Dinar Daily
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Get Daily Updates of the NEWS & GURUS in your EMAIL
CHECK YOUR EMAIL for VERIFICATION

Enter your email address:

MilitiaMan: "Zeroing is in my opinion the Delete the Zero project" DinarDailyUpdates?bg=330099&fg=FFFFFF&anim=1

MilitiaMan: "Zeroing is in my opinion the Delete the Zero project"

Go down

MilitiaMan: "Zeroing is in my opinion the Delete the Zero project" Empty MilitiaMan: "Zeroing is in my opinion the Delete the Zero project"

Post by RamblerNash on Sat Jan 06, 2018 11:28 pm

MilitiaMan 



Article: "With the support of the United Nations .. Abadi is preparing to launch a comprehensive project for "reconciliation and zeroing"…National Reconciliation is (imo) a last step to becoming UNITED politically and culturally…Along with that is the UNITY of a countries National Currency and one that has no restrictions, no multi currency practices associated with it without acknowledgement and approval from the IMF. (imo) The National Currency once National Reconciliation is full achieved "may become" fully International and with both the Kurdistan and Iraq Language on it.



...We have learned the new currency that will work in the ATMs will be of the lower denomination classes, all the while banks and their employees are now educated on the matter as of the present time…We now also understand there is a new Holiday that will go down on the 10th of January in perpetuity for all of Iraq…That is UNITY and UNITY is coming in the short period…wink…Zeroing is in my opinion the Delete the Zero project, Zeroing out from 20i7 into 2018
RamblerNash
RamblerNash
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER

Posts : 18342
Join date : 2015-02-19

Back to top Go down

MilitiaMan: "Zeroing is in my opinion the Delete the Zero project" Empty Re: MilitiaMan: "Zeroing is in my opinion the Delete the Zero project"

Post by RamblerNash on Sat Jan 06, 2018 11:29 pm

Arab newspaper: Abadi intends to put forward a project for reconciliation in the name of "reset problems"


MilitiaMan: "Zeroing is in my opinion the Delete the Zero project" Image

06-01-2018 02:08 PM

The Euphrates -
 
An Arab newspaper on Saturday revealed the intention of Prime Minister Haider al-Abadi to propose a new project for national reconciliation in the name of "zeroing problems". 

Al-Arabi newspaper quoted informed sources as saying that Abbadi is working on presenting a comprehensive project for national reconciliation to the various political forces, including a number of items including the prohibition of Iraqi blood, comprehensive reconciliation and zeroing to the previous problems and include a paragraph in the Iraqi constitution criminalize sectarianism and national racism, .
Under the patronage and support of the United Nations, this is the most important task that the Iraqis must accomplish after the demise of an era of pre-emptive organization, to ensure that no return or The return of a more horrific version of it. " 

"The project also includes a solution to the Kurdish issue, the Kirkuk issue, the emphasis on the state's civilization and the reconstruction of the southern provinces," the newspaper quoted a senior official in the office as saying.

"The final draft must be completed in a short period of time, such as the promotion of the declaration of victory over the organization of preachers and prevent the return or return of religious extremism again," the official said, adding that "the United Nations fully supports the project, but there are parties and blocs within the National Alliance The ruling in the country, the most prominent coalition of the rule of law and the Badr bloc and virtue and the Supreme Council are reserving some of the paragraphs on some paragraphs, and trying to formulate them in line with their political appetites.

http://www.alforat.info/index.php?page=article&id=54094

https://www.dinardaily.net/t69853-arab-newspaper-abadi-intends-to-put-forward-a-project-for-reconciliation-in-the-name-of-reset-problems
RamblerNash
RamblerNash
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER

Posts : 18342
Join date : 2015-02-19

Back to top Go down

MilitiaMan: "Zeroing is in my opinion the Delete the Zero project" Empty Re: MilitiaMan: "Zeroing is in my opinion the Delete the Zero project"

Post by Kevind53 on Sun Jan 07, 2018 12:43 am

Zeroing is in my opinion arresting zeros like you....

*****************
Trust but Verify --- R Reagan Suspect

"Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you."1 Thessalonians 5:14–18

 MilitiaMan: "Zeroing is in my opinion the Delete the Zero project" 2805820865  MilitiaMan: "Zeroing is in my opinion the Delete the Zero project" 2805820865  MilitiaMan: "Zeroing is in my opinion the Delete the Zero project" 2805820865  MilitiaMan: "Zeroing is in my opinion the Delete the Zero project" 2805820865
Kevind53
Kevind53
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Posts : 27225
Join date : 2011-08-09
Age : 20
Location : Umm right here!

Back to top Go down

MilitiaMan: "Zeroing is in my opinion the Delete the Zero project" Empty Re: MilitiaMan: "Zeroing is in my opinion the Delete the Zero project"

Post by Terbo56 on Sun Jan 07, 2018 9:52 am

MilitiaMan: "Zeroing is in my opinion the Delete the Zero project" 3508649203 MilitiaMan: "Zeroing is in my opinion the Delete the Zero project" 3508649203 MilitiaMan: "Zeroing is in my opinion the Delete the Zero project" 3508649203 MilitiaMan: "Zeroing is in my opinion the Delete the Zero project" 3508649203 lmao lmao MilitiaMan: "Zeroing is in my opinion the Delete the Zero project" 2834342768
Terbo56
Terbo56
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 13676
Join date : 2011-06-18
Age : 63
Location : Central Florida-

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum