Dinar Daily
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Get Daily Updates of the NEWS & GURUS in your EMAIL
CHECK YOUR EMAIL for VERIFICATION

Enter your email address:

 Artmeister Call Tonight at 9 PM EST 11/17/18 DinarDailyUpdates?bg=330099&fg=FFFFFF&anim=1

Artmeister Call Tonight at 9 PM EST 11/17/18

Go down

 Artmeister Call Tonight at 9 PM EST 11/17/18 Empty Artmeister Call Tonight at 9 PM EST 11/17/18

Post by Ssmith Sat Nov 17, 2018 9:33 am

ARTMEISTER IS HAVING A CALL TONIGHT, SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 17, 2018.

CALL TIME:

9:00 EST
8:00 CST
7:00 MST
6:00 PST


CALL IN NUMBER: 1-712-770-4160
PLAYBACK NUMBER: 1-712-770-4169..right after call.
THE PIN CODE FOR BOTH IS: 830296#

The Purpose of this call:…..Exchange info you may not know about.

Where we hope we are at as far as exchanging….

I have no contacts in the Government, UST, PENTAGON, BANKS, IMF, BIS, OR ANYWHERE ELSE. MY INFO COMES FROM THOSE WHO DO HAVE SUCH CONTACTS AND I WILL SHARE WHAT THEY ARE SAYING. THEY ALL DO A GREAT JOB IN BRINGING US WHAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR, BUT LOTS OF TIME THEY MAY BE FED MISINFO.

I WILL INVITE ANYONE WHO IS AN INTEL GATHERER TO COME IN AND SHARE WHAT THEY WANT TO.

WE ARE TOLD THAT WE ARE VERY CLOSE AND THIS WILL BE MY LAST CALL FOR SURE.

PLEASE HAVE ANY QUESTIONS WRITTEN DOWN SO WE CAN GET THEM ANSWERED.

MANY PEOPLE HAVE HEALTH PROBLEMS AND YOU MAY REMEMBER I HAD JIM MCBRIDE ON 2 CALLS AND ONE WAS WITH A COUPLE OF DOCTORS WHO ARE USING THE PEMF EQUIPMENT AND IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS ON THAT, MAYBE I CAN GET JIM ON THE CALL AS WELL, SHOULD YOU HAVE SOME HEALTH QUESTIONS

SO, IF ANYONE READING THIS WANTS TO SHARE ANY INFO OR BE ON THE HOST CODE, PLEASE CONTACT ME AT : art.financialfeedom@gmail.com asap.

I KNOW THIS CALL IS SHORT NOTICE, BUT BEING LATE IN THE EVENING MOST OF THE FOOTBALL GAMES WILL BE OVER OR WELL IN THE SECOND HALF. YOU CAN LISTEN TO A PHONE CALL AND TURN OFF THE SOUND ON THE FOOTBALL GAME.

PLEASE PASS THIS INFO ON TO ANYONE YOU KNOW WHO WANTS TO BE INFORMED BEFORE EXCHANGE.

ARTMEISTER
Ssmith
Ssmith
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER

Posts : 20038
Join date : 2012-04-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum