Dinar Daily
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Carnival Rides
Welcome Guests  -  We would really like to hear your opinions I_icon_minitimeFri May 10, 2024 5:03 pm by kenlej

» Go Russia
Welcome Guests  -  We would really like to hear your opinions I_icon_minitimeSun May 05, 2024 11:37 am by kenlej

» Go Russia
Welcome Guests  -  We would really like to hear your opinions I_icon_minitimeSun May 05, 2024 10:51 am by kenlej

» Textbook Tony
Welcome Guests  -  We would really like to hear your opinions I_icon_minitimeMon Apr 29, 2024 4:13 pm by Mission1st

» The Rockefellers and the controllers are freaking out right about now
Welcome Guests  -  We would really like to hear your opinions I_icon_minitimeFri Apr 26, 2024 11:16 am by kenlej

» Phony Tony sez: Full Steam Ahead!
Welcome Guests  -  We would really like to hear your opinions I_icon_minitimeSat Apr 13, 2024 11:51 am by Mission1st

» Dave Schmidt - Zim Notes for Purchase (NOT PHYSICAL NOTES)
Welcome Guests  -  We would really like to hear your opinions I_icon_minitimeSat Apr 13, 2024 11:45 am by Mission1st

» Russia aren't taking any prisoners
Welcome Guests  -  We would really like to hear your opinions I_icon_minitimeFri Apr 05, 2024 6:48 pm by kenlej

» Deadly stampede could affect Iraq’s World Cup hopes 1/19/23
Welcome Guests  -  We would really like to hear your opinions I_icon_minitimeWed Mar 27, 2024 6:02 am by Ditartyn

» ZIGPLACE
Welcome Guests  -  We would really like to hear your opinions I_icon_minitimeWed Mar 20, 2024 6:29 am by Zig

» CBD Vape Cartridges
Welcome Guests  -  We would really like to hear your opinions I_icon_minitimeThu Mar 07, 2024 2:10 pm by Arendac

» Classic Tony is back
Welcome Guests  -  We would really like to hear your opinions I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 05, 2024 2:53 pm by Mission1st

» THE MUSINGS OF A MADMAN
Welcome Guests  -  We would really like to hear your opinions I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 04, 2024 11:40 am by Arendac

»  Minister of Transport: We do not have authority over any airport in Iraq
Welcome Guests  -  We would really like to hear your opinions I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 04, 2024 11:40 am by Verina

» Did Okie Die?
Welcome Guests  -  We would really like to hear your opinions I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 04, 2024 11:34 am by Arendac

» Hello all, I’m new
Welcome Guests  -  We would really like to hear your opinions I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 31, 2024 8:46 pm by Jonny_5

» The Renfrows: Prophets for Profits, Happy Anniversary!
Welcome Guests  -  We would really like to hear your opinions I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 31, 2024 6:46 pm by Mission1st

» What Happens when Cancer is treated with Cannabis? VIDEO
Welcome Guests  -  We would really like to hear your opinions I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 31, 2024 8:58 am by MadisonParrish

» An Awesome talk between Tucker and Russell Brand
Welcome Guests  -  We would really like to hear your opinions I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 31, 2024 12:16 am by kenlej

» Trafficking in children
Welcome Guests  -  We would really like to hear your opinions I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 29, 2024 7:43 pm by kenlej

Welcome Guests - We would really like to hear your opinions

Go down

Welcome Guests  -  We would really like to hear your opinions Empty Re: Welcome Guests - We would really like to hear your opinions

Post by Ponee Tue Jun 04, 2013 9:06 am

Hello Guests!

Thanks for stopping by the Dinar Daily Discussion forum. It sure would be nice to put a name to you.........We don't have a site GURU, but we do welcome discussions of what is going on in Dinar Land. We would love to hear your opinions on the current status of Iraq, the RV and ANY thing else on your mind.

As a guest, you can see only some of the forums that we have and you can not participate in discussions, but if you want to register as a member, you will have access to everything on the site and your thoughts and opinions will be welcome. It is free and easy.

We are all here on the same ride, passing time, so join us and become a part of our little family.

P.S. Do you have a question? Feel free to post it below or PM me or one of the site Mods.


~ Ponee ~


Welcome Guests  -  We would really like to hear your opinions Welcome-Glitters-62
Ponee
Ponee
Admin
Admin

Posts : 38267
Join date : 2011-08-09

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum