Dinar Daily
Welcome to Dinar Daily Discussions.

Logging in with your USERNAME allows you to participate in discussions, see what has recently been posted, and other options. Guests can post but they do have limited abilities.

We are NOT a guru forum. We are a dinarian forum. The opinions expressed on the forum do not reflect the of opinion of Dinar Daily specifically, but rather reflect the views of the individual posters only.

Disclamer:

We are in compliance with, "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."


Get Daily Updates of the NEWS & GURUS in your EMAIL
CHECK YOUR EMAIL for VERIFICATION

Enter your email address:

Helpless People at TNT DinarDailyUpdates?bg=330099&fg=FFFFFF&anim=1

Helpless People at TNT

Go down

Helpless People at TNT Empty Helpless People at TNT

Post by Ssmith on Wed Aug 12, 2015 12:31 pm

How many calls has Tony done for how many years?  And still people have to be led by the nose to figure out how to listen to it.  Geez.  No wonder they have to be told what to wear to the banks. 


IdahoUSA wrote
38s ago
Helpless People at TNT Ohmygod PLEASE MAKE SURE THAT YOU CAN GET Helpless People at TNT Nod ON THE LIVE LINK “N O W” BEFORE FOR THE CALL Helpless People at TNT Nod Helpless People at TNT Ohmygod TNT LIVE LINK Helpless People at TNT Nod YOU HAVE TO CLICK ON THE LEFT SIDE TO “LISTEN IN” WAIT FOR IT TO LOAD (TURNS BLUE) CLICK, AND THEN SELECT THE THIRD BOX FOR Helpless People at TNT Nod WEBCAST Helpless People at TNT Nod


IdahoUSA wrote
3s ago
Helpless People at TNT Ohmygod TNT DINAR CC WEDNESDAY , 8-12-15 Helpless People at TNT Ohmygod 1 PM EDT / 12 PM CDT / 11 AM MDT / 10 AM PDT / 9 AM AKDT / 7 AM HST Helpless People at TNT Ohmygod Q & A ~ 206-402-0100 FREE ~ 425-440-5100 FREE ~ 503-205-8988 PIN CODE 634293# * LISTEN ONLY Helpless People at TNT Phonecall 605-562-3151 OR 605-562-3152 FREE * LISTEN ONLY ONLINE TNTdinar.COM ‘HOME PAGE’, CLICK ON LIVE/LATEST BROADCAST BANNER Helpless People at TNT Nod TNTDINAR LIVE LINK http://iTeleseminar.com/73434846 or http://events.instantteleseminar.com/?eventid=73434846 Helpless People at TNT Nod LOG IN NOW Helpless People at TNT Nod
Ssmith
Ssmith
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER

Posts : 20038
Join date : 2012-04-10

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum