Dinar Daily
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Get Daily Updates of the NEWS & GURUS in your EMAIL
CHECK YOUR EMAIL for VERIFICATION

Enter your email address:

Becky McGee/Oootah Scam-A-Thon Continues With Special Guest MarkZ! 6/17/19 DinarDailyUpdates?bg=330099&fg=FFFFFF&anim=1

Becky McGee/Oootah Scam-A-Thon Continues With Special Guest MarkZ! 6/17/19

Go down

Becky McGee/Oootah Scam-A-Thon Continues With Special Guest MarkZ! 6/17/19 Empty Becky McGee/Oootah Scam-A-Thon Continues With Special Guest MarkZ! 6/17/19

Post by RamblerNash Sun Jun 16, 2019 11:25 pm

OOOTAH Humanitarian Project Call w/Becky
Pastor David & Special Guest MarkZ
Monday June 17, @ 7 PM EDT / 6 PM CDT / 5 PM MDT / 4 PM PDT


*Note: Donations are needed to help the families in need...


Becky & MarkZ will team up on this Special Humanitarian Projects Call


Dial-in number: (605) 313-5148
Participant Code: 466342#

**This is an Open to the Public Call, Callers Name or Phone # must be visible!
If the Caller ID / # is not visible, the Caller will be dropped from Call!


Becky McGee/Oootah Scam-A-Thon Continues With Special Guest MarkZ! 6/17/19 Oootah19
RamblerNash
RamblerNash
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER

Posts : 21983
Join date : 2015-02-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Becky McGee/Oootah Scam-A-Thon Continues With Special Guest MarkZ! 6/17/19 Empty Match made in heaven

Post by BS Sniffer Mon Jun 17, 2019 11:29 am

What a couple ! The conwoman matched with a conman .... Get ready for the BS to spew forward.

BS Sniffer
Guest


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum