Dinar Daily
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Get Daily Updates of the NEWS & GURUS in your EMAIL
CHECK YOUR EMAIL for VERIFICATION

Enter your email address:

Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20 DinarDailyUpdates?bg=330099&fg=FFFFFF&anim=1

Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20

Go down

Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20 Empty Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20

Post by RamblerNash on Fri May 22, 2020 9:10 pm

Footforward  

...when I say it can't be 1.50, I must have a REALLY good reason for saying that...Look higher then that...In my opinion. I know for a fact...In Iraq I would expect they will trade USD for new lower denoms one to one. That doesn't make the rate one to one. That's all my opinion...I still believe we will see something before the end of June.


5/22/20
RamblerNash
RamblerNash
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER

Posts : 18775
Join date : 2015-02-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20 Empty Re: Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20

Post by Dinar Droid on Sat May 23, 2020 1:30 pm

I have to remember to use that next time I'm half-heartedly trying to B.S. someone.  Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20 2322496710

Dinar Droid
New Member
New Member

Posts : 9
Join date : 2020-04-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum