Dinar Daily
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Carnival Rides
Kaperoni: "There is no way in my opinion to physically reduce the note count and money supply in Iraq until they get off the peg, move to a more liberal exchange rate regime/float and allow the currency begin to rise gradually" 3/7/20 I_icon_minitimeFri May 10, 2024 5:03 pm by kenlej

» Go Russia
Kaperoni: "There is no way in my opinion to physically reduce the note count and money supply in Iraq until they get off the peg, move to a more liberal exchange rate regime/float and allow the currency begin to rise gradually" 3/7/20 I_icon_minitimeSun May 05, 2024 11:37 am by kenlej

» Go Russia
Kaperoni: "There is no way in my opinion to physically reduce the note count and money supply in Iraq until they get off the peg, move to a more liberal exchange rate regime/float and allow the currency begin to rise gradually" 3/7/20 I_icon_minitimeSun May 05, 2024 10:51 am by kenlej

» Textbook Tony
Kaperoni: "There is no way in my opinion to physically reduce the note count and money supply in Iraq until they get off the peg, move to a more liberal exchange rate regime/float and allow the currency begin to rise gradually" 3/7/20 I_icon_minitimeMon Apr 29, 2024 4:13 pm by Mission1st

» The Rockefellers and the controllers are freaking out right about now
Kaperoni: "There is no way in my opinion to physically reduce the note count and money supply in Iraq until they get off the peg, move to a more liberal exchange rate regime/float and allow the currency begin to rise gradually" 3/7/20 I_icon_minitimeFri Apr 26, 2024 11:16 am by kenlej

» Phony Tony sez: Full Steam Ahead!
Kaperoni: "There is no way in my opinion to physically reduce the note count and money supply in Iraq until they get off the peg, move to a more liberal exchange rate regime/float and allow the currency begin to rise gradually" 3/7/20 I_icon_minitimeSat Apr 13, 2024 11:51 am by Mission1st

» Dave Schmidt - Zim Notes for Purchase (NOT PHYSICAL NOTES)
Kaperoni: "There is no way in my opinion to physically reduce the note count and money supply in Iraq until they get off the peg, move to a more liberal exchange rate regime/float and allow the currency begin to rise gradually" 3/7/20 I_icon_minitimeSat Apr 13, 2024 11:45 am by Mission1st

» Russia aren't taking any prisoners
Kaperoni: "There is no way in my opinion to physically reduce the note count and money supply in Iraq until they get off the peg, move to a more liberal exchange rate regime/float and allow the currency begin to rise gradually" 3/7/20 I_icon_minitimeFri Apr 05, 2024 6:48 pm by kenlej

» Deadly stampede could affect Iraq’s World Cup hopes 1/19/23
Kaperoni: "There is no way in my opinion to physically reduce the note count and money supply in Iraq until they get off the peg, move to a more liberal exchange rate regime/float and allow the currency begin to rise gradually" 3/7/20 I_icon_minitimeWed Mar 27, 2024 6:02 am by Ditartyn

» ZIGPLACE
Kaperoni: "There is no way in my opinion to physically reduce the note count and money supply in Iraq until they get off the peg, move to a more liberal exchange rate regime/float and allow the currency begin to rise gradually" 3/7/20 I_icon_minitimeWed Mar 20, 2024 6:29 am by Zig

» CBD Vape Cartridges
Kaperoni: "There is no way in my opinion to physically reduce the note count and money supply in Iraq until they get off the peg, move to a more liberal exchange rate regime/float and allow the currency begin to rise gradually" 3/7/20 I_icon_minitimeThu Mar 07, 2024 2:10 pm by Arendac

» Classic Tony is back
Kaperoni: "There is no way in my opinion to physically reduce the note count and money supply in Iraq until they get off the peg, move to a more liberal exchange rate regime/float and allow the currency begin to rise gradually" 3/7/20 I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 05, 2024 2:53 pm by Mission1st

» THE MUSINGS OF A MADMAN
Kaperoni: "There is no way in my opinion to physically reduce the note count and money supply in Iraq until they get off the peg, move to a more liberal exchange rate regime/float and allow the currency begin to rise gradually" 3/7/20 I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 04, 2024 11:40 am by Arendac

»  Minister of Transport: We do not have authority over any airport in Iraq
Kaperoni: "There is no way in my opinion to physically reduce the note count and money supply in Iraq until they get off the peg, move to a more liberal exchange rate regime/float and allow the currency begin to rise gradually" 3/7/20 I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 04, 2024 11:40 am by Verina

» Did Okie Die?
Kaperoni: "There is no way in my opinion to physically reduce the note count and money supply in Iraq until they get off the peg, move to a more liberal exchange rate regime/float and allow the currency begin to rise gradually" 3/7/20 I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 04, 2024 11:34 am by Arendac

» Hello all, I’m new
Kaperoni: "There is no way in my opinion to physically reduce the note count and money supply in Iraq until they get off the peg, move to a more liberal exchange rate regime/float and allow the currency begin to rise gradually" 3/7/20 I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 31, 2024 8:46 pm by Jonny_5

» The Renfrows: Prophets for Profits, Happy Anniversary!
Kaperoni: "There is no way in my opinion to physically reduce the note count and money supply in Iraq until they get off the peg, move to a more liberal exchange rate regime/float and allow the currency begin to rise gradually" 3/7/20 I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 31, 2024 6:46 pm by Mission1st

» What Happens when Cancer is treated with Cannabis? VIDEO
Kaperoni: "There is no way in my opinion to physically reduce the note count and money supply in Iraq until they get off the peg, move to a more liberal exchange rate regime/float and allow the currency begin to rise gradually" 3/7/20 I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 31, 2024 8:58 am by MadisonParrish

» An Awesome talk between Tucker and Russell Brand
Kaperoni: "There is no way in my opinion to physically reduce the note count and money supply in Iraq until they get off the peg, move to a more liberal exchange rate regime/float and allow the currency begin to rise gradually" 3/7/20 I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 31, 2024 12:16 am by kenlej

» Trafficking in children
Kaperoni: "There is no way in my opinion to physically reduce the note count and money supply in Iraq until they get off the peg, move to a more liberal exchange rate regime/float and allow the currency begin to rise gradually" 3/7/20 I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 29, 2024 7:43 pm by kenlej

Kaperoni: "There is no way in my opinion to physically reduce the note count and money supply in Iraq until they get off the peg, move to a more liberal exchange rate regime/float and allow the currency begin to rise gradually" 3/7/20

Go down

Kaperoni: "There is no way in my opinion to physically reduce the note count and money supply in Iraq until they get off the peg, move to a more liberal exchange rate regime/float and allow the currency begin to rise gradually" 3/7/20 Empty Kaperoni: "There is no way in my opinion to physically reduce the note count and money supply in Iraq until they get off the peg, move to a more liberal exchange rate regime/float and allow the currency begin to rise gradually" 3/7/20

Post by RamblerNash Sun Mar 08, 2020 11:19 pm

Kaperoni   

UN Chapter 7 has nothing to do with monetary policy. If it did, the IMF would not be encouraging the CBI to accept IMF Article VIII to send a message to investors that Iraq is open for business.

There's absolutely zero chance of any significant overnight RV/RI occurring with in excess of 42 + trillion dinar in circulation and over 70% of that out of the banking system known as "chunky."  There is no way in my opinion to physically reduce the note count and money supply in Iraq until they get off the peg, move to a more liberal exchange rate regime/float and allow the currency begin to rise gradually. Doing so would allow them to collect the currency... ...guru Brietling thinks the CBI is reducing the note count.

...First, they cannot because it would create demand and the daily auctions are based on a balance between dinar and dollar...Secondly, it's a known fact that over 70% of the currency in Iraq is "chunky." Meaning it's outside the banking system in homes of citizens, Etc... As it re-enters the banking system and is turned in. This would be a slow gradual process that simultaneously could work at the same time that dinar goes up in value but that all takes time and it would only occur as a result of the prosperity of the market economy. I challenge any one...at any time to discuss monetary policy with me...


3/7/20
RamblerNash
RamblerNash
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER

Posts : 24270
Join date : 2015-02-19

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum