Dinar Daily
Welcome to Dinar Daily Discussions.

Logging in with your USERNAME allows you to participate in discussions, see what has recently been posted, and other options. Guests can post but they do have limited abilities.

We are NOT a guru forum. We are a dinarian forum. The opinions expressed on the forum do not reflect the of opinion of Dinar Daily specifically, but rather reflect the views of the individual posters only.

Disclamer:

We are in compliance with, "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."




Join Us for Dinar Discussions and More -- We Keep it REAL
 
HomeSearchMemberlistFAQLog inRegister
Help Us Drain the SWAMP in DINARLAND

REPORT TONY RENFROW for violating his Court Order to stay away from Dinar -

Judge's email: ksd_murguia_chambers@ksd.uscourts.gov
PHONE - 913-735-2340

DA's email: Scott.Rask@usdoj.gov
PHONE - 913-551-6730
DINAR INFORMATION LINKS

PARTNER SITES
Key Words
Adam Montana, AdminBill, Benjamin Fulford, Currency Exchange, David Schmidt, Dinar, Dinar Guru, Dinar Recaps, Dinar Rv, Dinar Scam, Dr Clarke, Frank26, Gary Larrabee, Gurus, Guru Hunters, JerzyBabkowski, Kaperoni, Kenny, Monetary Reform, Mnt Goat, My Ladies, Okie, Poppy, RamblerNash, Ray Renfrow, Redenomination, Revaluation, Ssmith, TNTBS, Tnt Tony, WING IT, We Are The People, Willis Clark, WSOMN, Yosef, Zap
Share | 
 

  "Just as they Say a Honest Opinion" - Bluwolf Update 5/16/18

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Ssmith
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER
avatar

Posts : 16841
Join date : 2012-04-10

PostSubject: "Just as they Say a Honest Opinion" - Bluwolf Update 5/16/18   Thu May 17, 2018 8:06 am

JUST AS THEY SAY A HONEST OPINION

5.16.18
I have recently been called with concerns on the current negative news about this RV not going to happened.


I honestly do not know about the where these people get there information from nor do I accept there thoughts to this matter to be of any truth what so ever nor do I want them to think that I am downsizing there opinions and I will urge them to respect this factual opinion from me. I personally will urge all involve in this RV to maintain the faith and keep there currencies close for when we are contacted with the 800 # so that you may move around rapidly to do what is expected YOUR EXCHANGE.

World governments, military and financial institutions are all coming together to get this event completed, this has been the news given to us and the current affairs at this timeframe.

I and many millions of you around the world have been waiting on this investment ( as inspired by the Bush EO where he stated that it was ok to invest in Iraq and its currency ), look folks if this is to be a lie I do not think that a President of the United States would place his signature on a EO like this one. " There Will Come A Time When This War Will Pay For Itself." he said that, not I, humm I wonder why ? ​

So from my prospective I say hang in there for we are about to receive and please do not let any negative thoughts or writings intervene and change your focuses and your accomplishments of your hopes and dreams. As soon as the 800 # is available we will get it across to all involved.

Don't you think for a moment that this will not transpire for we have been assured that no matter what they say out there and what they are willing to do to try to stop humanity from living in peace and prosperity that that will never happen for this GCR and RV will occur " NO MATTER WHAT " end quote.

God Bless, Na'maste, Happy Journey's,

​Bluwolf

*****************
>>>TNTBS's YouTube Channel<<<
Back to top Go down
View user profile Online
Sam I Am
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER
avatar

Posts : 1208
Join date : 2016-01-21

PostSubject: Re: "Just as they Say a Honest Opinion" - Bluwolf Update 5/16/18   Thu May 17, 2018 6:44 pm

This is a perfect example of dinar douchebaggery. Misspelled words, false information (EO13303 has nothing to do with currency, Bush never said that the war would pay for itself ... etc.), and outright lies (there are no 800 numbers for dinar speculators). Then he finishes it off with religious jargon.

Bluwolf is a
Du'maste

*****************
Busting Gurus Since 2011

Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.jewandgreek.com
 
"Just as they Say a Honest Opinion" - Bluwolf Update 5/16/18
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Dinar Daily :: DINAR/IRAQ -- NEWS -- GURUS and DISCUSSIONS :: GURU FICTION & PREDICTION DAILY-
Jump to: