Dinar Daily
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» THE MUSINGS OF A MADMAN
Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20 I_icon_minitimeYesterday at 11:40 am by Arendac

»  Minister of Transport: We do not have authority over any airport in Iraq
Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20 I_icon_minitimeYesterday at 11:40 am by Verina

» Did Okie Die?
Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20 I_icon_minitimeYesterday at 11:34 am by Arendac

» Hello all, I’m new
Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20 I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 31, 2024 8:46 pm by Jonny_5

» The Renfrows: Prophets for Profits, Happy Anniversary!
Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20 I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 31, 2024 6:46 pm by Mission1st

» What Happens when Cancer is treated with Cannabis? VIDEO
Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20 I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 31, 2024 8:58 am by MadisonParrish

» An Awesome talk between Tucker and Russell Brand
Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20 I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 31, 2024 12:16 am by kenlej

» Trafficking in children
Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20 I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 29, 2024 7:43 pm by kenlej

» The second American Revolution has begun, God Bless Texas
Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20 I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 29, 2024 6:13 pm by kenlej

» The Global Currency Reset Evolution Event Will Begin With Gold, Zimbabwe ZWR Old Bank Notes
Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20 I_icon_minitimeSun Jan 28, 2024 3:28 pm by Mission1st

» Tucker talking Canada
Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20 I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 24, 2024 6:50 pm by kenlej

» Almost to the end The goodguys are winning
Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20 I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 22, 2024 9:03 pm by kenlej

» Dinar Daily Facebook Page
Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20 I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 22, 2024 3:34 pm by Ponee

» The Fundamentals of Finance and Pimpy Live
Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20 I_icon_minitimeThu Jan 18, 2024 7:17 am by Dinarhater

» Why Won't the Iraqi Dinar Scam Die?
Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20 I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 17, 2024 5:19 pm by RamblerNash

» Frat President Charged With Stealing $267K to Buy Worthless Iraqi Dinars
Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20 I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 17, 2024 5:05 pm by RamblerNash

» Fact Check: NO Record 'Quantum Financial System' Exists Beyond Claims In Videos, Online Articles
Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20 I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 15, 2024 6:15 pm by RamblerNash

» Why Investing in the Iraqi Dinar Is a Bad Idea — What's Happening with IQD to USD
Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20 I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 15, 2024 6:09 pm by RamblerNash

» IRAQ DOLLAR BAN: Three Currency Lessons
Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20 I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 15, 2024 5:48 pm by RamblerNash

» Did Kyle Get The Gist Of The Dinarland Cult? THE FUNNIEST 15 COMMENTS FROM 2023: My Response ????????
Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20 I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 15, 2024 5:43 pm by RamblerNash

Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20

2 posters

Go down

Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20 Empty Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20

Post by RamblerNash Fri May 22, 2020 9:10 pm

Footforward  

...when I say it can't be 1.50, I must have a REALLY good reason for saying that...Look higher then that...In my opinion. I know for a fact...In Iraq I would expect they will trade USD for new lower denoms one to one. That doesn't make the rate one to one. That's all my opinion...I still believe we will see something before the end of June.


5/22/20
RamblerNash
RamblerNash
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER

Posts : 24268
Join date : 2015-02-19

Back to top Go down

Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20 Empty Re: Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20

Post by Dinar Droid Sat May 23, 2020 1:30 pm

I have to remember to use that next time I'm half-heartedly trying to B.S. someone.  Footforward: "In my opinion. I know for a fact" (If It's A Fact, It's Not Opinion! What A Dunce!) 5/22/20 2322496710

Dinar Droid
New Member
New Member

Posts : 11
Join date : 2020-04-13

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum