Dinar Daily
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Get Daily Updates of the NEWS & GURUS in your EMAIL
CHECK YOUR EMAIL for VERIFICATION

Enter your email address:

Message for Ali @ Dinar Trade DinarDailyUpdates?bg=330099&fg=FFFFFF&anim=1

Message for Ali @ Dinar Trade

+3
dinarstar
rick152
GivingGodTheGlory
7 posters

Go down

Message for Ali @ Dinar Trade Empty Message for Ali @ Dinar Trade

Post by GivingGodTheGlory Fri Apr 06, 2012 8:37 pm

Thursday, April 5th, 2012. From Facebook's Page for Dinar Trade: "This is Ali, just got off the phone with Iraq. The rate in the local market is $856 per million IQD. They do not expect any change in that rate for the next three days as this is the last working day for the week there."

Since I am a novice at currency trading....not really sure what to make of this.

IN ALL YOUR WAYS, ACKNOWLEDGE THE LORD GOD AND HE SHALL DIRECT YOUR PATHS.

GivingGodTheGlory

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Message for Ali @ Dinar Trade Empty Re: Message for Ali @ Dinar Trade

Post by rick152 Fri Apr 06, 2012 8:44 pm

basically it says no RV this weekend. We shall see. Thanks for bringing.

Before someone eles asks is there a link to facebook page ?? dont know much about facebook.

Love understands, Love supports, comforts and, cares for. Love forgives. Love also honors, respects and, believes
so please;
Love each other and yourself ...rick152
rick152
rick152
VIP Member
VIP Member

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by GivingGodTheGlory Fri Apr 06, 2012 8:52 pm

Although I am on Facebook....I am not on Dinar Trade's Facebook page.

Why people would want the WORLD to know that they are invested seems stupid to me and goes against all the advice that the security professionals warn against......

IN ALL YOUR WAYS, ACKNOWLEDGE THE LORD GOD AND HE SHALL DIRECT YOUR PATHS.

GivingGodTheGlory

View user profile

Back to top Go down