Dinar Daily
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Get Daily Updates of the NEWS & GURUS in your EMAIL
CHECK YOUR EMAIL for VERIFICATION

Enter your email address:

 "The RV/GCR is happening! The 800#s are next." ~zorra  4/3/19 DinarDailyUpdates?bg=330099&fg=FFFFFF&anim=1

"The RV/GCR is happening! The 800#s are next." ~zorra 4/3/19

Go down

 "The RV/GCR is happening! The 800#s are next." ~zorra  4/3/19 Empty "The RV/GCR is happening! The 800#s are next." ~zorra 4/3/19

Post by Ssmith Thu Apr 04, 2019 9:15 am

"The RV/GCR is happening! The 800#s are next." ~zorra

 "The RV/GCR is happening! The 800#s are next." ~zorra  4/3/19 Unnamed

"Zorra Call"

Wednesday

April 3, 2019

5:00 PM Pacific
6:00 PM Mountain
7:00 PM Central
8:00 PM Eastern


Website and for Replays:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/zorraofhollowearth

Guest Call In:
516-418-5563 and press 1 if you would like to have a question.

**********************************

Dear beloved Gods and Goddesses,

We are coming to the end of an era of slavery, lack and impoverishment in this world. The New Earth has already been birthed. Now it is up to us to heal and bring her back to her full pristine existence of clean waters, clean atmospheres, rich organic soils, abundant healthy oceans and land and people who are loving, compassionate, kind, respectful of Terra Christa and with each other!

Today, this Wednesday, we have a wonderful show. To begin, Zorra will share his RV/GCR updates which everyone is looking forward to. Many of you know also, that the multi-faceted coordination with Trump, the Chinese, Iraq, banks, etc. and cooperation of all 209 Countries involved is 99.9% complete. That is why the 800 numbers are next! Expectation and preparedness is imperative!

We will also have Dr. Jerry Shaw join us to discuss the newest product from Sisel Intl that has far-reaching benefits. What does that mean? Let's wait until we hear from Dr. Jerry!

As we continue on our Ascension Path, remember to be in Gratitude for all your experiences, good and not so good. These have helped us evolve to the beings of Light-Love we are today, resilient, strong, determined, loving and "very" patient. Everything has helped us to become more aware conscious beings!

Of course, we will have some time for Q&A too.

LOVE to ALL,

Jane/Quazar, Billie/Zaraya, Zorra and Saraiya
Ssmith
Ssmith
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER

Posts : 20039
Join date : 2012-04-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum