Dinar Daily
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Get Daily Updates of the NEWS & GURUS in your EMAIL
CHECK YOUR EMAIL for VERIFICATION

Enter your email address:

Sp1000 Shares Point of View - Post From Dinar Vets   DinarDailyUpdates?bg=330099&fg=FFFFFF&anim=1

Sp1000 Shares Point of View - Post From Dinar Vets

Go down

Sp1000 Shares Point of View - Post From Dinar Vets   Empty Sp1000 Shares Point of View - Post From Dinar Vets

Post by Levitations on Thu May 02, 2013 6:48 am

From dinarrecaps

Sp1000 Shares Point of View - Post From Dinar Vets

05/01/2013

Sp1000: I have been holding dinar for four years. I have been reading and reading posts made by others and also read the news myself.

I have been on that roller coaster ride with all the ups and downs over the years being pumped up by these gurus spouting their news it is ready to RV Friday but I cant tell any details because my sources are way high up in the government or in business and I am not allowed to share it.

Well, I call bs!!!! Being in the lower end of management in a large worldwide company I can attest that when something this important is being discussed or planned there are no loose lips or secret intel. Remember, loose lips sink ships.

There are hundreds of posts out there by people giving their thoughts about this and this is mine and mine only derived from hours of research and talking to a few people.

There was one person who posted his theory, and i believe it was here on DV, and the only one that really made me ponder this in a different way. I totally agree with him and wish i could shake his hand.

Anyway, there will be no RV until there is a stable government, HCL, Erbil, and the tariff law in place. Shabibbi has stated that he will do it when there is a stable government in place.