Dinar Daily
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Get Daily Updates of the NEWS & GURUS in your EMAIL
CHECK YOUR EMAIL for VERIFICATION

Enter your email address:

Considered and informed idea, what is going to happen? DinarDailyUpdates?bg=330099&fg=FFFFFF&anim=1

Considered and informed idea, what is going to happen?

Go down

Considered and informed idea, what is going to happen? Empty Considered and informed idea, what is going to happen?

Post by Soontoberich on Thu Sep 05, 2013 4:57 pm

OK although I am not a newbie, I have more of less dropped out of watching and being a part of dinar sites and threads.

I was brought in by a friend who got me to get 200k because it was only a few days away from the CE.  This was over three years ago.

But I have dropped back in when a friend called a little time ago and thanked me for getting him into all of this and how he was so sure we were just days away from the CE.

Sadly as it is always his Intel was way off.  This was a couple of months ago…and as we all know it has not happened yet.

So have only a few sites to look up I found dinar recaps and all its BS and dinar alerts with its pessimistic outlook (10 cents if we are luck and a many year float….maybe within a year of two…) 

I even got spun up when the mighty Adam Montana emailed me (at first I thought IT WAS THE EMAIL) Saying how he thought it was just about to happen…

So here is my question of the day, hour of the minute:

In your best considered and informed idea, what is going to happen and when, (not a date but a range of time) and if you can and will back this up with some evidence.

Thank you and my friend whom has been in the whole 10+ years will thank you.

PS I joined this site back in 1011 with the Name soontoberich...boy was I so wrong there...:-)

Soontoberich

View user profile

Back to top Go down