Dinar Daily
Welcome to Dinar Daily Discussions.

Logging in with your USERNAME allows you to participate in discussions, see what has recently been posted, and other options. Guests can post but they do have limited abilities.

We are NOT a guru forum. We are a dinarian forum. The opinions expressed on the forum do not reflect the of opinion of Dinar Daily specifically, but rather reflect the views of the individual posters only.

Disclamer:

We are in compliance with, "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."


Get Daily Updates of the NEWS & GURUS in your EMAIL
CHECK YOUR EMAIL for VERIFICATION

Enter your email address:

Becky McGee/Oootah Scam-A-Thon Continues 8/7/19 DinarDailyUpdates?bg=330099&fg=FFFFFF&anim=1

Buy and Sell

Becky McGee/Oootah Scam-A-Thon Continues 8/7/19

Go down

Becky McGee/Oootah Scam-A-Thon Continues 8/7/19 Empty Becky McGee/Oootah Scam-A-Thon Continues 8/7/19

Post by RamblerNash on Wed Aug 07, 2019 10:17 pm

Becky McGee/Oootah Scam-A-Thon Continues 8/7/19 Scree369

Tomorrow's OOOTAH Conf. & Update Call

August 7, 2019 @: 7:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CDT / 5:00 PM MDT / 4:00 PM PDT


Call Announcement.

A lot of you have felt that I have dropped the ball on you by not giving you Intel. There is not a lot of Intel out there but we can do a call and I can tell you what I know and that goes as far as I can tell you.

I will try and explain things to you so please pay attention on this call and do take notes. I’m getting a lot of rude letters and I will just tell you that you can keep those. You are making a lot Assumptions and I don’t feel that is a very good thing at this point.

We are at the end of this ride and it’s time to practice patience.

See you on the call!

==========================================

Dial-in number: (605) 313-5148

Participant Code: Will be posted on Website Home Page

and email out 2 hours before the start of the Call

==========================================


Thank you and God Bless You All!

OOOTAH CALL

Fred


Becky McGee/Oootah Scam-A-Thon Continues 8/7/19 Oootah20
RamblerNash
RamblerNash
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER

Posts : 17157
Join date : 2015-02-19

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum