Dinar Daily
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Get Daily Updates of the NEWS & GURUS in your EMAIL
CHECK YOUR EMAIL for VERIFICATION

Enter your email address:

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review DinarDailyUpdates?bg=330099&fg=FFFFFF&anim=1

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

+40
RONDO
BAPOO007
sschooler
his4evr2c
Catherine
Curly115
redswarm2000
alleyrose
davidpg
LadyInRed
gloditt
Dina Roil
vrandyshell
fridayh
tuggyron
abby ann
Dream Rider
wes
rick152
skappe
Mic1587
george aa
zebra52
Ginger Townsend
botho
lady sunshine
daphydyll2
SEBtopdog
Dinarstars
atpeace
supergirl
mr_evans2u
fang2
alphadog71
ADMIN
Horizon
Purpleskyz
Terbo56
Kevind53
Ponee
44 posters

Page 1 of 4 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Others using OOM MODS NAMES

Post by Ponee Fri Apr 27, 2012 8:25 am

Dear OOM members for those of you who know the site that has created all the problems for Miske and OOM, I just wanted to make you aware that someone is actually taking all the MOD and ADMIN names and using them as the posters.... And under those stolen names of MODS and ADMINS, They are saying very hateful things about Miske and OOM. Please know that this is NOT THE CASE.


Please do not be mislead into believing that we have abandoned her. In this hurtful time, we are here to support Miske. And we pray for her peace of mind and her safety

Always yours,

Ponee



Last edited by ponee on Fri Apr 27, 2012 9:23 am; edited 1 time in total

*****************
Ponee
Ponee
Admin
Admin

Posts : 38235
Join date : 2011-08-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Kevind53 Fri Apr 27, 2012 8:28 am

I knew that had to happen ... well not quite, I expected it to get worse, just never thought it would get that low ...

*****************
Trust but Verify --- R Reagan Suspect

"Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you."1 Thessalonians 5:14–18

 Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865
Kevind53
Kevind53
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Posts : 27225
Join date : 2011-08-09
Age : 22
Location : Umm right here!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Terbo56 Fri Apr 27, 2012 8:29 am

I will stand behind Miske 'til the end- Those people have nothing better to do, do they? They will get theirs in the end- Guaranteed-Twisted Evil
Terbo56
Terbo56
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 13675
Join date : 2011-06-18
Age : 65
Location : Central Florida-

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Guest Fri Apr 27, 2012 8:40 am

WOW...just know if you see the name PUNISHER saying bad things about Miskebam it is not the real Punisher.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Terbo56 Fri Apr 27, 2012 8:41 am

That goes for Terbo56 as well-Twisted Evil
Terbo56
Terbo56
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 13675
Join date : 2011-06-18
Age : 65
Location : Central Florida-

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Purpleskyz Fri Apr 27, 2012 8:48 am

I agree terbo.

My thoughts are that the one that is responsible for all of this must have made many very big tactical errors.

For example....
he/she probably could not keep his/her mouth shut and liked to brag of his/her plans for one thing. Ego maniacs usually do this. So think back people.

I have also thought that this person must have many mental issues. Probably considers themselves somewhat of a genius and thinks really highly of themselves. Part of the delusional psychosis they must suffer from.

Usually these people have undue feelings of entitlement. Anyone popping into your minds yet?

This person most likely suffers from some sort of bi-polar or severe mental disability.

This person was most likely banned from this site. Probably has been consumed with revenge due to the mental illness that they definitely suffer from.

Hmmmm..... lets all give this some thought and see where this may lead. Maybe we can all help Miske with this if we all think hard enough.

*****************
Out Of Mind
www.oom2.com
Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2245507099Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2245507099
Purpleskyz
Purpleskyz
Admin
Admin

Posts : 5651
Join date : 2011-08-16
Location : Woodstock Nation

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Ponee Fri Apr 27, 2012 9:19 am

The three names used so far that I believe to be fake are DINARSTAR, KEVIN (they left off the 53) and RICK152

*****************
Ponee
Ponee
Admin
Admin

Posts : 38235
Join date : 2011-08-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Horizon Fri Apr 27, 2012 9:21 am

That is so mean...these guys have nothing better to do than cause trouble. They will get what they deserve, because they are messing with Gods children that mean no harm.

This person has problems and we must pray for them! WWJD....Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 36_22_25

We must stand together as a family and be sure to put it in Gods hands and let him lead us. He will show us a way, and help Miske, and all of us...

*****************
Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQbUTUwRpDbhT-xIofJl3G31OXoGzOAJS3qKlCApR1lrvZghQYKngbnt9AnaQMakin' Plans...Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 7_6_8
 
 Praise God for all things, and he will give us the desires of our hearts!
Horizon
Horizon
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Posts : 4683
Join date : 2011-10-16
Age : 61
Location : The South

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Guest Fri Apr 27, 2012 9:51 am

@ponee wrote:The three names used so far that I believe to be fake are DINARSTAR, KEVIN (they left off the 53) and RICK152

WOW, how pathetic!

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Terbo56 Fri Apr 27, 2012 9:54 am

Indeed, but they will frig up,Just watch and see-Twisted Evil
Terbo56
Terbo56
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 13675
Join date : 2011-06-18
Age : 65
Location : Central Florida-

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Purpleskyz Fri Apr 27, 2012 10:07 am

If you read my screen name....
That is really me LOL

*****************
Out Of Mind
www.oom2.com
Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2245507099Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2245507099
Purpleskyz
Purpleskyz
Admin
Admin

Posts : 5651
Join date : 2011-08-16
Location : Woodstock Nation

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by ADMIN Fri Apr 27, 2012 10:55 am

@ponee wrote:The three names used so far that I believe to be fake are DINARSTAR, KEVIN (they left off the 53) and RICK152

Where is that being done?

ADMIN
Admin
Admin

Posts : 3449
Join date : 2011-06-16

View user profile http://dinardaily@gmail.com

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Purpleskyz Fri Apr 27, 2012 11:04 am

at:
www,iraqidinarmoney.com

*****************
Out Of Mind
www.oom2.com
Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2245507099Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2245507099
Purpleskyz
Purpleskyz
Admin
Admin

Posts : 5651
Join date : 2011-08-16
Location : Woodstock Nation

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Kevind53 Fri Apr 27, 2012 11:10 am

Well I made a post over there ... that was never posted ... to be honest I never expected it to ... just wanted that low life ******* to know what I thought of his actions. and I didn't even use Kevin as a nick ... so it's someone or ones with knowledge of the site. Kinda wish I had a punchavision screen so I could clock the clown.

*****************
Trust but Verify --- R Reagan Suspect

"Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you."1 Thessalonians 5:14–18

 Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865
Kevind53
Kevind53
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Posts : 27225
Join date : 2011-08-09
Age : 22
Location : Umm right here!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Terbo56 Fri Apr 27, 2012 11:13 am

Indeed! Maybe squeeze his neck 'til the 'pus' runs out of his eyes! Was that too gnarly??Twisted Evil
Terbo56
Terbo56
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 13675
Join date : 2011-06-18
Age : 65
Location : Central Florida-

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Kevind53 Fri Apr 27, 2012 11:16 am

punisher wrote:
@ponee wrote:The three names used so far that I believe to be fake are DINARSTAR, KEVIN (they left off the 53) and RICK152

WOW, how pathetic!

Your on the list too now buddy!

*****************
Trust but Verify --- R Reagan Suspect

"Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you."1 Thessalonians 5:14–18

 Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865
Kevind53
Kevind53
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Posts : 27225
Join date : 2011-08-09
Age : 22
Location : Umm right here!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Purpleskyz Fri Apr 27, 2012 11:17 am

Well that speaks volumes doesn't it?

Has anyone researched who owns that site yet?
Bet that would put some light on the mystery.
Hmm....

mys·ter·y

1    [mis-tuh-ree, -tree] Show IPA noun, plural mys·ter·ies.
1.
anything that is kept secret or remains unexplained or unknown: the mysteries of nature.
2.
any affair, thing, or person that presents features or qualities so obscure as to arouse curiosity or speculation: The masked guest is an absolute mystery to everyone.
3.
a novel, short story, play, or film whose plot involves a crime or other event that remains puzzlingly unsettled until the very end: a mystery by Agatha Christie.
4.
obscure, puzzling, or mysterious quality or character: the mystery of Mona Lisa's smile. 5. any truth that is unknowable except by divine revelation

Any thoughts?

*****************
Out Of Mind
www.oom2.com
Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2245507099Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2245507099
Purpleskyz
Purpleskyz
Admin
Admin

Posts : 5651
Join date : 2011-08-16
Location : Woodstock Nation

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Purpleskyz Fri Apr 27, 2012 11:21 am

hahaha
He took down my post also. Too funny. What a coward!

*****************
Out Of Mind
www.oom2.com
Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2245507099Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2245507099
Purpleskyz
Purpleskyz
Admin
Admin

Posts : 5651
Join date : 2011-08-16
Location : Woodstock Nation

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by ADMIN Fri Apr 27, 2012 11:21 am

Thats because they are only taking the ANTI posts and posting them... I have a bunch of people that have sent me emails and pms saying they spoke on my behalf... and it didnt get posted. I personally sent two posts back to back, and they edited them. Put them together, and removed part of my post from the second one...

Its not a credible review site... as they are not out to give you the truth, only destroy people. Matters not if you are a good person or not, and they put peoples lives in jeapordy... The simple fact that they care not for anyones children should give you an idea of their character. I dont have to know WHO runs the site, to know that they are allow Satan to rule their actions.

These peoples reviews... are looking for the worst in people, and if they cant find anything bad, they make it up... and also take posts and twist them... One of their searches came up with MISKEBAM (BEAR) and either they are trying to make it look like Bear and Miskebam are one in the same... or they are trying to make it look like I said it... when its actually a BEAR post, it was something bear put in chat.

When you are in chat, and if someone asks you to repost what someone just said, when you copy it... Your name will be listed first, with the persons quote that you just copied...

so instead of it saying of it saying

Bear5642: what bear has to say

it looks like

Miskebam: Bear5642: what bear has to say

so now they say that Miskebam said something that she did not...


Last edited by Miskebam on Fri Apr 27, 2012 11:30 am; edited 1 time in total

ADMIN
Admin
Admin

Posts : 3449
Join date : 2011-06-16

View user profile http://dinardaily@gmail.com

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Terbo56 Fri Apr 27, 2012 11:24 am

Idiots- All of 'em-Mad Mad Mad Mad
Terbo56
Terbo56
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 13675
Join date : 2011-06-18
Age : 65
Location : Central Florida-

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Kevind53 Fri Apr 27, 2012 11:26 am

Whoops ... I now see you just went over to state truth ... never mind.

*****************
Trust but Verify --- R Reagan Suspect

"Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you."1 Thessalonians 5:14–18

 Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865
Kevind53
Kevind53
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Posts : 27225
Join date : 2011-08-09
Age : 22
Location : Umm right here!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Ponee Fri Apr 27, 2012 11:29 am

MY POST WAS NOT POSTED EITHER !!!!! STILL under MODERATOR APPROVAL

*****************
Ponee
Ponee
Admin
Admin

Posts : 38235
Join date : 2011-08-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by ADMIN Fri Apr 27, 2012 11:33 am

SPLIT FROM ANOTHER THREAD... IF ANYONE WOULD LIKE TO POST WHAT THEY POSTED ON IRAQIDINARMONEY.COM AND IT DIDNT MAKE IT PAST MODERATION, PLEASE PUT IT HERE... OR USE THIS AS A SOUNDING BOARD IF YOU LIKE. AT LEAST YOUR VOICE WILL BE HEARD HERE... I MADE SURE TO PUT THEIR NAME IN THE TITLE OF THIS, SO THAT ANYONE GOOGLING MISKEBAM (AS THEY SUGGESTED PEOPLE TO DO) OR IF THEY GOOGLE IRAQIDINARMONEY... THIS WILL POP UP IN THE GOOGLE SEARCH AS WELL...

Well.. use this thread then:

ANYONE THAT MAKES A POST OVER THERE, AND IT IS AWAITING MODERATORS APPROVAL, COPY AND POST IT HERE, that way there is a public record of the post


Last edited by Miskebam on Fri Apr 27, 2012 11:58 am; edited 1 time in total

ADMIN
Admin
Admin

Posts : 3449
Join date : 2011-06-16

View user profile http://dinardaily@gmail.com

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by ADMIN Fri Apr 27, 2012 11:38 am

HERE ARE THE TWO THAT I MADE, ONE MADE IT AND THE OTHER DIDNT:

Miskebam says:

April 26, 2012 at 3:54 am


Your comment is awaiting moderation.

@patti I am the owner of Changesxchange, Okieoilman and Bondladys corner and have never hid that fact. I only built Okie’s site for Okie… Built Bondladys corner for Bondlady…. Changesxchange is where I stay, to post news… I tell people to please stick with the news, you can go to OOM and CXC and see my position by clicking on my profile… go to statistics … and read every post I ever posted there… same for Changesxchange and Bondladys corner…

O and I do own BizarreDinar, a private site for friends that left Just4Dinar, and then dropped that so we could start posting articles to share… NO GURU… I built Bondlady right before CXC… and built OOM for Okie right after I built CXC…. to be ran the way they wanted it ran….

Miskebam says:

April 26, 2012 at 3:59 am


Your comment is awaiting moderation.

I do not … however own all those other sites that they have me listed as… on the OKIE REVIEW…. and they have phone number wrong…. but THEY got my address right…. so now I guess everyone is open to stalk my children or myself… shall I post my schedule to make it easier? or my childrens ages… so that you will know what to look for? maybe their schools… and bus stops????

ADMIN
Admin
Admin

Posts : 3449
Join date : 2011-06-16

View user profile http://dinardaily@gmail.com

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Kevind53 Fri Apr 27, 2012 11:40 am

Here's mine just now posted:
Kevin - the real one from OOM says:
April 27, 2012 at 3:24 pm

Your comment is awaiting moderation.

For the record, I am not the one making the comments in my name on this site. What was said in my name is nothing but malicious lies. I know Miskebaum to be a kind generous and scrupulously honest person who has warned people many, many times against buying into any hype and buying beyond what they could afford. She does sell advertising on the site, big deal, running a site that large and active costs a lot of money and takes countless hours. If the advertising helped to defray her costs, good for her.

I also know Rick152 and DinarStar, the the words purported to them are also lies. Whoever it is that is putting forth this worthless slander should be ashamed of them selves. What they are doing is the selfish act of a coward, pure plain and simple. Hopefully you will see fit to post the truth here.

*****************
Trust but Verify --- R Reagan Suspect

"Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you."1 Thessalonians 5:14–18

 Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865
Kevind53
Kevind53
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Posts : 27225
Join date : 2011-08-09
Age : 22
Location : Umm right here!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Guest Fri Apr 27, 2012 11:44 am

@Kevind53 wrote:
punisher wrote:
@ponee wrote:The three names used so far that I believe to be fake are DINARSTAR, KEVIN (they left off the 53) and RICK152

WOW, how pathetic!

Your on the list too now buddy!

What do you mean?

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by alphadog71 Fri Apr 27, 2012 11:45 am

You can also send letters to the Website that has caused this problem and complain. Also, there is a federal Agency that monitors websites to try and get rid of offenders to their ethics code. I am not sure of the name of this agency but somebody reading this may know quickly. Let us write letters and complain. This website may get yanked and that would be a good thing at this moment.
alphadog71
alphadog71
New Member
New Member

Posts : 4
Join date : 2011-12-10
Age : 80
Location : Red Deer, AB

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Terbo56 Fri Apr 27, 2012 11:47 am

But who's to say that they won't try to screw the other one up?Can't shut everything down, just for a few idiots-Mad Mad
Terbo56
Terbo56
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 13675
Join date : 2011-06-18
Age : 65
Location : Central Florida-

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Kevind53 Fri Apr 27, 2012 11:49 am

Or one idiot ... Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2879513009

*****************
Trust but Verify --- R Reagan Suspect

"Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you."1 Thessalonians 5:14–18

 Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865
Kevind53
Kevind53
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Posts : 27225
Join date : 2011-08-09
Age : 22
Location : Umm right here!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Terbo56 Fri Apr 27, 2012 11:52 am

Indeed it isIraqidinarmoney.com Review 2879513009 Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2879513009
Terbo56
Terbo56
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 13675
Join date : 2011-06-18
Age : 65
Location : Central Florida-

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by fang2 Fri Apr 27, 2012 11:57 am

They already have done their damage, why are we all going to run to changesxchange they can do the same thing. I say we stay and fight, They are just jealous why let them win!!!! We stay and fight!!!!
fang2
fang2
Elite Member
Elite Member

Posts : 1288
Join date : 2011-06-17
Age : 68
Location : Here and now!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Ponee Fri Apr 27, 2012 11:59 am

I am not leaving until I am kicked out the OOM door with a very big boot. I am here to stay until Miske decides to close it down. I love my oomers and I will not leave you.

*****************
Ponee
Ponee
Admin
Admin

Posts : 38235
Join date : 2011-08-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Kevind53 Fri Apr 27, 2012 11:59 am

Fang it's a matter of keeping Miske and her family safe at this point ... everything else is secondary.

*****************
Trust but Verify --- R Reagan Suspect

"Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you."1 Thessalonians 5:14–18

 Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865
Kevind53
Kevind53
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Posts : 27225
Join date : 2011-08-09
Age : 22
Location : Umm right here!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by mr_evans2u Fri Apr 27, 2012 12:00 pm

so very sad that people will stoop so low to hurt someone

mr_evans2u
Active Member
Active Member

Posts : 90
Join date : 2011-12-09
Location : Oklahoma

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Kevind53 Fri Apr 27, 2012 12:04 pm

punisher wrote:
@Kevind53 wrote:
punisher wrote:
@ponee wrote:The three names used so far that I believe to be fake are DINARSTAR, KEVIN (they left off the 53) and RICK152

WOW, how pathetic!

Your on the list too now buddy!

What do you mean?

Never mind ... after I finished my post and went back I realized you had made a post defending Miske ... I saw your name and thought your were the latest addition by whoever is using our names to post over there.

*****************
Trust but Verify --- R Reagan Suspect

"Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you."1 Thessalonians 5:14–18

 Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865
Kevind53
Kevind53
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Posts : 27225
Join date : 2011-08-09
Age : 22
Location : Umm right here!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by fang2 Fri Apr 27, 2012 12:05 pm

It is a crying shame that people can be such low life dirt bags. I sincerely hope miske and her family will be kept safe away from any harm.
fang2
fang2
Elite Member
Elite Member

Posts : 1288
Join date : 2011-06-17
Age : 68
Location : Here and now!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by fang2 Fri Apr 27, 2012 12:06 pm

I am staying right here with you ponee !
fang2
fang2
Elite Member
Elite Member

Posts : 1288
Join date : 2011-06-17
Age : 68
Location : Here and now!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Purpleskyz Fri Apr 27, 2012 12:06 pm

Exactly!

When you shut the site or sites down then he wins.
Just what he planned for.

If it was me... I would regroup and give him he// !

This person is a coward at heart. I hate to see the bad guys win at anything. But that is just an opinion. Miske should do what she feels right in her heart. But Miske... please know lots of us have your back on this. Smile

*****************
Out Of Mind
www.oom2.com
Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2245507099Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2245507099
Purpleskyz
Purpleskyz
Admin
Admin

Posts : 5651
Join date : 2011-08-16
Location : Woodstock Nation

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by fang2 Fri Apr 27, 2012 12:08 pm

Purpleskyz, I am right there with you !!
fang2
fang2
Elite Member
Elite Member

Posts : 1288
Join date : 2011-06-17
Age : 68
Location : Here and now!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by fang2 Fri Apr 27, 2012 12:13 pm

Iraqidinarmoney is the site that needs to be closed, along with being rounded up and thrown in jail. I hope something can be done and they do not get away with this slander.
fang2
fang2
Elite Member
Elite Member

Posts : 1288
Join date : 2011-06-17
Age : 68
Location : Here and now!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by supergirl Fri Apr 27, 2012 12:29 pm

Who owns dinar recaps.com?
supergirl
supergirl
Elite Member
Elite Member

Posts : 449
Join date : 2011-11-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by fang2 Fri Apr 27, 2012 1:29 pm

It seems no one is answering that question.
fang2
fang2
Elite Member
Elite Member

Posts : 1288
Join date : 2011-06-17
Age : 68
Location : Here and now!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by atpeace Fri Apr 27, 2012 1:33 pm

My response never got posted there either. This I know.....evil abounds and deception is at all time high. We need to stay grounded in the Word of God, know what His Word says in order to recognize evil and wrong according to God's definition in His Holy Word. That applies to anyone, anywhere who have self-serving agendas and are so filled with pride and jealousy that it has taken over their minds and hearts. Seek the Truth and you will find it. Truth is no one is going to be able to call the RV ahead of time. No one will know the date and rate till it actually appears and all will see simultaneously. So below is my response to the venom website:

Just to let you know that Miskebam is a personal friend of mine who only owns the sites of OOM, BLC, and CXC which is formerly Bizarredinar. I know her well and know her heart. What you have done by providing personal information is very irresponsible posting on your part. To do a review is one thing, but to exploit one's personal information all over the web is both a breach of privacy and security and speaks volumes about what you are trying to do. While I agree that the so called "gurus" are acting irresponsibly in their posts, that does not apply to Miskebam. She has always steered people to news articles and denounces the "date" and "rate" propaganda. You need to change your ways of providing information, because this is not responsible reviews, as you would call it....it is character assasination and allowing people and their families to be placed in harm's way. May God deal with you accordingly.

atpeace
New Member
New Member

Posts : 3
Join date : 2012-01-26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Dinarstars Fri Apr 27, 2012 1:43 pm

@ponee wrote:The three names used so far that I believe to be fake are DINARSTAR, KEVIN (they left off the 53) and RICK152

I will say that I, Dinarstars (with a S at the end) did NOT post the comment over there.

*****************
Visit www.DinarRecaps.com to signup for our FREE 3 times a day Recap Newsletter and Twitter tweets.
Dinarstars
Dinarstars
Active Member
Active Member

Posts : 43
Join date : 2011-06-19

View user profile http://www.DinarRecaps.com

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Dinarstars Fri Apr 27, 2012 1:47 pm

@supergirl wrote:Who owns dinar recaps.com?

I am the owner of Dinar Recaps Supergirl. Miskebam knows who I am.

If you have any problems with my site, please let me know.

Dinarstars

*****************
Visit www.DinarRecaps.com to signup for our FREE 3 times a day Recap Newsletter and Twitter tweets.
Dinarstars
Dinarstars
Active Member
Active Member

Posts : 43
Join date : 2011-06-19

View user profile http://www.DinarRecaps.com

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Kevind53 Fri Apr 27, 2012 2:40 pm

Ponee has now been added to the list ... My post stating that I did not make the post attributed to me etc. still has not posted. It makes me sick ... Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2359006407

*****************
Trust but Verify --- R Reagan Suspect

"Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you."1 Thessalonians 5:14–18

 Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865
Kevind53
Kevind53
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Posts : 27225
Join date : 2011-08-09
Age : 22
Location : Umm right here!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Ponee Fri Apr 27, 2012 2:49 pm

sigh, OOM family.... the post on that disgusting site from Ponee is not from me. The pure vileness of it speaks for itself.

*****************
Ponee
Ponee
Admin
Admin

Posts : 38235
Join date : 2011-08-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Kevind53 Fri Apr 27, 2012 2:49 pm

Well, I do not have a copy of my other post ... but it went along the lines of calling them to task for a malicious attack, pointed out the lies about Miske for what they were, suggesting they were careless, negligent and potentially liable in putting out a persons private information ... and oh yea, I suggested that they were hypocritical in calling Miske to task for "hiding her information" since they so carefully have hidden theirs. Never published of course.

*****************
Trust but Verify --- R Reagan Suspect

"Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you."1 Thessalonians 5:14–18

 Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865
Kevind53
Kevind53
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Posts : 27225
Join date : 2011-08-09
Age : 22
Location : Umm right here!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by Kevind53 Fri Apr 27, 2012 2:50 pm

@ponee wrote:sigh, OOM family.... the post on that disgusting site from Ponee is not from me. The pure vileness of it speaks for itself.
I knew that before I even read it ... no one who knows you could look at it and think otherwise.

*****************
Trust but Verify --- R Reagan Suspect

"Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you."1 Thessalonians 5:14–18

 Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865  Iraqidinarmoney.com Review 2805820865
Kevind53
Kevind53
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Posts : 27225
Join date : 2011-08-09
Age : 22
Location : Umm right here!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Iraqidinarmoney.com Review Empty Re: Iraqidinarmoney.com Review

Post by ADMIN Fri Apr 27, 2012 3:09 pm

@Dinarstars wrote:
@supergirl wrote:Who owns dinar recaps.com?

I am the owner of Dinar Recaps Supergirl. Miskebam knows who I am.

If you have any problems with my site, please let me know.

Dinarstars

Thanks DS... For stopping in to post!

ADMIN
Admin
Admin

Posts : 3449
Join date : 2011-06-16

View user profile http://dinardaily@gmail.com

Back to top Go down

Page 1 of 4 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum