Dinar Daily
Welcome to Dinar Daily Discussions.

Logging in with your USERNAME allows you to participate in discussions, see what has recently been posted, and other options. Guests can post but they do have limited abilities.

We are NOT a guru forum. We are a dinarian forum. The opinions expressed on the forum do not reflect the of opinion of Dinar Daily specifically, but rather reflect the views of the individual posters only.


We are in compliance with, "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."

Join Us for Dinar Discussions and More -- We Keep it REAL
HomeSearchMemberlistFAQLog inRegister
Help Us Drain the SWAMP in DINARLAND

REPORT TONY RENFROW for violating his Court Order to stay away from Dinar -

Judge's email: ksd_murguia_chambers@ksd.uscourts.gov
PHONE - 913-735-2340

DA's email: Scott.Rask@usdoj.gov
PHONE - 913-551-6730

Key Words
Adam Montana, AdminBill, Benjamin Fulford, Currency Exchange, David Schmidt, Dinar, Dinar Guru, Dinar Recaps, Dinar Rv, Dinar Scam, Dr Clarke, Frank26, Gary Larrabee, Gurus, Guru Hunters, JerzyBabkowski, Kaperoni, Kenny, Monetary Reform, Mnt Goat, My Ladies, Okie, Poppy, RamblerNash, Ray Renfrow, Redenomination, Revaluation, Ssmith, TNTBS, Tnt Tony, WING IT, We Are The People, Willis Clark, WSOMN, Yosef, Zap
Post new topic   Reply to topic
Share | 

 Names .. Know the standing committees in the Iraqi parliament

Go down 

Posts : 14067
Join date : 2015-02-19

PostSubject: Names .. Know the standing committees in the Iraqi parliament   Sat Nov 10, 2018 9:15 pm

Names .. Know the standing committees in the Iraqi parliament

It was reduced from 27 to 12 committees ...

10/11/2018 - 20:50 Iraq

The Iraqi parliament voted on Saturday for its permanent committees, while it decided to reduce the number of committees from 27 to 12 committees by merging six committees.

The following are the members of the permanent parliamentary committees in parliament:

Planning Committee and study of the government program:
Majedh al-Tamimi
Ra'ed Fahmi
Mona al-Gharabi
Khalaf Abdul Samad
Aras Habib
Muhammad Iqbal
Osama Al-Nujaifi
Iyad Allawi
Parliamentary Working Committee:
Raad Al-Dahlaki
Harmony of Gharawi
Basma Basim
North Obeidi
Hussein Saeed
Manal Al-Beldawi

Committee of Agriculture Representative:
- Badairi Ihsan Al - Shibli Mansour Al - Buaihi
Dalal Al - Gharawi
Falah Zaidan

Parliamentary Education Committee:

Yasser Al - Maliki
Hassan Masoudi
Inas Naji
Ali Shukri
Ghaida Kambesh
Siham Al - Aqili

Committee for Services and Reconstruction Parliamentary:
Sana Mousavi
Burhan Kazem
Hasan Salem
Hussein Yassari
Iman Rashid
Haidar Fawadi
Omar Mohammed
Aisha Al Masari
Dhafer Alany
Lili Mahdi
Udi Hatem
Maha Al Janabi
Zeitoun Al Dulaimi
Shaimaa Al Meslihi
Abbas Yasser

Parliamentary Integrity Committee :
Sabah Al-Saadi
Hassan Shaker
Taha Defenders
Hamad Yasser
Aley Nassif
Hendnir Lezkin
Ahmed Al-Jubouri
Kazem Al- Sayadi
Al- Dulaimi Khalid Al-Geshmi

Parliamentary Youth and Sports Committee:
Abbas Silverline
Saad blocker
Abdul Hussein Abtan
Lazo Mohamed
Saad blocker

Parliamentary Affairs Committee:
What is the
nicest sercoat
Iyad Hashim
Qassem Araji

Parliamentary Health Committee :
Qutaybah al - Jubouri
Safa Muslim
Miran Mohammed
Siham al - Moussawi
Sufid Mezher
Saadoun al - Dulaimi
Siham Abbas

Committee of Culture, Tourism and Antiquities Parliamentary :
Hamad al-Rikabi,
Wajih Abbas,
Rakan al-Jubouri, and
Bashir Kiki

Parliamentary Security and Defense Committee :
Mohammad Salem Al-Ghabban
Adnan Fihan
Mohammad Reza
Kateem Al-Rikabi
Abbas Srout
Khaled Al
- Obaidi Nasser Mohi
Mohammad Naser
Nayef Al-Shamari
Ammar Yousef
Ahmed Al-Asadi

Parliamentary Legal Committee :
The well-being of Ardi, according to
Mahmoud Mulla Talal
Abdul Bari
Saeb Khedr
Ahmed Abdul Jabouri
Faiq Sheikh Ali
Ammar Al Shibli

Parliamentary Finance Committee :
Mohammad Al-Daraji
Faleh Al-Sari
Adnan Al-Zarfi
Hoshyar Abdul-
Ahmad Hama
Mohammad Kooger
Al- Tamimi Mahasen Hamdoun
Haitham Al-Jubouri

Parliamentary Oil and Gas Committee :
Uday Awad
Razak mheibes
Aram Naji
Zahra Albjara
Hept Halbusi
Ali slave

Committee of Economy and Investment Parliamentary :
Salem Tahmeir
Riad Abbas
Nawfal Naji
Ali Saadoun
Nisreen Al Waeli
Abdullah Kharbit
Methaq Ibrahim
Nada Jawdat
Mazen Abdel Moneim


Parliamentary Education Committee :
Zainab Wahid
forbade Fadhil
Manal Hamid
ultimate Jabr
Abbas Shouail
audio Mohamed

Committee of Parliamentary Martyrs :
Unit Jumaili
Fatima al - Musawi
Qusay network
Arshad Salhi
Ahmed Kanani
Hasan The support

Committee of Regions and Governorates :
Falah Al-Zayadi
Sarwa and Hans
Jawad Hamdan
Amer Fayez

Committee on Foreign Relations Parliamentary :
Hassan Akoli
Mokhtar Mohammed
Hussein al-Maliki
on the Emirate of
Muzahim Tamimi
Frat Tamimi
Sherko Mohammed
Muthanna Amin
Nahedh Daini
Dhafer al-Ani
Karim Abu Souda

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Names .. Know the standing committees in the Iraqi parliament
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You can reply to topics in this forum
Post new topic   Reply to topicJump to: