Dinar Daily
Welcome to Dinar Daily Discussions.

Logging in with your USERNAME allows you to participate in discussions, see what has recently been posted, and other options. Guests can post but they do have limited abilities.

We are NOT a guru forum. We are a dinarian forum. The opinions expressed on the forum do not reflect the of opinion of Dinar Daily specifically, but rather reflect the views of the individual posters only.

Disclamer:

We are in compliance with, "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."


Get Daily Updates of the NEWS & GURUS in your EMAIL
CHECK YOUR EMAIL for VERIFICATION

Enter your email address:

FBI - Footforward: "My "opinion" is it will be over 3" 3/12/20 DinarDailyUpdates?bg=330099&fg=FFFFFF&anim=1

Footforward: "My "opinion" is it will be over 3" 3/12/20

Go down

FBI - Footforward: "My "opinion" is it will be over 3" 3/12/20 Empty Footforward: "My "opinion" is it will be over 3" 3/12/20

Post by RamblerNash on Thu Mar 12, 2020 9:31 pm

Footforward  

[What is your opinion the rate you think? I'm hearing it could just be $4.00 or even higher.]   IT'S MY OPINION THE RATE WILL NOT BE $1.34!   I'm not sure how much more strongly I can state...My "opinion" is it will be over 3. I don't want to be too specific. There is a reason I need to be somewhat vague...


3/12/20
RamblerNash
RamblerNash
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER

Posts : 18220
Join date : 2015-02-19

Back to top Go down

FBI - Footforward: "My "opinion" is it will be over 3" 3/12/20 Empty Re: Footforward: "My "opinion" is it will be over 3" 3/12/20

Post by Tinef on Fri Mar 13, 2020 10:33 am

Dear #DOJ.gov .. the reason this unlicensed currency pumper needs to be vague is a) he doesn't know shit about the inner workings of the OPEC- Plus nations, and B) how much petro revenue Iraq is bleeding as a minority player .. and C) this fuc-tard knows less about comparable OPEC currency values vs economic stability.. and D) any idiot can guess, this would put Iraq below par w/ Venezuela .. 

#FBI.gov who's doesn't love Dinar GURU porn .. ie,  when a sexy currency rate(s) are quoted w/o a shred of factual evidence #FTC.gov #IRS.gov in an effort to promote fraud for profit.

Tinef
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 132
Join date : 2015-11-27

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum