Dinar Daily
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Hello all, I’m new
Frank26 says - The writing is on the wall...it is in print.  It's not my opinion I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 31, 2024 8:46 pm by Jonny_5

» The Renfrows: Prophets for Profits, Happy Anniversary!
Frank26 says - The writing is on the wall...it is in print.  It's not my opinion I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 31, 2024 6:46 pm by Mission1st

» What Happens when Cancer is treated with Cannabis? VIDEO
Frank26 says - The writing is on the wall...it is in print.  It's not my opinion I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 31, 2024 8:58 am by MadisonParrish

» An Awesome talk between Tucker and Russell Brand
Frank26 says - The writing is on the wall...it is in print.  It's not my opinion I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 31, 2024 12:16 am by kenlej

» Trafficking in children
Frank26 says - The writing is on the wall...it is in print.  It's not my opinion I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 29, 2024 7:43 pm by kenlej

» THE MUSINGS OF A MADMAN
Frank26 says - The writing is on the wall...it is in print.  It's not my opinion I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 29, 2024 6:19 pm by kenlej

» The second American Revolution has begun, God Bless Texas
Frank26 says - The writing is on the wall...it is in print.  It's not my opinion I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 29, 2024 6:13 pm by kenlej

» The Global Currency Reset Evolution Event Will Begin With Gold, Zimbabwe ZWR Old Bank Notes
Frank26 says - The writing is on the wall...it is in print.  It's not my opinion I_icon_minitimeSun Jan 28, 2024 3:28 pm by Mission1st

» Did Okie Die?
Frank26 says - The writing is on the wall...it is in print.  It's not my opinion I_icon_minitimeSun Jan 28, 2024 3:26 pm by Mission1st

» Tucker talking Canada
Frank26 says - The writing is on the wall...it is in print.  It's not my opinion I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 24, 2024 6:50 pm by kenlej

» Almost to the end The goodguys are winning
Frank26 says - The writing is on the wall...it is in print.  It's not my opinion I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 22, 2024 9:03 pm by kenlej

» Dinar Daily Facebook Page
Frank26 says - The writing is on the wall...it is in print.  It's not my opinion I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 22, 2024 3:34 pm by Ponee

» The Fundamentals of Finance and Pimpy Live
Frank26 says - The writing is on the wall...it is in print.  It's not my opinion I_icon_minitimeThu Jan 18, 2024 7:17 am by Dinarhater

» Why Won't the Iraqi Dinar Scam Die?
Frank26 says - The writing is on the wall...it is in print.  It's not my opinion I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 17, 2024 5:19 pm by RamblerNash

» Frat President Charged With Stealing $267K to Buy Worthless Iraqi Dinars
Frank26 says - The writing is on the wall...it is in print.  It's not my opinion I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 17, 2024 5:05 pm by RamblerNash

» Fact Check: NO Record 'Quantum Financial System' Exists Beyond Claims In Videos, Online Articles
Frank26 says - The writing is on the wall...it is in print.  It's not my opinion I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 15, 2024 6:15 pm by RamblerNash

» Why Investing in the Iraqi Dinar Is a Bad Idea — What's Happening with IQD to USD
Frank26 says - The writing is on the wall...it is in print.  It's not my opinion I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 15, 2024 6:09 pm by RamblerNash

» IRAQ DOLLAR BAN: Three Currency Lessons
Frank26 says - The writing is on the wall...it is in print.  It's not my opinion I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 15, 2024 5:48 pm by RamblerNash

» Did Kyle Get The Gist Of The Dinarland Cult? THE FUNNIEST 15 COMMENTS FROM 2023: My Response ????????
Frank26 says - The writing is on the wall...it is in print.  It's not my opinion I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 15, 2024 5:43 pm by RamblerNash

» Unicorns Make Everything Right Again
Frank26 says - The writing is on the wall...it is in print.  It's not my opinion I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 08, 2024 4:48 pm by Ponee

Frank26 says - The writing is on the wall...it is in print. It's not my opinion

Go down

Frank26 says - The writing is on the wall...it is in print.  It's not my opinion Empty Frank26 says - The writing is on the wall...it is in print. It's not my opinion

Post by RamblerNash Sun Jan 16, 2022 11:05 pm

Frank26  

Article:  "World Bank: Iraq will witness the highest economic growth among the Arab counties within  2 years"  Seriously?  At a program rate?  At a used toilet paper program rate?  Really The writing is on the wall...it is in print.  It's not my opinion.  It is the opinion of the Central bank of Iraq that they're going to raise the value of their currency as soon as the government is seated and if the government is horsing around and they're not seated the CBI is still going to move forward whether they like it or not.  It's that simple.
RamblerNash
RamblerNash
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER

Posts : 24268
Join date : 2015-02-19

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum