Dinar Daily
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Get Daily Updates of the NEWS & GURUS in your EMAIL
CHECK YOUR EMAIL for VERIFICATION

Enter your email address:

Question about reserves DinarDailyUpdates?bg=330099&fg=FFFFFF&anim=1

Question about reserves

+4
jplove71
ou812
Franklin54
duck81
8 posters

Go down

Question about reserves Empty Question about reserves

Post by duck81 Sat Mar 24, 2012 2:35 pm

I'm fairly new to the Dinar having only purchased a modest amount around the middle of last year. I purchased mine from a very well known seller and paid cash up front (100%).

This is probably going to sound like a very ignorant question, but I notice that some dealers offer Dinar sales not only for complete upfront purchase, but on a "layaway basis". When I read about some people purchasing Dinar on "reserve" is this referring to the same thing? I have been curious about this and have always wondered, what would happen if say a person had paid for approx 50% of their Dinar layaway purchase and it RV'ed at that time? What is the policy of Dinar Banker and others if it indeed RVs and you still owe them for a good chunk of the layaway contract? Are reserves the same as buying on a layaway contract? Thanks
duck81
duck81

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Question about reserves Empty Re: Question about reserves

Post by Franklin54 Sat Mar 24, 2012 3:58 pm

Hello - With DB - Reserves and Layaway are the same. 30 days to pay for it all, or you lose your 10% (initial down payment). If it rv's during that 30 days, you have an additional 2 weeks to pay the other 90% OR you may take that 90% out of the 'proceeds' of selling some of that one million dinar, at the NEW rv'd rate. Say a single 25k note - there will be a bunch of 'change' coming back to you, with that, don'tcha know. That gets your layaway out of 'hock' OR, more conveniently, just cash out the rest with them.

Millions of blessings to al