Dinar Daily
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Get Daily Updates of the NEWS & GURUS in your EMAIL
CHECK YOUR EMAIL for VERIFICATION

Enter your email address:

Markz says -- they could to start exchanges next week-in my opinion we are at the very end of this DinarDailyUpdates?bg=330099&fg=FFFFFF&anim=1

Markz says -- they could to start exchanges next week-in my opinion we are at the very end of this

Go down

Markz says -- they could to start exchanges next week-in my opinion we are at the very end of this Empty Markz says -- they could to start exchanges next week-in my opinion we are at the very end of this

Post by Ponee on Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:32 pm

Intel Guru MarkZ  


 There is no new rate in Iraq as of yet.  ...My guys attended a meeting this morning and are not at work today at the RC’s [Redemption Centers]…


and they have not been told to be at work this weekend... sorry, but that is why I don’t believe we will be exchanging this weekend. 


Could they pull the trigger and let us make our appointments this weekend?  Absolutely they could to start exchanges next week...in my opinion we are at the very end of this…



07.20.2019

*****************
Ponee
Ponee
Admin
Admin

Posts : 37651
Join date : 2011-08-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Markz says -- they could to start exchanges next week-in my opinion we are at the very end of this Empty Re: Markz says -- they could to start exchanges next week-in my opinion we are at the very end of this

Post by Jayzze on Sat Jul 20, 2019 10:53 pm

I have to admit you have 4 of the the best gurus one after the other sprewing their camel dung that's worth less then the dinar and that's pretty low
Jayzze
Jayzze
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 5959
Join date : 2011-06-23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Markz says -- they could to start exchanges next week-in my opinion we are at the very end of this Empty Re: Markz says -- they could to start exchanges next week-in my opinion we are at the very end of this

Post by Captain259 on Sun Jul 21, 2019 10:04 pm

MARKZ---RAY---TONY-----YOU'RE FULL OF SHIT-----I HOPE YOU WEAR BROWN SHOES------

Captain259
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 397
Join date : 2015-05-27

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Markz says -- they could to start exchanges next week-in my opinion we are at the very end of this Empty Re: Markz says -- they could to start exchanges next week-in my opinion we are at the very end of this

Post by Kevind53 on Sun Jul 21, 2019 10:44 pm

Dunno about that, but I bet their eyes are brown ....

*****************
Trust but Verify --- R Reagan Suspect

"Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you."1 Thessalonians 5:14–18

 Markz says -- they could to start exchanges next week-in my opinion we are at the very end of this 2805820865  Markz says -- they could to start exchanges next week-in my opinion we are at the very end of this 2805820865  Markz says -- they could to start exchanges next week-in my opinion we are at the very end of this 2805820865  Markz says -- they could to start exchanges next week-in my opinion we are at the very end of this 2805820865
Kevind53
Kevind53
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Posts : 27225
Join date : 2011-08-09
Age : 21
Location : Umm right here!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum