Dinar Daily
Welcome to Dinar Daily Discussions.

Logging in with your USERNAME allows you to participate in discussions, see what has recently been posted, and other options. Guests can post but they do have limited abilities.

We are NOT a guru forum. We are a dinarian forum. The opinions expressed on the forum do not reflect the of opinion of Dinar Daily specifically, but rather reflect the views of the individual posters only.

Disclamer:

We are in compliance with, "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."


Get Daily Updates of the NEWS & GURUS in your EMAIL
CHECK YOUR EMAIL for VERIFICATION

Enter your email address:

WSOMN - Week in Review!  11/22/18 DinarDailyUpdates?bg=330099&fg=FFFFFF&anim=1

Buy and Sell

WSOMN - Week in Review! 11/22/18

Go down

WSOMN - Week in Review!  11/22/18 Empty WSOMN - Week in Review! 11/22/18

Post by Ssmith on Thu Nov 22, 2018 9:46 am

For those with an interest with banking knowledge the banks are undergoing a stress test with the USN's ~ passage of test equals liquidy ~ stay alert

Stress test means sufficient reserves to handle business without disruptions




Frank 26 along with Delta and Walkingstick pretty much confirmed the CBI has approved the release of the new rates and currencies down to the fils at a 1 to 1 ratio




Frank 26 along with Delta and Walkingstick pretty much confirmed the CBI has approved the release of the new rates and currencies down to the fils at a 1 to 1 ratio




Has gone to 1.20 to 1.20. I an expecting notice sometime in the morning




Snake...Can't they bump the DINAR at any moment to what ever rate they want?




Yes within a matter of hours to a day or so




Plane stays ready and fully fueled. That is my indication from UK sources




Snake...Do you ever hear any discussion RE: Dong?




Projected rates are from 3.71 to somewhere over 4.00. Have heard nothing today about any other currency




Snake...Do you think "Contract Rates" on DINAR really exist for us?




Am expecting another call so may need to leave with very short notice. Contract rates exist yes




What factors will be taken into account in awarding contract rates?




Contract rates in other countries?




Everyone knows I trust that the USN has been sancitified and is Asset Backed as of Tuesday week. Your projects and the wealth managers meeting


'
so we'll be exchanging into asset backed currency
'


India is one last obsticle to the approval and it appears they are about to be told get aboard or be left behind
'


Snake...Have you heard any discussion RE: Exchange Instructions?
'


\Yes miss kitty and the liquidity will be an immediate dollar amount of say 15k to 20k with the balance within 24 to 48 hours
'


They were saying it was 83 cents. Then Snake said it went to 1:1, then he said it had gone to $1.20. Now we are waiting for it to go around the $3.71-$4 something.


Good morning WSOMN. Just to bring clarity and accuracy, Tony on TNT gave a rate of 120 dinar per 1 US dollar. That equals a rate of $ .0083333 USD or $ 8,333 USD / million dinar.




Current dinar rate is 1190 to $1 USD as per CBI.





Good morning all. Looking for this ride to be over. Hopefully AB or Snake have some more good news today!




Good morning to all three members and one guest. This article from the​ Daily Beast sure could pass for an announcement I have been waiting f​or. Maybe, just hopeful; but I am going to share anyway. https://www.thedailybeast.com/trump-fans-sink-savings-into-iraqi-dinar​-scam?ref=home




Good morning people.




Where is the Snake info?




Snake a question. On the Artmeister call I believe it was Okie who mentioned a 2% fee would be applied to the exchange. Have you heard anything similar from the banks?




FOR ANY AND ALL OF YOU THAT MAY HAVE SIGNED UP FOR PEOPLE HELPING PEOPLE AROUND THE WORLD UNDER ME OR ANYONE ELSE PLEASE 1) CHECK YOUR EMAIL FOR MESSAGES FROM PHP DOWNLINE BUILDER IN YOUR INBOX, SPAM, TRASH ETC. VERY IMPORTANT THAT YOU RESPOND AND ACTIVATE YOUR PHP ACCOUNT. pm ME IF NEEDED. THANKS




Reasonable to assume you won't escape the ce app't without paying some kind of 'fee'. And, that 2% IRS "fee" may just be tax deductible to boot. Definitely will query my tax att'y about that one.




Wow 37 in right now. Haven't seen that many in this room in quite awhile.




Let me try to respond as I have not read all the way down




Calcat 2% is the typical fee charged when exchanging currency, this fee is negotiable especially dependent on the dollar amount and it should always be mentioned that these type fees will directly impact how much will be left with your bank. Was told of some issues that needed to be addressed but they were not a game stopper just a few hours to possibly overnight




Many group paymasters have and are being contacted but they info is greatly restricted so as to not tip anyone's hand to avoid further delays, all looks very good even with the holiday Thursday




Wish I could share more however it has been stressed not to but there is excitement in the air. When we have money in our jeans and could give a rip about another intel announcement we will have all done something




I personaly like dats that end in Y as I promised my bride I would only consume Adult Beverages on those days but I especially like those days ending in Y's that begin with an F. It could just be that signaled the end of the work week but ...








Don't spread that around cuz we must maintain a low profile. Please remember that money once in our possession and under our control is very liquid and can find a new home with very little resistance which is the hammer you will always hold on those advisers you deal with




Bruce's call was far from uplifting. I wish I had a recording of all the Friday happening calls. The only thing keeping me afloat now are Snakes messages. Keep it up Snake. My Husband and I are looking forward to visiting you down at the P.I.. Have a good Thanksgiving




Hello Adminbill...I think I know how you feel about the Zim...Are you still feeling and hearing positive on the Zim?




If the zim was not going to be exchanged why is it that only one source is saying this but not all the others? Could this be to slow the sales of zim? It just seems very strange to me. What do you think about it?




Dedar it really doesn't make any sense .... Something doesn't sound right IMO. Something doesn't seem right about the Zim info IMO




I would be interested to find out what CHLOE and Snake have heard about the zim of whether it will be included in our exchanges.




Interesting that one of Tony's sources said We Wouldn't be edxchanging ZIM yet he gave out a rate for ZIM today.....something doesn't Smell right




Thanks AB...Do you agree with Humanitarian Projects? If so would giving to my church Humanitarian Fund qualify do you feel?




From what i understand they said the Kuwaiti dinar wasn't going to revalue either the the next day it did




The Zim did not get in the basket soon enough to make it Rv so from my guy who has been in this since 1991 the Zim will not go.




I must respectfully submit that your guy is wrong Nana2you. The Zim is not in the basket because the Zim is not currency. Currencies are in the basket. Bonds are not.


Touche admin guess that's why there is a rate for the bond. At the time of exchange i will take everything with me




Thank you AdminBill. I am really interested in the conversation about the zim and differing opinions. It helps us understand what is going on.




You are right the Zim will not go




So it is only the bonds that will go.




the zim will not go not sure if it will ever go




Nana are you also referring to the bonds 2008 AA Trillion series?




we will exchange dinar




What about dong?




it is my understanding from my person that wrote the NDA and has helped since 1991 and Tony refers to as the Committee person we will only exchange dinar, but we will see




Admin Bill why did you say no RV??




Nana respectfully the Committee person may be a misinformation plant...their have been many over the years. (crazy at the end) Many claim to be on this committee...




Good evening everyone and I 6 currencies. After about a year, I got a little scared and bought others




Since the committee showed up on the tnt call the Zim has changed course 3 times with today’s call. Tony said the committee was not hooked up with the treasury so who are they?? Tnt call said while on the call the Zim would not go ( committee person sent a text) yet Tony also said a vp of his bank connection gave him the rates today.. Something weird with it all




Believe me the committee person is not a plant




Personally, it sounds like government double talk




yes I heard the zim rate was at the bank but like I said we will see




Alot of smoke and mirrors going on.




My biggest question is if this a global reset and Zim has been in all the negotiations for the reset how do they pullout at the end




ALL I CAN REALLY REMEMBER IS THAT THEY SAID MUCH CONFUSION WILL HAPPEN JUST BEFORE OUR RV HAPPENS...




So, WTH is this "committee"? And who brought it up in the 1st place.




Nana2you can you say who the committee is tied to? If not the treasury then what / who




SO, REALLY GUYS, CHIN UP, ENJOY YOUR BEAUTIFUL DAY TOMORROW, AND LETS SEE WHAT THIS WEEKEND BRINGS US...

REALLY, YOU ALL KNOW THE ZIM IS A BOND............IT WILL BE SEPERATE.




Bc
If the Zim was a bond it would be worth its face value plus interest. These details would have been published at the time the ‘bonds’ were sold




YES, TRULY, THINGS HAVE NEVER BEEN BETTER THAN RIGHT NOW, CELEBRATE YOUR LOVELY DAY, HUHHH...DONT FORGET MY LITTLE BIT OF TURKEY.....ILL HAVE MY PLATE, KNIFE AND FORK READY....




Keep it simple. Don't believe anything the gurus say right now. At the 800# or however you are contacted, just say you have zim and follow any directions at that time. Anything before that time is just %(&^#*&^%($%#&. Imo of course.




RELAX everyone will be able to redeem and exchange every viable instrument you possess...AND we in this room and the other rooms (the lions share of us) STILL 'know nothing'! ..every viable instrument you possess...THAT IS EXCHCHANGEABLE AND REDEEMABLE!
Ssmith
Ssmith
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER

Posts : 20038
Join date : 2012-04-10

Back to top Go down

WSOMN - Week in Review!  11/22/18 Empty Re: WSOMN - Week in Review! 11/22/18

Post by Ethel Biscuit on Thu Nov 22, 2018 11:42 am

adminbill wrote:CHECK YOUR EMAIL FOR MESSAGES FROM PHP DOWNLINE BUILDER IN YOUR INBOX, SPAM, TRASH ETC.

Yep, adminbill's latest MLM venture. If email auto-sorting can recognize a worthless spam/scam, why can't Bill and his groupies?

scratch

*****************
picking  "Scum" - Sue Winters
Ethel Biscuit
Ethel Biscuit
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 1441
Join date : 2016-04-08
Location : This other Eden

Back to top Go down

WSOMN - Week in Review!  11/22/18 Empty Re: WSOMN - Week in Review! 11/22/18

Post by MidnightRider on Thu Nov 22, 2018 12:41 pm

ALL I CAN REALLY REMEMBER IS THAT THEY SAID MUCH CONFUSION WILL HAPPEN JUST BEFORE OUR RV HAPPENS...

This explains the stupidity and gullibility of most mods.  They lap up everything their master feeds them while trying to keep the ......... out of their nostrils.  This imbecile has been a mod for how long and this is all she can remember.  LOL
MidnightRider
MidnightRider
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 557
Join date : 2011-08-30

Back to top Go down

WSOMN - Week in Review!  11/22/18 Empty Re: WSOMN - Week in Review! 11/22/18

Post by Ponee on Thu Nov 29, 2018 9:20 pm

I see Admin Bill is still using his forum for money schemes.

*****************
Ponee
Ponee
Admin
Admin

Posts : 35334
Join date : 2011-08-09

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum