited by the college itself. I can just imagine OWK’s Snowflake Brigades bombarding Patrick with their demands others be silenced. Of all people, OWK’s should be about the business of influencing others with reason, logic and common sense and simply ignoring those who think differently. This public bullying of Patrick to silence others which has become a daily occurrence will result in his own downfall, IMO. It exposes a lack of faith in one’s own point of view and attempts to use tyranny to suppress the most basic of human rights- free speech. I have never asked OWK’s a question before so let me take this opportunity. Several of your updates OWK have arrived with what is supposedly a picture of yourself on the cover of Time Magazine in a red and black Hawaii type shirt. Is this you? The verbiage reads “Multi-Millionaire”, Entrepreneur, and Author”.

Is this you? Did you send this out? Why can I not locate this Cover in the archives of Time Magazine Covers? If this is not you why have you not corrected the record? I wonder, OWK’s, if you are aware of the slippery slope you have created for yourself. My unsolicited recommendation is that you read a big handful of your updates from last year, the year before, and see if you don’t recognize the differences in what you are currently saying.

Dinar Chronicles: As with most others I think Patrick, you have done a remarkable job with Dinar Chronicles. I do not yet see a complete surrender to the demands of OWK and his posse of snowflakes. I think your site is at a crossroads. Submit to OWK’s bullying and lose your independence or continue with what set you apart. Mr. Patrick, allow me to quote from the first Article of the Bill of Rights Amendments to the U.S. Constitution circa 1791: “Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; OR ABRIDGING THE FREEDOM OF SPEECH”, etc. etc.. One man demanding another be silenced is not a big red flag, it is a flashing red neon sign. It is un-American and it is also illegal, at least in America. If OWK ‘has his way with you’ I predict Dinar Chronicles will end up a ‘Snowflake Safe Space’ with the Looney Left taking turns shining each other’s shoes. First a trickle then a flood of readers will go elsewhere, perhaps start another site with an advertisement “Free Speech Allowed Here”. It will be interesting to see if OWK’s attempts to label me ‘Cabal’ or ‘Troll’ since I have been around three or four times as long as he has and readers know very well what I think of the Cabal since I have written the equivalent of several books on the subject. I resent OWK saying this is OUR HOUSE, meaning himself and only those who agree with him as he has made abundantly clear. I watched you create ‘Everybody’s House’ Patrick. An Open House where all points of view subject to your rules are welcome. I have ZERO concern that Patrick is going to allow a vocal "hair on fire" minority to take over his website.

I guess I’m done now. It’s all a big ‘Who Cares’ if Yosef is right this time for the first time. I’m sure we all pray every day for him to be right so we can get about the business of helping others. You know friends, in 24 years of doing updates I have said very very very little about myself personally. Maybe a sentence or two here or there. In the old days, back when I was quite wealthy, before I lost it all, I celebrated all my Real Estate closings with a bottle of Dom Perignon. When I was forced to leave my home of 23 years, a home that was featured in Living Magazine, I had 186 empty Dom bottles I intended to convert to cocktail glasses, cut the tops off, bevel them and lacquer the labels. I tossed all of them. So guess what I am going to do if Yosef is right this time? Yep, buy an ice cold bottle of Dom. .........And a big straw.

Best to all,

Casper, Wendy, and WE
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ssmith
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER
avatar

Posts : 14955
Join date : 2012-04-10

PostSubject: Re: "Observations & Opinions" - Casper Update 6/7/17   Thu Jun 08, 2017 9:31 pm

Whoever wrote this (Casper?), "Observations and Opinions", I want to say thank you.

It's hard to know if the intel offered by folks on this site is literal or metaphoric. Some of the stories and what is communicated...I scratch my head to understand if it is symbolistic type of writing with the telos (RV) we all seek in mind, or actual extraterrestrial battles happening below our feet with many clones of principal players in the political field filling the medias implanted agendas.

Speaking of clones, there are so many clones mentioned, no one could possibly know or keep track of any one person and if their actions are real or just digital tricks. Honestly, there's no up, down, correct, incorrect, left, right, that can be deciphered anymore. The news you get on CNN is just as inaccurate as the news on this site. I don't say that in any vicious manner at all, I say it simply to mention an observed pattern.

I thought your statement Casper, about the audience being filled with desperate people looking for any sign of hope so they have a reason to keep going (and therefore easy prey), was insightful.

Desperate audiences will go to great lengths to find hope, so anyone offering hope is likely to be well received here because Dinar Chronicles (DC) is full of desperation, and the gurus address this desperation each time they write, and that sets the hook for a desperate person because they feel they are being spoken to directly--that's called identifying with an audience and it enchants a desperate audience looking for someone who acknowledges their pain directly.

I guess you could say in one sense the intel gurus opinions, tho wrong, are indeed serving a good purpose in one sense because many keep going another day because an intel report gives them just enough reason/hope to keep going. If your belief that come morning your ship will pull into the harbor is enough for you to keep from jumping off a bridge, then the false intel here has served a positive end, and that is a good thing.

In another sense tho, it's devastating to those that trust what is communicated here, and are repeatedly let down, because let's face it, some of these gurus know how to appeal to people's hearts in ways that are very compelling -- especially to those that are looking for good news because their life is a living hell right now. I'm with you in that sense.

There is a madness associated when a desperate person considers thinking all these digital numbers are there for the taking, but they cannot be accessed because of delay. It's like being lost at sea dehydrated and starving...then seeing land...but never seeming to get to it no matter how hard you paddle. It's the oasis in the desert that's always just over the next sand dune. Madness sets in after a while of doing that.

So that leaves me with wondering who to believe and who to trust? I honestly feel every person who claims to offer inside information here be it Tank, OWK's, Bruce, ADMINDOC, and others...I think each one sincerely believes what they are writing and has no ill will towards anyone. I think that's why it's so easy to believe what they are communicating. They believe it themselves and their intent is good. Maybe I'm being deceived in thinking that, maybe not. Nevertheless, I don't sense these folks want to hurt people.

That said, if the intent is malevolent in nature, then we are ex experiencing a true situation of human emotional extortion and predation. But frankly I don't see the value in such a sinister kind of plan and all it would take to pull that off--and to what end? To sit around and laugh at people believing lies? Watching fellow humans squirm and moan and die is fun? It can't be so. How is that entertaining, and how does that serve anyone monetarily? It doesn't.

Selling a ZIM for $50 dollars a pop to a few new members joining the family each day does not justify such a concerted effort by so many people writing so much down, editing it, packaging it and distributing it. It's far too much work for far to many people for that to be a reasonable answer. A criminal would never work that hard for such a small pay off in the end.

Terrence McKenna once said, "Life is an intelligence test, and everyone is failing the test." This causes me to pose the question, "Are we ahead of the ball on DC, and the world is all behind our insight? Or are we the patsies who are deceived?" Are we the ones deceived and therefore alienated from the world to be studied like a petri dish bacterial sample--which must be kept isolated from the rest of the cultures so it remains a pure experiment.

You can't prove what is said and the intel changes so fast here by the time you could actually track something, the plan has changed dramatically. Just look at the amount of videos Gary Larrabee is turning out each day from the constant flow of intel. The DC site here has dozens of new notes daily and some are over 3 pages of writing. It's impossible to keep ahead, or possibly prove ultimately as there simply isn't time. I don't even have time to watch all Gary's videos or all I would do all day is watch YouTube all day. Who has time to do that and who would want to??

Literally every week and weekend are different and since before the change of the year the RV has basically been picked to VERY VERY likely happen by at least one guru each weekend virtually every week. Even weekDAYS are often chosen since the "best bank days" are Tuesday through Thursday. Then that changes, and "it's better on the weekend when the banks are closed and nobody would suspect a situation".

You see?

So there's absolutely no way anyone can track this kind of thing because every scenario it will happen makes sense, and every reason why it didn't happen makes sense --cabal were caught and taken either into custody or off planet for processing, someone didn't sign a paper, or there was an electronic glitch, or someone didn't show up at an exchange center, or a ping didn't return...or...or...or...

As for all the active intel providers, can I simply request you do your best to be as accurate as you can? I'll tell you, it truly is painful to hear time and time again how it's all going to happen, and for it to again be delayed and not happen. I don't put any blame on any guru and I thank you for your efforts. I'm simply requesting being sure of what you are saying because I'm trying to continue to trust your motivation and believe your intentions are pure. It is getting harder to do that and with this note from Casper, even harder. But I'm still keeping the faith.

All we can do is be thankful for the people DC does serve, enjoy the encouragement and "familial" environment the DC site offers, and trust, allow, and be thankful. What other choice do we have? We cannot check up on what's said, we cannot prove anything to 100% accuracy, and therefore are left to approach this in steady faith with no dependence in any direction. That's the only way to stay sane in an environment that makes no sense. It's like the drowning person flailing in a swimming pool. They are drowning because they are flailing. If they simply relaxed and slowly breathed, they would float. This is what must be done here at this site. One must stop insisting for a result (flailing), and relax, allow, and be thankful for whatever result presents. This is the state of peace. No dependence. No klesha. No fear. No desire. No Maya.

Trying to stay positive! Thank you everyone for your time. I'm hoping this comes together soon as I can't make it much longer.

Cheers-

PNW
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
"Observations & Opinions" - Casper Update 6/7/17
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Dinar Daily :: DINAR/IRAQ -- NEWS -- GURUS and DISCUSSIONS :: CHATTER from DINARIANS-
Jump to: