Dinar Daily
Welcome to Dinar Daily Discussions.

Logging in with your USERNAME allows you to participate in discussions, see what has recently been posted, and other options. Guests can post but they do have limited abilities.

We are NOT a guru forum. We are a dinarian forum. The opinions expressed on the forum do not reflect the of opinion of Dinar Daily specifically, but rather reflect the views of the individual posters only.

Disclamer:

We are in compliance with, "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."


Key Words
Adam Montana, AdminBill, Benjamin Fulford, Currency Exchange, David Schmidt, Dinar, Dinar Guru, Dinar Recaps, Dinar Rv, Dinar Scam, Dr Clarke, Frank26, Gary Larrabee, Gurus, Guru Hunters, JerzyBabkowski, Kaperoni, Kenny, Monetary Reform, Mnt Goat, My Ladies, Okie, Poppy, RamblerNash, Ray Renfrow, Redenomination, Revaluation, Ssmith, TNTBS, Tnt Tony, WING IT, We Are The People, Willis Clark, WSOMN, Yosef, Zap

TAKE A POLL - Has your opinion of the Dinar changed with everything that has happened

Post new topic   Reply to topic

Go down

With all the recent things going down in DinarLand,Has your opinion of the Dinar changed?

Yes
 
No
 
I am not sure
 
 
 
View results

TAKE A POLL - Has your opinion of the Dinar changed with everything that has happened

Post  BritishBulldog on Thu Jun 11, 2015 1:35 pm

With all the recent things going down in DinarLand, has it effected your thoughts on the IQD?? I think we are all realists and knew that it was an outside chance of this happening, but has this changed your outlook in a negative way?

In my opinion I think this is stuff that we pretty much knew already. It's not going to cause me to sell my dinar or freak out, if anything it makes me want to keep an idea on dinarland even more to watch the absolute downfall of the gooroo's!
avatar
BritishBulldog
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 1323
Join date : 2013-09-20

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TAKE A POLL - Has your opinion of the Dinar changed with everything that has happened

Post  Ponee on Thu Jun 11, 2015 1:39 pm

I have to run to an appointment but when I get back, I want to make this into a poll.  Thanks BB for the start of the thread .... ttyl !



P.S. No, it isn't an appt like DC's, I WILL BE BACK 

*****************
avatar
Ponee
Admin
Admin

Posts : 34771
Join date : 2011-08-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TAKE A POLL - Has your opinion of the Dinar changed with everything that has happened

Post  Guest on Thu Jun 11, 2015 2:27 pm

I haven't changed my mind about dinar.  I have been in this far long to fold.. I am in it till the end Smile

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: TAKE A POLL - Has your opinion of the Dinar changed with everything that has happened

Post  FS4Enthusiast on Thu Jun 11, 2015 2:54 pm

Nadita wrote:I haven't changed my mind about dinar.  I have been in this far long to fold.. I am in it till the end Smile

Not really a rational philosophy towards any investment. Or endeavor, for that matter.

FS4Enthusiast
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 671
Join date : 2014-02-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TAKE A POLL - Has your opinion of the Dinar changed with everything that has happened

Post  bigdaddytim on Thu Jun 11, 2015 4:44 pm

Howdy folks!  Long time no hear!

My opinion has significantly changed from the first time I spent the money to have my Dinar FedExed to me so that I could "make sure and have it before the weekend".  That was in 2008 and the "weekend" is not here yet.  So yes, it has tempered my opinion.  Do I plan to liquidate? Absolutely not!  To the contrary, I am buying up dinar from a lot of folks that are selling it at .30 on the real and current exchange rate.  I will continue to do so until word breaks that there is further devaluation the New IQD or they announce that it is going to be demonetized.  Until that day, I'll keep on hanging on with both hands.

*****************
Never Argue With A Fool – They Will Drag You Down To Their Level, Then Beat You With Experience!
avatar
bigdaddytim
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 778
Join date : 2011-08-09
Location : Texas

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TAKE A POLL - Has your opinion of the Dinar changed with everything that has happened

Post  Ponee on Thu Jun 11, 2015 4:59 pm

No, they have not changed.  I was already convinced that the dealers and gurus are immoral and illegal and that I lost money on this and will not get it back.

*****************
avatar
Ponee
Admin
Admin

Posts : 34771
Join date : 2011-08-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TAKE A POLL - Has your opinion of the Dinar changed with everything that has happened

Post  Catfish1927 on Thu Jun 11, 2015 5:02 pm

Nope not changed.  Just more confirmed and very happy they are going down! BOOM BOOM BOOM ANOTHER ONE BITES THE DUST! AND ANOTHER ONE DOWN ANOTHER ONE DOWN! ANOTHER ONE BITES THE DUST !
avatar
Catfish1927
Forum Friend
Forum Friend

Posts : 136
Join date : 2012-01-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TAKE A POLL - Has your opinion of the Dinar changed with everything that has happened

Post  FS4Enthusiast on Thu Jun 11, 2015 5:10 pm

@bigdaddytim wrote:Howdy folks!  Long time no hear!

My opinion has significantly changed from the first time I spent the money to have my Dinar FedExed to me so that I could "make sure and have it before the weekend".  That was in 2008 and the "weekend" is not here yet.  So yes, it has tempered my opinion.  Do I plan to liquidate? Absolutely not!  To the contrary, I am buying up dinar from a lot of folks that are selling it at .30 on the real and current exchange rate.  I will continue to do so until word breaks that there is further devaluation the New IQD or they announce that it is going to be demonetized.  Until that day, I'll keep on hanging on with both hands.

.30 of the current exchange rate would be about $250 per million. Who's selling you dinar for that cheap?

FS4Enthusiast
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 671
Join date : 2014-02-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TAKE A POLL - Has your opinion of the Dinar changed with everything that has happened

Post  Levitations on Thu Jun 11, 2015 5:24 pm

I want some of that action BDT!

Levitations
Elite Member
Elite Member

Posts : 407
Join date : 2012-01-18
Age : 29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TAKE A POLL - Has your opinion of the Dinar changed with everything that has happened

Post  Kevind53 on Thu Jun 11, 2015 8:01 pm

I t has changed in the sense that I think we crap i=out is somewhat higher than I used to. It has not changed in that I am ready and willing to ride this out to the end, whatever that may be.

*****************
Trust but Verify --- R Reagan Suspect

"Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you."1 Thessalonians 5:14–18

       
avatar
Kevind53
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Posts : 26998
Join date : 2011-08-09
Age : 19
Location : Umm right here!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TAKE A POLL - Has your opinion of the Dinar changed with everything that has happened

Post  Cascadian on Thu Jun 11, 2015 9:15 pm

My views haven't changed significantly after the late breaking developments, other than to reinforce my biases toward a wary outlook on the whole deal.  Yeah, for about 2 weeks after someone handed me a 25,000 note, I was curious and found only guru promotion.  Prior to getting the note, I took the position that anything too good to be true isn't.  And two weeks after the 'well, it is real currency, there might be something to this,' I was right back to my suspicions.

I still believe that it's real currency.  From there someday there might be a change in the relative value.  But the promises out there are without basis.

Oh well....

Cascadian
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 1169
Join date : 2014-09-18
Location : Everett, WA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TAKE A POLL - Has your opinion of the Dinar changed with everything that has happened

Post  RoyBoy on Sun Jun 21, 2015 4:16 am

I have always said, ( If there is a will-- There is a way) Iraq will rise up from their war torn status, and when it dose I would like a small part of the action. Our country and others , has paid dearly trying to help them.
avatar
RoyBoy
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 2490
Join date : 2011-06-17
Age : 60
Location : NE Iowa

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TAKE A POLL - Has your opinion of the Dinar changed with everything that has happened

Post  GypZ on Thu Jun 25, 2015 7:14 pm

Not at all !still remain strong in my knowing it will end one day !everything comes to a end ! 
avatar
GypZ
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 1117
Join date : 2015-05-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TAKE A POLL - Has your opinion of the Dinar changed with everything that has happened

Post  Ponee on Thu Jun 25, 2015 7:17 pm

That is true !! ONE WAY or ANOTHER this too shall pass !

*****************
avatar
Ponee
Admin
Admin

Posts : 34771
Join date : 2011-08-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TAKE A POLL - Has your opinion of the Dinar changed with everything that has happened

Post  lzpw2j on Fri Aug 07, 2015 2:24 pm

I am not sure what to  think anymore.  A dinar guru holding an opinion is one thing, but directly misleading individuals is another. I would like to have an end to this one way or another.  Maybe we will see this in the end of August 2015. Until then, I will remain on lock down, hoping and praying for guidance. My basket is not empty, it is just a little lighter.

lzpw2j
New Member
New Member

Posts : 1
Join date : 2015-08-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TAKE A POLL - Has your opinion of the Dinar changed with everything that has happened

Post  Ponee on Fri Aug 07, 2015 2:33 pm

@lzpw2j wrote:I am not sure what to  think anymore.  A dinar guru holding an opinion is one thing, but directly misleading individuals is another. I would like to have an end to this one way or another.  Maybe we will see this in the end of August 2015. Until then, I will remain on lock down, hoping and praying for guidance. My basket is not empty, it is just a little lighter.


I agree, if they would stop claiming to have CONTACTS when really all they have are their opinions, it wouldn't make so many people upset.  Like you, I just want an end to it.  I am tired and my basket is just about empty.  

Thank you for sharing your thoughts.

*****************
avatar
Ponee
Admin
Admin

Posts : 34771
Join date : 2011-08-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TAKE A POLL - Has your opinion of the Dinar changed with everything that has happened

Post  aksafeone on Fri Aug 07, 2015 9:07 pm

Since beginning this "ride" I have not really changed my opinion of the dinar itself.  Since the hype caused by the so called gurus had affected my health on at least two documented occasions I have to say that my opinion of getting to the bottom of the guru nonsense/fraud/misleading/misdirection/lies has become more adamantly aimed at criminal prosecution and convictions than it once was. 

Also my opinion of the reserve/layaway deal did a 180 years ago and since then I am again adamantly for investigation, prosecution, sentencing and repayment to those that were "bilked" by the unscrupulous dealers who can't help but have known that no RV was ever imminent, here, or about to arrive.  It's only been at least 7 years they plied their trade (if not longer).  I mean even a person of not to enlightened street smarts eventually sees that the continuing saga of "it's gonna come soon, etc." isn't working and is possibly a lie or worse a fraud. 

They got rich doing that.  One wonders if they in fact had the dinar on hand to pay out to the people who participated had they all shown up at the same time - kind of like Peter and Paul!
avatar
aksafeone
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Posts : 4069
Join date : 2011-07-06
Age : 72
Location : Arctic

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TAKE A POLL - Has your opinion of the Dinar changed with everything that has happened

Post  Ponee on Fri Aug 07, 2015 9:38 pm

Ya. what Aksafeone said !  I DItto that !

*****************
avatar
Ponee
Admin
Admin

Posts : 34771
Join date : 2011-08-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TAKE A POLL - Has your opinion of the Dinar changed with everything that has happened

Post  maxxosr on Thu Aug 13, 2015 12:02 pm

I'm just excited today as I was when I purchased my first dinar several years ago Today I started my 76th year of birth and will enjoy everything that the dinar will bring. :juggle:

maxxosr
New Member
New Member

Posts : 1
Join date : 2015-08-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TAKE A POLL - Has your opinion of the Dinar changed with everything that has happened

Post  aksafeone on Thu Aug 13, 2015 12:07 pm

maxxosr:  HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!  From another Leo.  May you enjoy your day and have many more!
avatar
aksafeone
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Posts : 4069
Join date : 2011-07-06
Age : 72
Location : Arctic

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TAKE A POLL - Has your opinion of the Dinar changed with everything that has happened

Post  FS4Enthusiast on Thu Aug 13, 2015 4:16 pm

Lol, where have you proven me wrong about anything?

You won't (or can't) even answer simple questions, yet you think you've somehow won the argument and proven me wrong.

FS4Enthusiast
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 671
Join date : 2014-02-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TAKE A POLL - Has your opinion of the Dinar changed with everything that has happened

Post  Ponee on Thu Aug 13, 2015 4:19 pm


*****************
avatar
Ponee
Admin
Admin

Posts : 34771
Join date : 2011-08-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TAKE A POLL - Has your opinion of the Dinar changed with everything that has happened

Post  RamblerNash on Thu Aug 13, 2015 9:32 pm



Thank you for doing that Ponee.

Oh...And my opinion hasn't changed, but what an education along the way.
avatar
RamblerNash
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER

Posts : 14315
Join date : 2015-02-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TAKE A POLL - Has your opinion of the Dinar changed with everything that has happened

Post  Ponee on Sun Jan 07, 2018 2:17 pm

.

*****************
avatar
Ponee
Admin
Admin

Posts : 34771
Join date : 2011-08-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TAKE A POLL - Has your opinion of the Dinar changed with everything that has happened

Post  Terbo56 on Sun Jan 07, 2018 2:37 pm

I am in it til the fat lady sings- That is, IF she can carry a decent tune, but, I mostly enjoy being here with my dinar family!
:yes: Smile
avatar
Terbo56
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 13634
Join date : 2011-06-18
Age : 62
Location : Central Florida-

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TAKE A POLL - Has your opinion of the Dinar changed with everything that has happened

Post  aksafeone on Sun Jan 07, 2018 5:00 pm

Terbo the fat lady better sing in tune, otherwise things will b flat!  Har har.  (I know bad joke.)
avatar
aksafeone
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Posts : 4069
Join date : 2011-07-06
Age : 72
Location : Arctic

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TAKE A POLL - Has your opinion of the Dinar changed with everything that has happened

Post  Terbo56 on Sun Jan 07, 2018 5:06 pm

OMFW!!! That was some funny shit!!! lmao lmao :love it :I'll take 'b-flat', it's better than C sharp!!{ Get it}? Did I get that right, or is it 'D' Major? Ah, shit....
avatar
Terbo56
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 13634
Join date : 2011-06-18
Age : 62
Location : Central Florida-

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


Post new topic   Reply to topic
 
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum