Dinar Daily
Welcome to Dinar Daily Discussions.

Logging in with your USERNAME allows you to participate in discussions, see what has recently been posted, and other options. Guests have limited abilities.

We are NOT a guru forum. We are a dinarian forum. The opinions expressed on the forum do not reflect the of opinion of Dinar Daily specifically, but rather reflect the views of the individual posters only.

Disclamer:

We are in compliance with, "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."




Join Us for Dinar Discussions and More -- We Keep it REAL
 
HomeSearchFAQLog inRegister
Follow us on TWITTER
DINAR INFORMATION LINKS

PARTNER SITES
Key Words
Adam Montana, AdminBill, Benjamin Fulford, Currency Exchange, David Schmidt, Dinar, Dinar Guru, Dinar Recaps, Dinar Rv, Dinar Scam, Dr Clarke, Frank26, Gary Larrabee, Gurus, Guru Hunters, JerzyBabkowski, Kaperoni, Kenny, Monetary Reform, Mnt Goat, My Ladies, Okie, Poppy, RamblerNash, Ray Renfrow, Redenomination, Revaluation, Ssmith, TNTBS, Tnt Tony, WING IT, We Are The People, Willis Clark, WSOMN, Yosef, Zap
Post new topic   Reply to topic
Share | 
 

 Yosef - "Flow of Mercy" - GCR/RV Review 5/16/17

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Ssmith
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER
avatar

Posts : 13370
Join date : 2012-04-10

PostSubject: Yosef - "Flow of Mercy" - GCR/RV Review 5/16/17   Tue May 16, 2017 7:44 pm



This week T4 private redeemers also become sovereign redeemers--if they so choose.

Pay no mind to minuscule rate conversions, as they are not accurate and designed to lower your ceiling of possibility.

It's the scorpions way of politely stinging your hopes and dreams, and smile as if they're doing you a favor.

The truth of the RV is that there are unlimited funds allocated for humanity in order to liberate the species and planet.

All revaluing currencies of the world will be redeemable at a sovereign rate during the private redemption period as mandated by the Chinese Elders.

They (NPTB) want the world (you) to have ample funds in order to disburse to the masses of less fortunate via gots, grants, loans, investments, job creation and humanitarian projects.

So the sky really is the limit, which as you know has no limit. So for the first time your life, you'll be able to achieve any financial dream you desire -- and help others achieve the same.

Any analysis lessening this truth is but an illusion -- which is why the GCR/RV event is even necessary (to wipe clean all illusions from the old global financial system).

Now if you'll recall, we have long told this community that all post-RV currencies of the world would be backed by in ground assets 100% per the Elders gate keeping control of the global collateral accounts.

We have also shared that HSBC would be paying directly for all ZIM through a buy back relationship with Wells Fargo, Chase, Citibank and Bank of America (below) and Bank of China and AIIB (above).

Also, that your in hand ZIM currency is actually a historic bond representing the in-ground assets of Zimbabwe, and the nation of Zimbabwe is beyond wealthy with unmined natural resources collateralizing the new financial system.

Finally, higher sovereign rates will be available for all currencies and holders, with values reaching as high as 125,00 USN (per 1 ZIM).

All of the above statement are fact, and accurate assessments of what is a largely an unknown sovereign banking world most to all in this community did not know about nor trained to understand.

We hope you have absorbed the real truth of all things unseen because your ultimate test begins now--living and working with unlimited wealth.

So whether you choose to believe this information, i.e. the truth, that is entirely your choice per universal law governing free will and human decision making.

The purpose for continuing to share such information -- on this site through posts, overviews, SITREPs, articles and links -- is that heaven believes you deserve to know what you are getting yourself and family into before you enter the sovereign financial community.

Know that in this arena, all burdens equally match match the size of all blessings. Or too much is given, much is expected.

So if you're not spiritually and physically prepared to receive the larger sovereign amounts... it's perfectly acceptable take less.

However, if you know that a higher sovereign amount is your life's and family's destiny, then by all means step up and accept your higher humanitarian covenant.

Please trust that your soul's protection and physical safety means more to us than increasing your wealth exponentially.

Do be honest with yourself at the time of redemption as the flow of mercy is as dangerous as it is miraculous.

And of course, the most effective way to successfully accomplish this transition is to humbly and sincerely surrender to the Will of God and allow Christ to work through your body, mind and soul.

Surrender. Listen. Accept. Act. Ascend.

May you all achieve the deepest desires of your heart and help others do the same ... without limitation.

God is with us.
Back to top Go down
View user profile Online
roxy22222222
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER
avatar

Posts : 1788
Join date : 2015-04-20

PostSubject: Re: Yosef - "Flow of Mercy" - GCR/RV Review 5/16/17   Tue May 16, 2017 9:08 pm

Get a real job Youssef, you talk more $**t than people flush! yes yes yes
Back to top Go down
View user profile Online
ReapAndSow73
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER
avatar

Posts : 1386
Join date : 2015-08-13

PostSubject: Re: Yosef - "Flow of Mercy" - GCR/RV Review 5/16/17   Tue May 16, 2017 9:31 pm

flow of something, for sure...bovine excrement...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Scotchie
VIP Member
VIP Member


Posts : 1060
Join date : 2017-04-15

PostSubject: Really?   Tue May 16, 2017 11:05 pm

"""""The truth of the RV is that there are unlimited funds allocated for humanity in order to liberate the species and planet"""""

Unlimited funds?  Think about that.  The Chinese Elders have "unlimited funds" to liberate the planet.

I really have to wonder about the hundreds that believe that statement.

I will exempt myself from commenting on the religious speak at the end of the post.

Is this a Revaluation or a Revival?
Back to top Go down
View user profile Online
ReapAndSow73
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER
avatar

Posts : 1386
Join date : 2015-08-13

PostSubject: Re: Yosef - "Flow of Mercy" - GCR/RV Review 5/16/17   Wed May 17, 2017 8:56 am

How do Chinese elders take command of the entire planet?  Do they expect all to bow before them? 

OK, so let's say you rid the globe of bad guys.  First of all, who determines what a, 'bad guy' is?  Is it someone (according to McKim) that dissents?  Are 7B people all supposed to fall into line, pledging allegiance to a panel of Asians?  Who made the decision to give them full control?  What if I'm not interested in being under their control?  Do I have a choice?  What if I wanna be left alone, or follow somebody else?  So 200+ nations, 'signed off' on GESARA - is that the will of the people from which they acquire their power?  Was it done in secret, EXACTLY HOW WE GOT the Fed Reserve fiat fractional banking system?  How will a bunch of Asians direct each country to lead those citizens?  Is it a global set of laws, which destroys all sovereignty and cultures and borders?  You realize this is exactly the NWO plan for global governance and one-world currency, right?  Smacks of Revelation's beast power, ya know?  Or, at very least, 100% unadulterated globalism.

Secondly - what is unlimited wealth?  In this global plan of peace and prosperity, who sets value to assets and commodities?  Is it the market?  Is it some Chinese dude?  Is it an alien or Hollow Earth resident?  Some group of elders will divvy up unlimited wealth and redistribute it as they see fit?  Are we exchanging one form of bondage for another?  Is there a free market?  Can I operate unbanked, or barter?  Is there a central unit of currency?  And don't say, 'gold' or 'diamonds' or 'oil' or 'undiscovered elements from far away planets,' because I've already obliterated that theory thanks to basic supply/demand and scarcity models, it's economics 101.

So, it's really just a pipe dream of a creative writer with a God-complex, with no evidence of new global laws or authority to rule over me.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Yosef - "Flow of Mercy" - GCR/RV Review 5/16/17
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You can reply to topics in this forum
Dinar Daily :: DINAR/IRAQ -- NEWS -- GURUS and DISCUSSIONS :: GURU FICTION & PREDICTION DAILY-
Post new topic   Reply to topicJump to: