Dinar Daily
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Phony Tony sez: Full Steam Ahead!
Frank26: "...and then the CBI in early 2022 we'll review the exchange rate too" (Oh? So They Couldn't Have Loaded Those New ATM's? LOL) 12/1/21 I_icon_minitimeSat Apr 13, 2024 11:51 am by Mission1st

» Dave Schmidt - Zim Notes for Purchase (NOT PHYSICAL NOTES)
Frank26: "...and then the CBI in early 2022 we'll review the exchange rate too" (Oh? So They Couldn't Have Loaded Those New ATM's? LOL) 12/1/21 I_icon_minitimeSat Apr 13, 2024 11:45 am by Mission1st

» Russia aren't taking any prisoners
Frank26: "...and then the CBI in early 2022 we'll review the exchange rate too" (Oh? So They Couldn't Have Loaded Those New ATM's? LOL) 12/1/21 I_icon_minitimeFri Apr 05, 2024 6:48 pm by kenlej

» Deadly stampede could affect Iraq’s World Cup hopes 1/19/23
Frank26: "...and then the CBI in early 2022 we'll review the exchange rate too" (Oh? So They Couldn't Have Loaded Those New ATM's? LOL) 12/1/21 I_icon_minitimeWed Mar 27, 2024 6:02 am by Ditartyn

» ZIGPLACE
Frank26: "...and then the CBI in early 2022 we'll review the exchange rate too" (Oh? So They Couldn't Have Loaded Those New ATM's? LOL) 12/1/21 I_icon_minitimeWed Mar 20, 2024 6:29 am by Zig

» CBD Vape Cartridges
Frank26: "...and then the CBI in early 2022 we'll review the exchange rate too" (Oh? So They Couldn't Have Loaded Those New ATM's? LOL) 12/1/21 I_icon_minitimeThu Mar 07, 2024 2:10 pm by Arendac

» Classic Tony is back
Frank26: "...and then the CBI in early 2022 we'll review the exchange rate too" (Oh? So They Couldn't Have Loaded Those New ATM's? LOL) 12/1/21 I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 05, 2024 2:53 pm by Mission1st

» THE MUSINGS OF A MADMAN
Frank26: "...and then the CBI in early 2022 we'll review the exchange rate too" (Oh? So They Couldn't Have Loaded Those New ATM's? LOL) 12/1/21 I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 04, 2024 11:40 am by Arendac

»  Minister of Transport: We do not have authority over any airport in Iraq
Frank26: "...and then the CBI in early 2022 we'll review the exchange rate too" (Oh? So They Couldn't Have Loaded Those New ATM's? LOL) 12/1/21 I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 04, 2024 11:40 am by Verina

» Did Okie Die?
Frank26: "...and then the CBI in early 2022 we'll review the exchange rate too" (Oh? So They Couldn't Have Loaded Those New ATM's? LOL) 12/1/21 I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 04, 2024 11:34 am by Arendac

» Hello all, I’m new
Frank26: "...and then the CBI in early 2022 we'll review the exchange rate too" (Oh? So They Couldn't Have Loaded Those New ATM's? LOL) 12/1/21 I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 31, 2024 8:46 pm by Jonny_5

» The Renfrows: Prophets for Profits, Happy Anniversary!
Frank26: "...and then the CBI in early 2022 we'll review the exchange rate too" (Oh? So They Couldn't Have Loaded Those New ATM's? LOL) 12/1/21 I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 31, 2024 6:46 pm by Mission1st

» What Happens when Cancer is treated with Cannabis? VIDEO
Frank26: "...and then the CBI in early 2022 we'll review the exchange rate too" (Oh? So They Couldn't Have Loaded Those New ATM's? LOL) 12/1/21 I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 31, 2024 8:58 am by MadisonParrish

» An Awesome talk between Tucker and Russell Brand
Frank26: "...and then the CBI in early 2022 we'll review the exchange rate too" (Oh? So They Couldn't Have Loaded Those New ATM's? LOL) 12/1/21 I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 31, 2024 12:16 am by kenlej

» Trafficking in children
Frank26: "...and then the CBI in early 2022 we'll review the exchange rate too" (Oh? So They Couldn't Have Loaded Those New ATM's? LOL) 12/1/21 I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 29, 2024 7:43 pm by kenlej

» The second American Revolution has begun, God Bless Texas
Frank26: "...and then the CBI in early 2022 we'll review the exchange rate too" (Oh? So They Couldn't Have Loaded Those New ATM's? LOL) 12/1/21 I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 29, 2024 6:13 pm by kenlej

» The Global Currency Reset Evolution Event Will Begin With Gold, Zimbabwe ZWR Old Bank Notes
Frank26: "...and then the CBI in early 2022 we'll review the exchange rate too" (Oh? So They Couldn't Have Loaded Those New ATM's? LOL) 12/1/21 I_icon_minitimeSun Jan 28, 2024 3:28 pm by Mission1st

» Tucker talking Canada
Frank26: "...and then the CBI in early 2022 we'll review the exchange rate too" (Oh? So They Couldn't Have Loaded Those New ATM's? LOL) 12/1/21 I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 24, 2024 6:50 pm by kenlej

» Almost to the end The goodguys are winning
Frank26: "...and then the CBI in early 2022 we'll review the exchange rate too" (Oh? So They Couldn't Have Loaded Those New ATM's? LOL) 12/1/21 I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 22, 2024 9:03 pm by kenlej

» Dinar Daily Facebook Page
Frank26: "...and then the CBI in early 2022 we'll review the exchange rate too" (Oh? So They Couldn't Have Loaded Those New ATM's? LOL) 12/1/21 I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 22, 2024 3:34 pm by Ponee

Frank26: "...and then the CBI in early 2022 we'll review the exchange rate too" (Oh? So They Couldn't Have Loaded Those New ATM's? LOL) 12/1/21

Go down

Frank26: "...and then the CBI in early 2022 we'll review the exchange rate too" (Oh? So They Couldn't Have Loaded Those New ATM's? LOL) 12/1/21 Empty Frank26: "...and then the CBI in early 2022 we'll review the exchange rate too" (Oh? So They Couldn't Have Loaded Those New ATM's? LOL) 12/1/21

Post by RamblerNash Thu Dec 02, 2021 10:13 pm

Frank26  

[Firefly boots-on-the-ground Iraqi TV update]   FIREFLY:  They go into talking to us about the 2022 budget. They say to be addressed and passed in early 2022.  He's saying that the budget will be the center on projects of all our reforms and then the CBI in early 2022 we'll review the exchange rate too.  Saying both will walk hand in hand.  FRANK:  Mustafa the Governor of the Central Bank, the only guy that can touch the exchange rate just told you that both the exchange rate and the budget are going to walk hand in hand?  Yes sir! ...Your country is going to be one of the powerhouses of the world...


[Firefly boots-on-the-ground Iraqi TV update Continued]  FRANK:  It's stupid to think that they are going to do it in the first part of next year.  They're going to implement it in the first part of next year.  Because how are they going to open the budget on January 1st without the new exchange rate being exposed That's why they are very soon to show you the new small category notes and then shortly after that or in conjunction with that they will show you the new exchange rate.  That's why they're educating you right now about what they're going to do with the new exchange rate and this new currency.  The new exchange rate belongs to the CBI and the GOI...

*****************
Frank26: "...and then the CBI in early 2022 we'll review the exchange rate too" (Oh? So They Couldn't Have Loaded Those New ATM's? LOL) 12/1/21 258310255 
>>>TNTBS's YouTube Channel<<<
RamblerNash
RamblerNash
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER

Posts : 24270
Join date : 2015-02-19

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum