Dinar Daily
Welcome to Dinar Daily Discussions.

Logging in with your USERNAME allows you to participate in discussions, see what has recently been posted, and other options. Guests can post but they do have limited abilities.

We are NOT a guru forum. We are a dinarian forum. The opinions expressed on the forum do not reflect the of opinion of Dinar Daily specifically, but rather reflect the views of the individual posters only.

Disclamer:

We are in compliance with, "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."




Join Us for Dinar Discussions and More -- We Keep it REAL
 
HomeSearchMemberlistFAQLog inRegister
Help Us Drain the SWAMP in DINARLAND

REPORT TONY RENFROW for violating his Court Order to stay away from Dinar -

Judge's email: ksd_murguia_chambers@ksd.uscourts.gov
PHONE - 913-735-2340

DA's email: Scott.Rask@usdoj.gov
PHONE - 913-551-6730
DINAR INFORMATION LINKS

PARTNER SITES
Key Words
Adam Montana, AdminBill, Benjamin Fulford, Currency Exchange, David Schmidt, Dinar, Dinar Guru, Dinar Recaps, Dinar Rv, Dinar Scam, Dr Clarke, Frank26, Gary Larrabee, Gurus, Guru Hunters, JerzyBabkowski, Kaperoni, Kenny, Monetary Reform, Mnt Goat, My Ladies, Okie, Poppy, RamblerNash, Ray Renfrow, Redenomination, Revaluation, Ssmith, TNTBS, Tnt Tony, WING IT, We Are The People, Willis Clark, WSOMN, Yosef, Zap
Share | 
 

 MilitiaMan: "Zeroing is in my opinion the Delete the Zero project"

Go down 
AuthorMessage
RamblerNash
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER
avatar

Posts : 11616
Join date : 2015-02-19

PostSubject: MilitiaMan: "Zeroing is in my opinion the Delete the Zero project"   Sat Jan 06, 2018 11:28 pm

MilitiaMan 



Article: "With the support of the United Nations .. Abadi is preparing to launch a comprehensive project for "reconciliation and zeroing"…National Reconciliation is (imo) a last step to becoming UNITED politically and culturally…Along with that is the UNITY of a countries National Currency and one that has no restrictions, no multi currency practices associated with it without acknowledgement and approval from the IMF. (imo) The National Currency once National Reconciliation is full achieved "may become" fully International and with both the Kurdistan and Iraq Language on it.



...We have learned the new currency that will work in the ATMs will be of the lower denomination classes, all the while banks and their employees are now educated on the matter as of the present time…We now also understand there is a new Holiday that will go down on the 10th of January in perpetuity for all of Iraq…That is UNITY and UNITY is coming in the short period…wink…Zeroing is in my opinion the Delete the Zero project, Zeroing out from 20i7 into 2018

*****************
 
>>>TNTBS's YouTube Channel<<<
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RamblerNash
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER
avatar

Posts : 11616
Join date : 2015-02-19

PostSubject: Re: MilitiaMan: "Zeroing is in my opinion the Delete the Zero project"   Sat Jan 06, 2018 11:29 pm

Arab newspaper: Abadi intends to put forward a project for reconciliation in the name of "reset problems"




06-01-2018 02:08 PM

The Euphrates -
 
An Arab newspaper on Saturday revealed the intention of Prime Minister Haider al-Abadi to propose a new project for national reconciliation in the name of "zeroing problems". 

Al-Arabi newspaper quoted informed sources as saying that Abbadi is working on presenting a comprehensive project for national reconciliation to the various political forces, including a number of items including the prohibition of Iraqi blood, comprehensive reconciliation and zeroing to the previous problems and include a paragraph in the Iraqi constitution criminalize sectarianism and national racism, .
Under the patronage and support of the United Nations, this is the most important task that the Iraqis must accomplish after the demise of an era of pre-emptive organization, to ensure that no return or The return of a more horrific version of it. " 

"The project also includes a solution to the Kurdish issue, the Kirkuk issue, the emphasis on the state's civilization and the reconstruction of the southern provinces," the newspaper quoted a senior official in the office as saying.

"The final draft must be completed in a short period of time, such as the promotion of the declaration of victory over the organization of preachers and prevent the return or return of religious extremism again," the official said, adding that "the United Nations fully supports the project, but there are parties and blocs within the National Alliance The ruling in the country, the most prominent coalition of the rule of law and the Badr bloc and virtue and the Supreme Council are reserving some of the paragraphs on some paragraphs, and trying to formulate them in line with their political appetites.

http://www.alforat.info/index.php?page=article&id=54094

http://www.dinardaily.net/t69853-arab-newspaper-abadi-intends-to-put-forward-a-project-for-reconciliation-in-the-name-of-reset-problems

*****************
 
>>>TNTBS's YouTube Channel<<<
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Kevind53
Super Moderator
Super Moderator
avatar

Posts : 26601
Join date : 2011-08-09
Age : 18
Location : Umm right here!

PostSubject: Re: MilitiaMan: "Zeroing is in my opinion the Delete the Zero project"   Sun Jan 07, 2018 12:43 am

Zeroing is in my opinion arresting zeros like you....

*****************
Trust but Verify --- R Reagan Suspect

"Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you."1 Thessalonians 5:14–18

       
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Terbo56
VIP Member
VIP Member
avatar

Posts : 13225
Join date : 2011-06-18
Age : 61
Location : Central Florida-

PostSubject: Re: MilitiaMan: "Zeroing is in my opinion the Delete the Zero project"   Sun Jan 07, 2018 9:52 am

lmao lmao
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
MilitiaMan: "Zeroing is in my opinion the Delete the Zero project"
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Dinar Daily :: DINAR/IRAQ -- NEWS -- GURUS and DISCUSSIONS :: GURU FICTION & PREDICTION DAILY-
Jump to: