Dinar Daily
Welcome to Dinar Daily Discussions.

Logging in with your USERNAME allows you to participate in discussions, see what has recently been posted, and other options. Guests have limited abilities.

We are NOT a guru forum. We are a dinarian forum. The opinions expressed on the forum do not reflect the of opinion of Dinar Daily specifically, but rather reflect the views of the individual posters only.

Disclamer:

We are in compliance with, "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."




Join Us for Dinar Discussions and More -- We Keep it REAL
 
HomeSearchFAQLog inRegister
Follow us on TWITTER
DINAR INFORMATION LINKS

PARTNER SITES
Key Words
Adam Montana, AdminBill, Benjamin Fulford, Currency Exchange, David Schmidt, Dinar, Dinar Guru, Dinar Recaps, Dinar Rv, Dinar Scam, Dr Clarke, Frank26, Gary Larrabee, Gurus, Guru Hunters, JerzyBabkowski, Kaperoni, Kenny, Monetary Reform, Mnt Goat, My Ladies, Okie, Poppy, RamblerNash, Ray Renfrow, Redenomination, Revaluation, Ssmith, TNTBS, Tnt Tony, WING IT, We Are The People, Willis Clark, WSOMN, Yosef, Zap
Post new topic   Reply to topic
Share | 
 

 Would love some opinions of this form....

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Purpleskyz
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 4449
Join date : 2011-08-16
Location : Woodstock Nation

PostSubject: Would love some opinions of this form....   Wed Oct 16, 2013 8:20 pm


*****************
Out Of Mind
www.oom2.com
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Horizon
Super Moderator
Super Moderator
avatar

Posts : 4685
Join date : 2011-10-16
Age : 57
Location : The South

PostSubject: Re: Would love some opinions of this form....   Wed Oct 16, 2013 8:36 pm

Isn't this the form they talked about a long time ago that we will have to fill out when cashing in.  I think, didn't go check, but I think they talk about this form on the Dinar sites that sell the dinar.  I really think this is what you have to fill out when cashing in with them, or maybe even the banks??? sorry 

*****************
Makin' Plans...
 
 Praise God for all things, and he will give us the desires of our hearts!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Purpleskyz
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 4449
Join date : 2011-08-16
Location : Woodstock Nation

PostSubject: Re: Would love some opinions of this form....   Wed Oct 16, 2013 8:43 pm

Oh good thanks Horizon... glad someone has heard of this. I noticed the date of 2003 on the doc and thought it interesting. Was also told that we will have to sign some kind of confidentiality disclaimer too.

Have you heard this too?

*****************
Out Of Mind
www.oom2.com
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Kevind53
Super Moderator
Super Moderator
avatar

Posts : 24579
Join date : 2011-08-09
Age : 18
Location : Umm right here!

PostSubject: Re: Would love some opinions of this form....   Wed Oct 16, 2013 8:43 pm

Yes, it is the standard FinCen form used by banks for any transaction of 10K or more. If memory serves me correctly it's actually obsolete now as they are required to file them electronically and the paper form no longer used.

*****************
Trust but Verify --- R Reagan Suspect

"Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you."1 Thessalonians 5:14–18

       
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Purpleskyz
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 4449
Join date : 2011-08-16
Location : Woodstock Nation

PostSubject: Re: Would love some opinions of this form....   Wed Oct 16, 2013 8:44 pm

thanks Kevin. appreciate the input. Smile

*****************
Out Of Mind
www.oom2.com
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Kevind53
Super Moderator
Super Moderator
avatar

Posts : 24579
Join date : 2011-08-09
Age : 18
Location : Umm right here!

PostSubject: Re: Would love some opinions of this form....   Wed Oct 16, 2013 8:45 pm

The roos have been saying we will need to sign a non disclosure form ... you know what I think of their information.

*****************
Trust but Verify --- R Reagan Suspect

"Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you."1 Thessalonians 5:14–18

       
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Horizon
Super Moderator
Super Moderator
avatar

Posts : 4685
Join date : 2011-10-16
Age : 57
Location : The South

PostSubject: Re: Would love some opinions of this form....   Wed Oct 16, 2013 8:50 pm

Yes, the Roos have been stirring having to sign an NDA. like it is some kind of big deal.  I don't care, I will sign one, because I'm not going to running around telling everyone how much money I have anyway.  There is some people acting like it is going to kill them to sign it!!! People make such a big deal of normal stuff!  I guess it is just something to talk about!!!! 

*****************
Makin' Plans...
 
 Praise God for all things, and he will give us the desires of our hearts!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ponee
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 33830
Join date : 2011-08-09

PostSubject: Re: Would love some opinions of this form....   Wed Oct 16, 2013 8:57 pm

 Relix may be able to assist with this..........

*****************
Back to top Go down
View user profile
gampy
Elite Member
Elite Member


Posts : 231
Join date : 2011-08-31

PostSubject: Re: Would love some opinions of this form....   Wed Oct 16, 2013 9:10 pm

Dinar Trade sent me that form to look at over four years ago. When I asked them about it Ali said he had a copy and would email it to me to look at. I think it is a standard form that has been around for years... no big deal, just standard procedure. As to the NDA.. I'm leaning toward that being more Roo BS. Why would a currency exchange require a NDA? That is just what I think.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Meme
VIP Member
VIP Member
avatar

Posts : 405
Join date : 2013-08-11
Age : 61
Location : Hiding out

PostSubject: Re: Would love some opinions of this form....   Wed Oct 16, 2013 9:20 pm

I agree gampy!  What is the point of an NDA?  Everyone will know about the rv and that people had invested and people traded their currency and it will go public (if it ever happens) everyone will know the general value just like any other currency.  Again, what the heck is the point?  It is just stupid to bother with.

*****************
If you can't laugh at yourself, you have not lived.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
catman
VIP Member
VIP Member
avatar

Posts : 1085
Join date : 2012-04-28

PostSubject: Re: Would love some opinions of this form....   Thu Oct 17, 2013 5:44 am

Form 104 is no longer used, it is now a totally electronic form done by the bank on their computer.  It is a little different format, but basically the same info.  The big panic on this and the 104 form was to make sure you checked "currency exchange" and not "investment".  Neither form has any place where you could designate it as an investment.  Personally, I don't think there will be any NDA forms for a regular C/E, especially since Tony says there will be one.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ssmith
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER
avatar

Posts : 14190
Join date : 2012-04-10

PostSubject: Re: Would love some opinions of this form....   Thu Oct 17, 2013 8:36 am

My thoughts on the NDA is that it is nothing more than another diversion.......just something to keep people stirred up and take their minds off the fact that the constant calls of an ASN RV hasn't happened.  Wonder what Tony & Okie's excuse will be today???
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Purpleskyz
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 4449
Join date : 2011-08-16
Location : Woodstock Nation

PostSubject: Re: Would love some opinions of this form....   Thu Oct 17, 2013 8:56 am

Thanks so much everyone for your input.


When my friend sent it to me I had not a clue what to tell him.


And shame on me for not keeping up on the real RV info... but the roos kind of put a damper on my learning curve.


Thanks again!!!


:3 pumpkins: 

*****************
Out Of Mind
www.oom2.com
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DinarPhoenix
Elite Member
Elite Member
avatar

Posts : 234
Join date : 2012-01-01

PostSubject: Re: Would love some opinions of this form....   Thu Oct 17, 2013 9:32 am

There has been a version of this form going back a long way. It started as a way to assist the IRS in cases of tax evasion, and appears to have been updated in 2004. As some have stated it is now totally electronic.

I still believe that it is for IRS purposes, but could also be used by other goverment departments such as Homeland Security to track terrorists.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Would love some opinions of this form....
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You can reply to topics in this forum
Dinar Daily :: THE FAMILY ROOM :: MESSAGES TO DINAR DAILY MEMBERS-
Post new topic   Reply to topicJump to: