Dinar Daily
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Get Daily Updates of the NEWS & GURUS in your EMAIL
CHECK YOUR EMAIL for VERIFICATION

Enter your email address:

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 DinarDailyUpdates?bg=330099&fg=FFFFFF&anim=1

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

+40
RONDO
BAPOO007
sschooler
his4evr2c
Catherine
Curly115
redswarm2000
alleyrose
davidpg
LadyInRed
gloditt
Dina Roil
vrandyshell
fridayh
tuggyron
abby ann
Dream Rider
wes
rick152
skappe
Mic1587
george aa
zebra52
Ginger Townsend
botho
lady sunshine
daphydyll2
SEBtopdog
Dinarstars
atpeace
supergirl
mr_evans2u
fang2
alphadog71
ADMIN
Horizon
Purpleskyz
Terbo56
Kevind53
Ponee
44 posters

Page 4 of 4 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4

Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Purpleskyz Sat Apr 28, 2012 9:45 pm

haha fang you did not miss much let me tell ya'. Scary is all I have to say.

Purpleskyz
Admin
Admin

Posts : 5651
Join date : 2011-08-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Kevind53 Sat Apr 28, 2012 9:46 pm

Yea ... dark rum is the only way to go ... Kentucky sipping whiskey is OK too ... never had it with brandy.

*****************
Trust but Verify --- R Reagan Suspect

"Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you."1 Thessalonians 5:14–18

 Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 2805820865
Kevind53
Kevind53
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Posts : 27225
Join date : 2011-08-09
Age : 22
Location : Umm right here!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Kevind53 Sat Apr 28, 2012 9:48 pm

A little "inside" info in that exchange Fang ... I know exactly who purplesky was referring to. So you didn't miss it. You just didn't know what lay between the lines as it were.

*****************
Trust but Verify --- R Reagan Suspect

"Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you."1 Thessalonians 5:14–18

 Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 2805820865
Kevind53
Kevind53
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Posts : 27225
Join date : 2011-08-09
Age : 22
Location : Umm right here!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by fang2 Sat Apr 28, 2012 9:53 pm

Okay I get it!!! I am drinking a special my friend turned me on to. You's guys' go right ahead.
fang2
fang2
Elite Member
Elite Member

Posts : 1288
Join date : 2011-06-17
Age : 68
Location : Here and now!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by happywelshguy Sat Apr 28, 2012 10:32 pm

IV'E GOT MISKE's BACK COVERED

Lets all give her the ASSURANCES of LOVE and SUPPORT that she needs at this time

bounce

@ponee wrote:Dear OOM members for those of you who know the site that has created all the problems for Miske and OOM, I just wanted to make you aware that someone is actually taking all the MOD and ADMIN names and using them as the posters.... And under those stolen names of MODS and ADMINS, They are saying very hateful things about Miske and OOM. Please know that this is NOT THE CASE.


Please do not be mislead into believing that we have abandoned her. In this hurtful time, we are here to support Miske. And we pray for her peace of mind and her safety

Always yours,

Ponee


*****************
"I AM THAT "I AM"

ENJOY EVERY PRECIOUS MOMENT!

LOVE IS LOUDER!

EVERY SOUL IS PRECIOUS BEYOND MEASURE!
happywelshguy
happywelshguy
Elite Member
Elite Member

Posts : 774
Join date : 2011-06-18

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Clydesdale Sun Apr 29, 2012 12:22 am

@horizon wrote:That is so mean...these guys have nothing better to do than cause trouble. They will get what they deserve, because they are messing with Gods children that mean no harm.

This person has problems and we must pray for them! WWJD....Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 36_22_25

We must stand together as a family and be sure to put it in Gods hands and let him lead us. He will show us a way, and help Miske, and all of us...


Horizon maybe you, Ponee, and I should Clydesdale Stomp them? What do you say?

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 3151798102 Heavenly Father please forgive the Horses/Unicorns for what we are about to do. AMEN!

*****************
JESUS IS KING :king: GOD BLESS YOU ALL Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 3151798102
Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 Clyde2
Clydesdale
Clydesdale
Elite Member
Elite Member

Posts : 293
Join date : 2012-01-24
Age : 41
Location : In my Father's House

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Kevind53 Mon Apr 30, 2012 5:52 pm

bounce

*****************
Trust but Verify --- R Reagan Suspect

"Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you."1 Thessalonians 5:14–18

 Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 2805820865
Kevind53
Kevind53
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Posts : 27225
Join date : 2011-08-09
Age : 22
Location : Umm right here!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 Empty Another FALSE accusation by the review site...

Post by ADMIN Mon May 14, 2012 8:14 am

This was emailed to me...

I do not know who this JD is. I do know they have put out false and libelous statements. You put out a web link of a mug shot that is suppose to be me. Hey dude or dudette, this is not me. You obviously would not know valid information if it bit you on the backside. I am not perfect but I am a man of honesty and integrity who can look in the mirror every day with a clear conscience. Can you?

By the way. The information I have about IQD comes from real people with great perspective. I continue to anticipate that we will see an RV. Hopefully it is as soon as I am hearing. As I said in my last call, No one has gotten it right as far as the date...only God and Dr. Shabibi have the date and time (and based upon your post, I don't believe you are hearing anything from either them). I have never called the date nor the rate and I am not going to start now. Just because I state "I am told something should happen" does not mean I have called an RV. I am sharing information that I believe is possible. I have indeed been told it is extremely close and so I shared this only in response to request to share what I have and to help people maintain hope about the future of this investment.

Dinar pusher? Really? I have not been given or paid 1 Dinar from anyone for anything. All the Dinar I have, I paid full retail for with my own cash. Over the last year I have separated myself from many sources, contacts and information people because of their lack of credibility and in some cases their lack of integrity. In spite of this, I continued to search out sources who actually had real-time information that I could verify. Much of this is not information I am able to share. I have the contacts I do because of integrity.

Thank you for being so smart as to put this libelous nonsense in print for a public record! If you continue to put out any more information about me, false or otherwise, then I will turn my highly qualified trial attorney loose on you to set the record straight in the court of law, not opinion. He is extremely good at his craft!




Scotti G

ADMIN
Admin
Admin

Posts : 3449
Join date : 2011-06-16

View user profile http://dinardaily@gmail.com

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Kevind53 Mon May 14, 2012 11:07 am

Bravo! Go getem!Twisted Evil

*****************
Trust but Verify --- R Reagan Suspect

"Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you."1 Thessalonians 5:14–18

 Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 2805820865
Kevind53
Kevind53
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Posts : 27225
Join date : 2011-08-09
Age : 22
Location : Umm right here!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by SEBtopdog Mon May 14, 2012 2:56 pm

Man oh man, I hope Scotti G goes after 'em but good! :cheers: It is despicable to tarnish someone's good name in this way.

*****************
Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 Emoticon-animal-028
 
Keep smiling ... It'll make 'em wonder what you're up to!
 

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 Bump~0 Will someone please let the RV Widget out of the jar?
SEBtopdog
SEBtopdog
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 4201
Join date : 2011-07-07
Age : 73
Location : Somewhere over the rainbow

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by abby ann Mon May 14, 2012 3:55 pm

I'M A PRETTY BIG GIRL WITH LOTS OF BIG SHARP TEETH!!!!SO IF SCOTTI NEEDS SOME HELP!!!!AND I KNOW SEBBIE WILL HELP TOOO!!!!!
abby ann
abby ann
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 2362
Join date : 2011-10-28
Location : WIDGETSVILLE USA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Ponee Mon May 14, 2012 4:05 pm

AND I WILL STOMP THEM WITH MY HOOVES! ME, HORIZON and CLYDSDALE!

*****************
Ponee
Ponee
Admin
Admin

Posts : 38235
Join date : 2011-08-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by SEBtopdog Mon May 14, 2012 4:16 pm

The equines and the canines ... together we can defeat 'em!

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 Plant-one-on-me1

*****************
Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 Emoticon-animal-028
 
Keep smiling ... It'll make 'em wonder what you're up to!
 

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 Bump~0 Will someone please let the RV Widget out of the jar?
SEBtopdog
SEBtopdog
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 4201
Join date : 2011-07-07
Age : 73
Location : Somewhere over the rainbow

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Ponee Mon May 14, 2012 4:37 pm

Now that is one special photo! I like it!

*****************
Ponee
Ponee
Admin
Admin

Posts : 38235
Join date : 2011-08-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by abby ann Mon May 14, 2012 4:42 pm

SEBBIE I LIKE THAT!!!!!GO SEBBIE GO SEBBIE!!!!!!PONEE WE GOT YOUR BACK!!!COME ON FANG2 WE NEED YOU AND YOUR SHARPE TEETH TOO!!!!AND CJ TOO!!!WHERE IS HE????ANT HEARD FROM HIM IN WHILE!!!!I LEFT HIM A PM !!!!
abby ann
abby ann
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 2362
Join date : 2011-10-28
Location : WIDGETSVILLE USA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Ponee Mon May 14, 2012 5:01 pm

He migrated to CxC

*****************
Ponee
Ponee
Admin
Admin

Posts : 38235
Join date : 2011-08-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by abby ann Mon May 14, 2012 5:10 pm

MAYBE HE'LL STICK HIS HEAD IN AND SAY HI?????
abby ann
abby ann
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 2362
Join date : 2011-10-28
Location : WIDGETSVILLE USA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review - Page 4 Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by fang2 Mon May 14, 2012 6:02 pm

I'm here Abbyann, Sebbie,and Ponee ready to help!!!!! But I would like to see a picture of said mug shot!!!!Hehehe
fang2
fang2
Elite Member
Elite Member

Posts : 1288
Join date : 2011-06-17
Age : 68
Location : Here and now!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Page 4 of 4 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum