Dinar Daily
Welcome to Dinar Daily Discussions.

Logging in with your USERNAME allows you to participate in discussions, see what has recently been posted, and other options. Guests can post but they do have limited abilities.

We are NOT a guru forum. We are a dinarian forum. The opinions expressed on the forum do not reflect the of opinion of Dinar Daily specifically, but rather reflect the views of the individual posters only.

Disclamer:

We are in compliance with, "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."


Get Daily Updates of the NEWS & GURUS in your EMAIL
CHECK YOUR EMAIL for VERIFICATION

Enter your email address:

Becky McGee/Oootah Scam-A-Thon Continues - Thursday's Excuses Call! 8/15/19 DinarDailyUpdates?bg=330099&fg=FFFFFF&anim=1

Key Words
Adam Montana, AdminBill, Benjamin Fulford, Currency Exchange, David Schmidt, Dinar, Dinar Guru, Dinar Recaps, Dinar Rv, Dinar Scam, Dr Clarke, Frank26, Gary Larrabee, Gurus, Guru Hunters, JerzyBabkowski, Kaperoni, Kenny, Monetary Reform, Mnt Goat, My Ladies, Okie, Poppy, RamblerNash, Ray Renfrow, Redenomination, Revaluation, Ssmith, TNTBS, Tnt Tony, WING IT, We Are The People, Willis Clark, WSOMN, Yosef, Zap

Becky McGee/Oootah Scam-A-Thon Continues - Thursday's Excuses Call! 8/15/19

Go down

Becky McGee/Oootah Scam-A-Thon Continues - Thursday's Excuses Call! 8/15/19 Empty Becky McGee/Oootah Scam-A-Thon Continues - Thursday's Excuses Call! 8/15/19

Post by RamblerNash on Fri Aug 16, 2019 1:29 am

Today: (Thursday) OOOTAH GFS Update Call

August 15, 2019 @: 10:00 PM EDT / 9:00 PM CDT / 8:00 PM MDT / 7:00 PM PDT

==========================================
Dial-in number: (605) 313-5148

Participant Code:
==========================================

Thank you and God Bless You All!

OOOTAH CALL

Fred
RamblerNash
RamblerNash
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER

Posts : 16330
Join date : 2015-02-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Becky McGee/Oootah Scam-A-Thon Continues - Thursday's Excuses Call! 8/15/19 Empty Re: Becky McGee/Oootah Scam-A-Thon Continues - Thursday's Excuses Call! 8/15/19

Post by Which Hunter on Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:07 pm

This cow of a woman has been getting an easy ride lately. People seem to have stopped exposing her BS. If there anyway to get her calls on line ? She is truly a lying piece of crap. Why have people stopped exposing this cow?

Which Hunter
Guest


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum