Dinar Daily
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Get Daily Updates of the NEWS & GURUS in your EMAIL
CHECK YOUR EMAIL for VERIFICATION

Enter your email address:

OH MY  STARS !! DinarDailyUpdates?bg=330099&fg=FFFFFF&anim=1

OH MY STARS !!

4 posters

Go down

OH MY  STARS !! Empty OH MY STARS !!

Post by UNEEK Thu Jun 07, 2012 9:36 pm

OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OH MY STARS !! I HAVE GOLD STARS!!!!

I am so excited!! I guess it may be silly and childish for some but you folks have no idea how often I look at those stars and have watched them change -- and wondered how much longer before they were all gold --

I came here as an unknown newbie from a forum where I was an Admin for about 2 yrs - I was very active with the members and nurtured them like a family -

I am a member of many forums but wanted one to call "home" - It took many months of reaching out - tip toeing and finding my way - I took some rejection also --

Like this forum and the others - and the one from which I came -- after a while a tight bond is formed and "outsiders" are watched and screened - and kept at bay --

I did not want to take over or become anyone in "power" so to speak -- I just wanted to be "accepted" - I wanted to belong -- I wanted a venue to share and to be welcomed --

I am glad to be here and I am loving the changes where things are of a much lighter spirit --

I cannot spend as much time as I would like in light of my other responsibilities but I will come and visit and bring my offerings as long as you will let me -- Thank you for making a spot for me -- UNEEK
❤

Greatness lies, not in being strong, but in the right using of strength; and strength is not used rightly when it serves only to carry a man above his fellows for his own solitary glory. He is the greatest whose strength carries up the most hearts by the attraction of his own -- Bryant