Dinar Daily
Welcome to Dinar Daily Discussions.

Logging in with your USERNAME allows you to participate in discussions, see what has recently been posted, and other options. Guests can post but they do have limited abilities.

We are NOT a guru forum. We are a dinarian forum. The opinions expressed on the forum do not reflect the of opinion of Dinar Daily specifically, but rather reflect the views of the individual posters only.

Disclamer:

We are in compliance with, "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."


Get Daily Updates of the NEWS & GURUS in your EMAIL
CHECK YOUR EMAIL for VERIFICATION

Enter your email address:

"In my Opinion" by dgt 8/9/19 DinarDailyUpdates?bg=330099&fg=FFFFFF&anim=1

Buy and Sell

"In my Opinion" by dgt 8/9/19

Go down

"In my Opinion" by dgt 8/9/19 Empty "In my Opinion" by dgt 8/9/19

Post by RamblerNash on Sat Aug 10, 2019 12:17 am

IMO

It is a given that the gurus in RV-world are dealing in speculation and hearsay but more importantly it is apparent that their sources are doing the same thing. I think the information that results is probably an indication that this process is real., however, unfortunately, none of them know the ‘when’ of the thing.

It is, intentionally or not, to the advantage of the gurus to keep us on the edge of our seats. This is accomplished by the constant “guesses” as to the when. If we eagerly await an immanent event we are most likely to provide the necessary clicks.

Unfortunately this proves to be more or less unhealthy. In my opinion we do well to not follow the daily predictions but rather to go on with our lives as best we can with the underlining notion that not only are we in line for wealth but that good is winning out over evil and a new age is aborning.

This provides a sense of hope while the alternative engenders unhealthy levels of anxiety.

I am grateful to the gurus for without them I would be completely oblivious to what is going on. However, IMO it is important to stay at a distance if we wish to remain sane.

dgt
RamblerNash
RamblerNash
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER

Posts : 17135
Join date : 2015-02-19

Back to top Go down

"In my Opinion" by dgt 8/9/19 Empty Re: "In my Opinion" by dgt 8/9/19

Post by Ponee on Tue Aug 13, 2019 9:02 pm

dgt wrote:I am grateful to the gurus for without them I would be completely oblivious to what is going on. However, IMO it is important to stay at a distance if we wish to remain sane.

Their intel sheds no light on anything.... so, you are still oblivious.

*****************
Ponee
Ponee
Admin
Admin

Posts : 35358
Join date : 2011-08-09

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum