Dinar Daily
Welcome to Dinar Daily Discussions.

Logging in with your USERNAME allows you to participate in discussions, see what has recently been posted, and other options. Guests can post but they do have limited abilities.

We are NOT a guru forum. We are a dinarian forum. The opinions expressed on the forum do not reflect the of opinion of Dinar Daily specifically, but rather reflect the views of the individual posters only.

Disclamer:

We are in compliance with, "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."


Key Words
Adam Montana, AdminBill, Benjamin Fulford, Currency Exchange, David Schmidt, Dinar, Dinar Guru, Dinar Recaps, Dinar Rv, Dinar Scam, Dr Clarke, Frank26, Gary Larrabee, Gurus, Guru Hunters, JerzyBabkowski, Kaperoni, Kenny, Monetary Reform, Mnt Goat, My Ladies, Okie, Poppy, RamblerNash, Ray Renfrow, Redenomination, Revaluation, Ssmith, TNTBS, Tnt Tony, WING IT, We Are The People, Willis Clark, WSOMN, Yosef, Zap

To those Guests that PM me their opinions

Post new topic   Reply to topic

Go down

To those Guests that PM me their opinions

Post  Ponee on Fri Sep 20, 2013 6:20 pm

:autumn: 
 
Guests, many of you respond to the messages on the board by PMing me your thoughts and opinions.  I  appreciate what you have to say.  I like hearing the pros and the cons that you express in regards to postings on the forum, but  I encourage you to please make an account and post on the board in the threads that you are referring to. 

I do not have all the answers. As a matter of fact, I too have many questions.   There are also others that have the same questions. Your questions are best answered by the many that are on this forum.  There are soooo many amazing, intelligent people that visit the site who could really shed light on  your questions.  

As for you guests who are actually members but don't sign in, you may be a member from the past.... please know that you are welcome to unveil yourselves.  We are a different site than when you left.  You are the veterns on this ride and your experience is needed for the continual flow of newbies that come into this investment.  I am tired. And I openly ask for the assistance of the old friends of the past.

As for those that PM me to reprimand me, it is ok.  I understand that we tend to sound a bit negative when we expose the untruths.  You are welcome to post on the board also.  It isn't fair of you to hide behind anonymity and expect me to carry on a debate behind the scenes.  Just be prepared to support your comments with provable facts. This is a DISCUSSION forum.

All are welcome. 

Thanks to all for being the melting pot of diversity.


Last edited by Ponee on Wed Oct 16, 2013 6:35 pm; edited 1 time in total

*****************
avatar
Ponee
Admin
Admin

Posts : 34771
Join date : 2011-08-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: To those Guests that PM me their opinions

Post  dinarling on Fri Sep 20, 2013 7:03 pm

Well thank you m'am, Ponee....Maybe I'll unveil myself again. And who the heck is reprimanding you? Lemme at em. Nice to see you again!
avatar
dinarling
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 192
Join date : 2011-06-20
Location : Hootin Holler Kaintuck

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: To those Guests that PM me their opinions

Post  alleyrose on Fri Sep 20, 2013 7:52 pm

Wow you must be kept busy just answering pm's! Guests and the like please dont reprimand our dear Ponee she doesn't deserve that at all she is a sweet and loving unicorn that is only here to help!! Please hate the game not the player!

 

*****************
All we have to do is decide what to do with the time that is given to us.........~Gandalf~




Come visit me: www.alleysplace.net
avatar
alleyrose
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Posts : 2852
Join date : 2011-08-24
Location : Australia

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: To those Guests that PM me their opinions

Post  Meme on Wed Oct 16, 2013 9:40 pm

they reprimand ponee?  why? can't they just create an account and debate their opinions?  wow ponee that must be very irritating........ personally, I would just ignore them if they did not have the guts to post and debate but that's just me lol

*****************
If you can't laugh at yourself, you have not lived.
avatar
Meme
VIP Member
VIP Member

Posts : 405
Join date : 2013-08-11
Age : 63
Location : Hiding out

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: To those Guests that PM me their opinions

Post  Ponee on Wed Oct 16, 2013 10:25 pm

 Awwww I get many good PMs too.  LOL.  I think some people are just shy and they have thoughts they want to share.  Some people will send me a post or an article and ask me to post it on their behalf without mentioning them. I am not sure why. 

 I don't get many confrontational pms.  Others just want to know why I allow people to talk against the gurus. 

 A lot of the guest PMs are people making comments on different posts or asking questions about the dinar and different things in regards to the RV.  You wouldn't believe how many NEW DINARIANS there are out there and on here as guests that are just learning about the investment.  The facts, the fiction - the fun, the frustration.

I just wish more would make an account and put their questions and thoughts on the board.  The more minds the better the perspective.

*****************
avatar
Ponee
Admin
Admin

Posts : 34771
Join date : 2011-08-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: To those Guests that PM me their opinions

Post  Ssmith on Thu Oct 17, 2013 8:45 am

Ha.... "The more minds, the better the perspective".  Kinda makes me think of Dinarling & crew.
avatar
Ssmith
GURU HUNTER
GURU HUNTER

Posts : 18521
Join date : 2012-04-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: To those Guests that PM me their opinions

Post  Ponee on Thu Oct 17, 2013 9:47 am

Don't we all suffer from MULITPLE PERSONALITY SYNDROME on some level ssmith LOL??  Laughing

*****************
avatar
Ponee
Admin
Admin

Posts : 34771
Join date : 2011-08-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: To those Guests that PM me their opinions

Post  Horizon on Thu Oct 17, 2013 10:15 am

Yes Guest ....."Don't Be Shy" here! As you can see everyone has an opinion, and we just talk about it.  If we agree, or if we don't, we try to keep it nice.  If we don't keep it nice, that nice Unicorn Lady Ponee, will fuss at us!!! She is fair, and doesn't ban, unless its something really bad, so don't be shy, "Speak Up"!!! 
We have been on this ride a long time, so we goof around an joke, and make fun of things, but we are serious also.  We have learned on this trip, if you can't laugh, joke, and have a good time, things get too serious and that's when things get negative.  We try to stay positive!  We try to keep that smile from turning into a frown!!!! So Smile and Have a Good Time!  Enjoy Life!!!!coffee 

And yes, and they say, We all Suffer From "Multiple Personality Syndrome" around here sometimes!  (just the dinarling gang is a little worse off) It is a problem from being a dinarian too long!!!! It's time for an RV!!!!!

*****************
Makin' Plans...
 
 Praise God for all things, and he will give us the desires of our hearts!
avatar
Horizon
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Posts : 4683
Join date : 2011-10-16
Age : 58
Location : The South

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum