Dinar Daily
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Get Daily Updates of the NEWS & GURUS in your EMAIL
CHECK YOUR EMAIL for VERIFICATION

Enter your email address:

From Recaps - Randy Koonce CC Sunday DinarDailyUpdates?bg=330099&fg=FFFFFF&anim=1

From Recaps - Randy Koonce CC Sunday

Go down

From Recaps - Randy Koonce CC Sunday Empty From Recaps - Randy Koonce CC Sunday

Post by SEBtopdog Sat Jul 07, 2012 7:39 pm

I'm putting this latest from Dinar Recaps about a CC with Randy Koonce here in the discussion area because I don't consider him quite in the class of rumor-based roos.


Randy Koonce Sun. CC Info and Statement


07/07/2012



Currency Chatter Conference Call Call: 2:30 Central

Sunday July 8th , 2012 Please USE THE WEB First To Listen.

www.FreedomsRadio.com at 3:30pm EST / 2:30pm Central / 1:30pm Mountain / 12:30pm Pacific as this AUDIO streaming allows for up to 100,000 listeners to attend the call and write in their questions.

Please use the 206-402-0100 number first, and then when that number is full and rejecting callers, THEN have the callers use the full list of alternative numbers as the backup:

The GUEST~CALL IN: PIN is 169470# .

7-7-2012 Randy Koonce: Smart cards have zero to do with the RV. We are still looking for the National Conference once you see that, start getting really happy. They won't announce the RV at the National meeting, they will announce the Ministers & the Stratigic Council. Once those are in place we are done the middle of July is what we are focusing on. If we go into Ramadan, we are still OK. Ramadan is a holiday, but a working holiday. Rate - $3.41, this will make their budget work. Every indication is this is our time.
....

*****************
From Recaps - Randy Koonce CC Sunday Emoticon-animal-028
 
Keep smiling ... It'll make 'em wonder what you're up to!
 

From Recaps - Randy Koonce CC Sunday Bump~0 Will someone please let the RV Widget out of the jar?
SEBtopdog
SEBtopdog
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 4201
Join date : 2011-07-07
Age : 73
Location : Somewhere over the rainbow

View user profile

Back to top Go down

From Recaps - Randy Koonce CC Sunday Empty Re: From Recaps - Randy Koonce CC Sunday

Post by Guest Sat Jul 07, 2012 9:51 pm

Glad to know he thinks RAMADAN wont affect an announcement.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum