Dinar Daily
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» THE MUSINGS OF A MADMAN
Becky McGee/Oootah's Conference Call Preview 11/14/18 I_icon_minitimeYesterday at 11:40 am by Arendac

»  Minister of Transport: We do not have authority over any airport in Iraq
Becky McGee/Oootah's Conference Call Preview 11/14/18 I_icon_minitimeYesterday at 11:40 am by Verina

» Did Okie Die?
Becky McGee/Oootah's Conference Call Preview 11/14/18 I_icon_minitimeYesterday at 11:34 am by Arendac

» Hello all, I’m new
Becky McGee/Oootah's Conference Call Preview 11/14/18 I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 31, 2024 8:46 pm by Jonny_5

» The Renfrows: Prophets for Profits, Happy Anniversary!
Becky McGee/Oootah's Conference Call Preview 11/14/18 I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 31, 2024 6:46 pm by Mission1st

» What Happens when Cancer is treated with Cannabis? VIDEO
Becky McGee/Oootah's Conference Call Preview 11/14/18 I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 31, 2024 8:58 am by MadisonParrish

» An Awesome talk between Tucker and Russell Brand
Becky McGee/Oootah's Conference Call Preview 11/14/18 I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 31, 2024 12:16 am by kenlej

» Trafficking in children
Becky McGee/Oootah's Conference Call Preview 11/14/18 I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 29, 2024 7:43 pm by kenlej

» The second American Revolution has begun, God Bless Texas
Becky McGee/Oootah's Conference Call Preview 11/14/18 I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 29, 2024 6:13 pm by kenlej

» The Global Currency Reset Evolution Event Will Begin With Gold, Zimbabwe ZWR Old Bank Notes
Becky McGee/Oootah's Conference Call Preview 11/14/18 I_icon_minitimeSun Jan 28, 2024 3:28 pm by Mission1st

» Tucker talking Canada
Becky McGee/Oootah's Conference Call Preview 11/14/18 I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 24, 2024 6:50 pm by kenlej

» Almost to the end The goodguys are winning
Becky McGee/Oootah's Conference Call Preview 11/14/18 I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 22, 2024 9:03 pm by kenlej

» Dinar Daily Facebook Page
Becky McGee/Oootah's Conference Call Preview 11/14/18 I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 22, 2024 3:34 pm by Ponee

» The Fundamentals of Finance and Pimpy Live
Becky McGee/Oootah's Conference Call Preview 11/14/18 I_icon_minitimeThu Jan 18, 2024 7:17 am by Dinarhater

» Why Won't the Iraqi Dinar Scam Die?
Becky McGee/Oootah's Conference Call Preview 11/14/18 I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 17, 2024 5:19 pm by RamblerNash

» Frat President Charged With Stealing $267K to Buy Worthless Iraqi Dinars
Becky McGee/Oootah's Conference Call Preview 11/14/18 I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 17, 2024 5:05 pm by RamblerNash

» Fact Check: NO Record 'Quantum Financial System' Exists Beyond Claims In Videos, Online Articles
Becky McGee/Oootah's Conference Call Preview 11/14/18 I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 15, 2024 6:15 pm by RamblerNash

» Why Investing in the Iraqi Dinar Is a Bad Idea — What's Happening with IQD to USD
Becky McGee/Oootah's Conference Call Preview 11/14/18 I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 15, 2024 6:09 pm by RamblerNash

» IRAQ DOLLAR BAN: Three Currency Lessons
Becky McGee/Oootah's Conference Call Preview 11/14/18 I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 15, 2024 5:48 pm by RamblerNash

» Did Kyle Get The Gist Of The Dinarland Cult? THE FUNNIEST 15 COMMENTS FROM 2023: My Response ????????
Becky McGee/Oootah's Conference Call Preview 11/14/18 I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 15, 2024 5:43 pm by RamblerNash

Becky McGee/Oootah's Conference Call Preview 11/14/18

Go down

Becky McGee/Oootah's Conference Call Preview 11/14/18 Empty Becky McGee/Oootah's Conference Call Preview 11/14/18

Post by RamblerNash Wed Nov 14, 2018 12:12 pm

Becky: The RV happened and we are just waiting to receive the 800 numbers!

Becky: Oh, and Donate because we are trying to help out until it RV's.

Becky: I wont talk about ZIM being a bond, so DON'T ASK!

Becky: And don't have that Latte and Donate so we can pay our bills.

Becky: Remember to submit your Humanitarian Projects to us so that your ready when it RV's.

Becky: Did you know you can cut back on your meals and Donate the savings to us?

Becky: Fred will explain the old twitter, the new twitter, the next twitter, and how to use them.

Fred: Please Donate so Becky doesn't have to go and get a J-O-B!

Becky: Have your bags packed and ready to go. Comb your hair and brush your tooth. Look professional.

Fred: Please, PLEASE Donate to Becky's internet panhandling income.

Becky: Keep your phone on and charged up. Tape it to your head when you go to bed at night.

Fred: Donate, Donate, Donate until your homeless and living in your car!

Becky: We've never been this close before. We are CLOSER than CLOSE!

Becky: I want everyone to know that all the Donations we receive goes to help others. (wink wink)

Becky: On our next regularly scheduled call next week, we will talk about Paying It Forward. (To Becky)

Becky: I will be there until the END (Of Donations)...

RamblerNash
RamblerNash
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER

Posts : 24268
Join date : 2015-02-19

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum