Dinar Daily
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Get Daily Updates of the NEWS & GURUS in your EMAIL
CHECK YOUR EMAIL for VERIFICATION

Enter your email address:

Psychology 101...Okie DinarDailyUpdates?bg=330099&fg=FFFFFF&anim=1

Psychology 101...Okie

3 posters

Go down

Psychology 101...Okie Empty Psychology 101...Okie

Post by BritishBulldog Tue Dec 10, 2013 7:11 pm

So there seems to be alot of chatter from people about Okies generous gesture of offering to not exchange so that he could continue to relay the info. As I have mentioned before I have a degree in psychology...specifically abnormal/criminal psychology.  

Our buddy Okie is almost the text book definition of Megalomaniac. He has hundreds of people hanging on his every word as if he is some how omnipotent and all knowing about the Dinar. He loves the fact that he had people hanging on everyword...think of it as his drug that he has to get his hit of multiple times a day. With every post he gets dozens of comments praising him and his "intel"...key word...praising him. 

So here's the "diagnosis" of most megalomaniacs. They usually fit in to a couple different categories. 

1. They are actually telling the truth, but because what they are talking about is so against the norm it's considered crazy and shunned by most in society. Unlikely in this situation...

OR

2. They are a medium for a higher being and they are just passing on their will. Usually the person has visions and speaks to the divine powers directly when no one else can. Usually they speak of a promised land or some sort of paradise that the followers can attain by making some sort of sacrifice, financial, physical, moral etc in their lives to appease the powers that be.