Dinar Daily
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Get Daily Updates of the NEWS & GURUS in your EMAIL
CHECK YOUR EMAIL for VERIFICATION

Enter your email address:

SUPER SECRET PIF CALL DinarDailyUpdates?bg=330099&fg=FFFFFF&anim=1

SUPER SECRET PIF CALL

Go down

SUPER SECRET PIF CALL Empty SUPER SECRET PIF CALL

Post by Anon O Mouse on Thu Aug 06, 2015 3:51 pm

Anyone want to listen in on this super secret members only call?
Thursday, August 6

PRIVATE MEMBER CALL
DO NOT ALLOW FAMILY, FRIENDS OR OTHERS LISTEN TO CALL!!!

712-775-7035 568884#

9pm Eastern Time

8pm Central Time

7pm Mountain Time

6pm Pacific Time
Anon O Mouse
Anon O Mouse
New Member
New Member

Posts : 5
Join date : 2015-07-28

Back to top Go down

SUPER SECRET PIF CALL Empty Re: SUPER SECRET PIF CALL

Post by FS4Enthusiast on Thu Aug 06, 2015 4:02 pm

I might, actually. Thanks for bringing it. If I listen to the whole thing this'll be the first one ever, usually I cut it off after 5 minutes in disgust.

FS4Enthusiast
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 671
Join date : 2014-02-19

Back to top Go down

SUPER SECRET PIF CALL Empty Re: SUPER SECRET PIF CALL

Post by Ssmith on Thu Aug 06, 2015 4:25 pm

Thanks for bring this in!
Ssmith
Ssmith
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER

Posts : 20038
Join date : 2012-04-10

Back to top Go down

SUPER SECRET PIF CALL Empty Re: SUPER SECRET PIF CALL

Post by hopel on Thu Aug 06, 2015 8:21 pm

ACCESS CODE IS INCORRECT

hopel
New Member
New Member

Posts : 2
Join date : 2015-08-05

Back to top Go down

SUPER SECRET PIF CALL Empty Re: SUPER SECRET PIF CALL

Post by Ponee on Thu Aug 06, 2015 8:28 pm

It is a bit early, or Is it possible, they changed the code once Anon O Mouse put it out in public?

*****************
Ponee
Ponee
Admin
Admin

Posts : 36825
Join date : 2011-08-09

Back to top Go down

SUPER SECRET PIF CALL Empty Re: SUPER SECRET PIF CALL

Post by hopel on Thu Aug 06, 2015 8:45 pm

I think they changed it :-(

hopel
New Member
New Member

Posts : 2
Join date : 2015-08-05

Back to top Go down

SUPER SECRET PIF CALL Empty Re: SUPER SECRET PIF CALL

Post by Ponee on Thu Aug 06, 2015 8:49 pm

BUMMER ! I tried to reach ANON O MOUSE to see if we had a new one but  no reply.

*****************
Ponee
Ponee
Admin
Admin

Posts : 36825
Join date : 2011-08-09

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum