Dinar Daily
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Get Daily Updates of the NEWS & GURUS in your EMAIL
CHECK YOUR EMAIL for VERIFICATION

Enter your email address:

Becky "Fibber" Mcgee (Oootah) Scam-A-Thon Continues! Conference Call 6/16/21 DinarDailyUpdates?bg=330099&fg=FFFFFF&anim=1

Becky "Fibber" Mcgee (Oootah) Scam-A-Thon Continues! Conference Call 6/16/21

Go down

Becky "Fibber" Mcgee (Oootah) Scam-A-Thon Continues! Conference Call 6/16/21 Empty Becky "Fibber" Mcgee (Oootah) Scam-A-Thon Continues! Conference Call 6/16/21

Post by RamblerNash Tue Jun 15, 2021 9:34 pm

Tomorrow's Wednesday June 16, 2010
OOOTAH Intel & Conf. Call
Call Time Zone Times: 7:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM CST / 5:00 PM MST / 4:00 PM PST



Dial-in number: (605) 313-5148

Participant Code: Will Be Posted On Our Website Home Page and emailed out 2 hours before the start of the Call




** Note to all users: Check your Local Time Zone

and please call into the Conf. Call before the Start Time!!



=================================================================



Becky "Fibber" Mcgee (Oootah) Scam-A-Thon Continues! Conference Call 6/16/21 2018-410





=========================================================================
Here’s the different ways to send your donation:
 
Thank you in advance for consideration and support.

1. Donating through PayPal please click: https://www.paypal.me/OootahScam

2. Donating from our OootahSCAMcall Website: Click: http://www.oootahSCAMcall.com/becky_donate for more scamming.php
3. Donate using Cash App: https://cash.app/$Oootah the scamming monkey

4. Donate using Venmo: https://venmo.com/Becky-McGee-4-SCAM

Regardless the amount of your donation know that every dollar counts and much appreciated.
Feel free to send it anytime or multiple times, God will reward you more than you can ever imagine.

God Bless!
The OOOTAH SCAM Call Team
http://oootahSCAMcall.com
RamblerNash
RamblerNash
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER

Posts : 22403
Join date : 2015-02-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum