Dinar Daily
Welcome to Dinar Daily Discussions.

Logging in with your USERNAME allows you to participate in discussions, see what has recently been posted, and other options. Guests can post but they do have limited abilities.

We are NOT a guru forum. We are a dinarian forum. The opinions expressed on the forum do not reflect the of opinion of Dinar Daily specifically, but rather reflect the views of the individual posters only.


We are in compliance with, "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."

Join Us for Dinar Discussions and More -- We Keep it REAL
HomeSearchMemberlistFAQLog inRegister
Help Us Drain the SWAMP in DINARLAND

REPORT TONY RENFROW for violating his Court Order to stay away from Dinar -

Judge's email: ksd_murguia_chambers@ksd.uscourts.gov
PHONE - 913-735-2340

DA's email: Scott.Rask@usdoj.gov
PHONE - 913-551-6730

Key Words
Adam Montana, AdminBill, Benjamin Fulford, Currency Exchange, David Schmidt, Dinar, Dinar Guru, Dinar Recaps, Dinar Rv, Dinar Scam, Dr Clarke, Frank26, Gary Larrabee, Gurus, Guru Hunters, JerzyBabkowski, Kaperoni, Kenny, Monetary Reform, Mnt Goat, My Ladies, Okie, Poppy, RamblerNash, Ray Renfrow, Redenomination, Revaluation, Ssmith, TNTBS, Tnt Tony, WING IT, We Are The People, Willis Clark, WSOMN, Yosef, Zap
Post new topic   Reply to topic
Share | 

 What is the fate of the deputies who have not been sworn in so far?

Go down 

Posts : 14075
Join date : 2015-02-19

PostSubject: What is the fate of the deputies who have not been sworn in so far?   Sun Oct 07, 2018 3:15 pm

What is the fate of the deputies who have not been sworn in so far?

Twilight News

9 hours ago

Shafaq News / The legal expert Tariq Harb, on Sunday, on the fate of the winners, who have not been sworn in so far, legally.

"The Iraqi constitution and the rules of procedure of the parliament did not specify a time limit for the winning deputy, so that he will be sworn in after his victory," he told Asharq Al-Awsat. "The delay does not mean membership has fallen or gone."

The legal expert said that "the candidate (the biggest loser) in the list and the province of the winning MP, to submit a request to the Iraqi Council of Representatives, to climb up instead of him, as long as did not lead the constitutional right and the survival of his post as governor or minister, The winner, the candidate loser the largest, because the number of deputies is not completed and the number of votes incomplete. "

A list of winning candidates who have not yet been sworn in by the House of Representatives has been published by media outlets, some of whom have held executive positions.

According to the rules of procedure of the House of Representatives, the winning candidates who hold positions in the executive power, allow them to take the constitutional oath to exercise parliamentary work after the end of the mandate of the government and not take up a new executive position.

The list included senior officials, including ministers and current governors:

Haidar Jawad Kazem Al-Abbadi (Prime Minister)

Nuri Kamel Mohammed Hassan al-Maliki (Vice President)

Iyad Hashim Hussein Allawi (Vice President)

Jabbar Ali Hussein Al-Luaibi (Minister of Oil)

Abdul Hussein Abdul Ridha Baqir Mohammad Abtan (Minister of Youth and Sports)

Falah Hassan Zeidan Khalaf (Minister of Agriculture)

Qassim Mohammed Abdul Hamadi Al-Fahdway (Minister of Electricity)

Qassem Mohammed Jalal Hussein Al-Araji (Minister of Interior)

Kazem Fangan Hussein Didan (Minister of Transport)

Mohamed Iqbal Omar Mahmoud (Minister of Education)

Mohamed Shiaa Sabar Hatem Al-Sudani (Minister of Labor)

Mahmoud Abdel Rida Talal (Governor of Wasit)

Atwan Sayed Hassan Thamer Al Atwani (Governor of Baghdad)

Faleh Abd al-Hasan Sukkar Sultan al-Zayadi (governor of Muthanna)

Rakan Said Ali Radwan (Governor of Kirkuk and Agency)

Asaad Abdul Amir Abdul Ghaffar Al-Eidani (governor of Basra).

Back to top Go down
View user profile
What is the fate of the deputies who have not been sworn in so far?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You can reply to topics in this forum
Post new topic   Reply to topicJump to: