Dinar Daily
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Get Daily Updates of the NEWS & GURUS in your EMAIL
CHECK YOUR EMAIL for VERIFICATION

Enter your email address:

I need some logical info: DinarDailyUpdates?bg=330099&fg=FFFFFF&anim=1

I need some logical info:

+6
cassidy2112
madaussie
stevejss1
CaptnJerry
ou812
lonestartxcowboy
10 posters

Go down

I need some logical info: Empty I need some logical info:

Post by lonestartxcowboy Mon Apr 30, 2012 3:00 pm

I am a relative newbie to this Iraq Dinar thing. I have bought a substantional amount of Dinar. My question to you, those that I trust the most, is there a group to join to get a better rate. Or is it, everyman, and woman, for themselves. While I want to be an asset to a group, I also want to make sure, that I am with the best group.

I have stoodfast by Okie and his intel. And, always well. But I have been told that he does not have a cash-in group.

Is there anyone out there who can help this poor old Cowboy in making some sence out of this.

A million thanks in advance....for all the comments....both pro and con!
lonestartxcowboy
lonestartxcowboy

View user profile

Back to top Go down

I need some logical info: Empty Re: I need some logical info:

Post by ou812 Mon Apr 30, 2012 3:03 pm

Dont waste your time, if there ever is an RV which i doubt at this point its a long way
off.

ou812
Elite Member
Elite Member

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by CaptnJerry Mon Apr 30, 2012 3:12 pm

@lonestartxcowboy wrote:I am a relative newbie to this Iraq Dinar thing. I have bought a substantional amount of Dinar. My question to you, those that I trust the most, is there a group to join to get a better rate. Or is it, everyman, and woman, for themselves. While I want to be an asset to a group, I also want to make sure, that I am with the best group.