Dinar Daily
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Carnival Rides
Minister of Water Resources: Iran has completely cut off water from Iraq, and we will file a complaint with the International Court of Justice I_icon_minitimeFri May 10, 2024 5:03 pm by kenlej

» Go Russia
Minister of Water Resources: Iran has completely cut off water from Iraq, and we will file a complaint with the International Court of Justice I_icon_minitimeSun May 05, 2024 11:37 am by kenlej

» Go Russia
Minister of Water Resources: Iran has completely cut off water from Iraq, and we will file a complaint with the International Court of Justice I_icon_minitimeSun May 05, 2024 10:51 am by kenlej

» Textbook Tony
Minister of Water Resources: Iran has completely cut off water from Iraq, and we will file a complaint with the International Court of Justice I_icon_minitimeMon Apr 29, 2024 4:13 pm by Mission1st

» The Rockefellers and the controllers are freaking out right about now
Minister of Water Resources: Iran has completely cut off water from Iraq, and we will file a complaint with the International Court of Justice I_icon_minitimeFri Apr 26, 2024 11:16 am by kenlej

» Phony Tony sez: Full Steam Ahead!
Minister of Water Resources: Iran has completely cut off water from Iraq, and we will file a complaint with the International Court of Justice I_icon_minitimeSat Apr 13, 2024 11:51 am by Mission1st

» Dave Schmidt - Zim Notes for Purchase (NOT PHYSICAL NOTES)
Minister of Water Resources: Iran has completely cut off water from Iraq, and we will file a complaint with the International Court of Justice I_icon_minitimeSat Apr 13, 2024 11:45 am by Mission1st

» Russia aren't taking any prisoners
Minister of Water Resources: Iran has completely cut off water from Iraq, and we will file a complaint with the International Court of Justice I_icon_minitimeFri Apr 05, 2024 6:48 pm by kenlej

» Deadly stampede could affect Iraq’s World Cup hopes 1/19/23
Minister of Water Resources: Iran has completely cut off water from Iraq, and we will file a complaint with the International Court of Justice I_icon_minitimeWed Mar 27, 2024 6:02 am by Ditartyn

» ZIGPLACE
Minister of Water Resources: Iran has completely cut off water from Iraq, and we will file a complaint with the International Court of Justice I_icon_minitimeWed Mar 20, 2024 6:29 am by Zig

» CBD Vape Cartridges
Minister of Water Resources: Iran has completely cut off water from Iraq, and we will file a complaint with the International Court of Justice I_icon_minitimeThu Mar 07, 2024 2:10 pm by Arendac

» Classic Tony is back
Minister of Water Resources: Iran has completely cut off water from Iraq, and we will file a complaint with the International Court of Justice I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 05, 2024 2:53 pm by Mission1st

» THE MUSINGS OF A MADMAN
Minister of Water Resources: Iran has completely cut off water from Iraq, and we will file a complaint with the International Court of Justice I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 04, 2024 11:40 am by Arendac

»  Minister of Transport: We do not have authority over any airport in Iraq
Minister of Water Resources: Iran has completely cut off water from Iraq, and we will file a complaint with the International Court of Justice I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 04, 2024 11:40 am by Verina

» Did Okie Die?
Minister of Water Resources: Iran has completely cut off water from Iraq, and we will file a complaint with the International Court of Justice I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 04, 2024 11:34 am by Arendac

» Hello all, I’m new
Minister of Water Resources: Iran has completely cut off water from Iraq, and we will file a complaint with the International Court of Justice I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 31, 2024 8:46 pm by Jonny_5

» The Renfrows: Prophets for Profits, Happy Anniversary!
Minister of Water Resources: Iran has completely cut off water from Iraq, and we will file a complaint with the International Court of Justice I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 31, 2024 6:46 pm by Mission1st

» What Happens when Cancer is treated with Cannabis? VIDEO
Minister of Water Resources: Iran has completely cut off water from Iraq, and we will file a complaint with the International Court of Justice I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 31, 2024 8:58 am by MadisonParrish

» An Awesome talk between Tucker and Russell Brand
Minister of Water Resources: Iran has completely cut off water from Iraq, and we will file a complaint with the International Court of Justice I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 31, 2024 12:16 am by kenlej

» Trafficking in children
Minister of Water Resources: Iran has completely cut off water from Iraq, and we will file a complaint with the International Court of Justice I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 29, 2024 7:43 pm by kenlej

Minister of Water Resources: Iran has completely cut off water from Iraq, and we will file a complaint with the International Court of Justice

Go down

Minister of Water Resources: Iran has completely cut off water from Iraq, and we will file a complaint with the International Court of Justice Empty Minister of Water Resources: Iran has completely cut off water from Iraq, and we will file a complaint with the International Court of Justice

Post by RamblerNash Wed Dec 15, 2021 10:02 pm

Minister of Water Resources: Iran has completely cut off water from Iraq, and we will file a complaint with the International Court of Justice 945085-679d042c-e033-46fc-9f3a-0ca3f36f9fe5
Wednesday 15 December 2021 22:30
 
Baghdad / NINA / - Minister of Water Resources Mahdi Rashid Al-Hamdani confirmed: "Iran has completely cut off water from Iraq."

Al-Hamdani said in a televised statement: "Iran has deprived us of no less than 20 billion cubic meters of water annually, and we have tried by all means to reach solutions with it, but without a response."

He added, "Iran dug tunnels and diverted rivers, and this is an international violation that cannot be debated or argued."

And the Minister of Water Resources continued: "The cutting off of water from the Iranian side has deprived entire provinces of agriculture and drinking water, and in our calculations, irrigation is limited to drinking water in the worst cases," noting: "The water crisis needs at least fifty billion dollars to be addressed."

Al-Hamdani confirmed that: "The Ministry of Foreign Affairs was asked to take the necessary measures to file a complaint with the International Court of Justice and Human Rights."

He pointed out: "One of the risks facing water is the dumping of pollutants into rivers before treating them, and that the decline in rain will increase the state of desertification. We have addressed the water scarcity in some areas by digging wells, and we have the possibility of digging more."/ End 2

https://ninanews.com/Website/News/Details?key=945085
RamblerNash
RamblerNash
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER

Posts : 24270
Join date : 2015-02-19

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum